Alabama

Alabama Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Saturday, March 02, 2024) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 3/2/24
Greg Stone Memorial Pancake Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Anniston, AL
Sat., 3/9/24
Oak Mountain Color Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Pelham, AL
Sat., 3/9/24
The Rozzy Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Glencoe, AL
Fri., 3/22/24
Appalachian Series - Day 1 (AL)
Run
Register Now!Register
Yoholo Micco Trail
Eufaula, AL
Sat., 3/23/24
8:00 AM
Race to Cure Sarcoma Birmingham
5K Run
Railroad Park
Birmingham, AL
Sat., 3/23/24
Race to the Cave Half Marathon & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Woodville, AL
Sat., 3/23/24
7:00 AM
Tuscaloosa Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Government Plaza
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat., 3/30/24
Cullman Christian Resurrection Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Cullman, AL
Sun., 4/7/24
Bridge Street Town Centre Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Huntsville, AL
Sat., 4/13/24
Mustang Mud Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Madison, AL
Sat., 4/13/24
Pike Road Family Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
The Waters
Pike Road, AL
Sat., 4/13/24
YMCA Strides For Kids 5K Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Montgomery, AL
Sat., 4/20/24
Anniston Lions Run For Sight
Run
Register Now!Register
Anniston, AL
Sat., 4/20/24
Caryn's Kids 5k & Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Mobile, AL
Sat., 5/11/24
APSO Power Run 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Birmingham, AL
Sat., 5/18/24
Mark Forester JAG 28 Birthday Walk/Ruck
Run
Register Now!Register
Haleyville, AL
Sat., 5/18/24
The Mark Forester Price of Freedom Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Haleyville, AL
Sat., 9/14/24
7:00 PM
Glow in the Park 5K
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
John Hunt Cross Country Park
Huntsville, AL
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den