FL

Event Calendar — All Events

(As of Friday, August 28, 2015) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 8/29/15
6:00 AM
Phone Home 5K—Linda's Run
5K Specialty
Event WebsiteWebsite
Your Choice
Virtual, USA
Sat., 9/12/15
6:00 AM
Smile Run
5K or 10K Specialty
Event WebsiteWebsite
Your Choice
Virtual, USA
Sat., 9/19/15
6:00 AM
Pirate Run
5k, 10k, 13.1 or 26.2 Specialty
Event WebsiteWebsite
Your Choice
Virtual, USA
Sat., 9/19/15
7:00 AM
Volition America Half Marathon and 5K- Orlando
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, 1.3K Walk
Event WebsiteWebsite Register Now!Register
Orlando Festival Park
Orlando, FL
Sat., 9/26/15
6:00 AM
Calla's Run
5K or 10K Specialty
Event WebsiteWebsite
Your Choice
Virtual, USA
Sat., 10/3/15
7:45 AM
ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk-Tampa
Kids Superhero Dash for Dad Start Run, 5K Run
Event WebsiteWebsite Register Now!Register
Al Lopez Park
Tampa, FL
Sat., 10/24/15
6:00 AM
Support our Girls
5K or 10K Specialty
Event WebsiteWebsite
Your Choice
Virtual, USA
Sun., 10/25/15
7:00 AM
Lighthouse Loop Half Marathon & 5k
half marathon Run, 5k Run, Walk
Register Now!Register
Aunt Catfish on the River
Port Orange, FL
Sat., 10/31/15
6:00 AM
I Ain't Afraid
5K or 10K Specialty
Event WebsiteWebsite
Your Choice
Virtual, USA
Sat., 11/21/15
4:30 PM
Hippie Glow Run 5K

Event WebsiteWebsite
Fort Lauderdale Park
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat., 11/28/15
6:00 AM
Runner's Best Friend: Toilet Day 5K
5K or 10K Specialty
Event WebsiteWebsite
Your Choice
Virtual, USA
Sun., 11/29/15
6:30 AM
Space Coast Marathon and Half Marathon Presented by Publix

Event WebsiteWebsite
Cocoa Riverfront Park
Cocoa, FL
Sun., 12/13/15
7:30 AM
28th Annual Runners Den/Fiesta Bowl 1/2 Marathon & 5K
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Event WebsiteWebsite Register Now!Register Download Entry FormEntry Form Event DetailsEvent Details Send EmailEmail Contact
Scottsdale Civic Center Plaza
Scottsdale, AZ
Directions Directions
Sat., 12/26/15
6:00 AM
Cupcake Run
5K, 10K or 13.1 Specialty
Event WebsiteWebsite
Your Choice
Virtual, USA
Sun., 3/20/16
7:00 AM
Excalibur 10 Miler and Relay
Run
Event WebsiteWebsite
Viera High School
Viera, FL
Acrobat Reader required for PDF files. Download it free from Adobe.
>> Return to top of page
Event Directors: Start here to list your events. Compare our offerings to get details of our advertising packages which provide athletes access to all your updated event information and more. For more information, or to edit/change previously listed events, please contact us.
Training Group and Clinic Directors: Start here to list your training program, group, or clinic. Training groups and clinics receive 6 months of advertising on our website, a group/clinic information page that includes a link to group/clinic website, and optional email blasts. Prices start at $50 for a group/clinic listing.