Arkansas

Arkansas Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Thursday, January 18, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 1/21/18
Arkansas Grand Prix Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Little Rock
Little Rock, AR
Sun., 1/21/18
One Hour Track Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Pottsville
Pottsville, AR
Sat., 2/3/18
River Trail 15k
Run
Register Now!Register
Burns Park Soccer Complex
North Little Rock, AR
Sat., 2/10/18
Valentine's Day 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Russellville
Russellville, AR
Sun., 2/11/18
Bentonville Running Series Valentine's 4K/8K
Run
Register Now!Register
Bentonville
Bentonville, AR
Sun., 2/11/18
Fort Smith Marathon/Half/Relays
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Smith
Fort Smith, AR
Sat., 2/17/18
MLK 5K/1M
Run
Register Now!Register
Little Rock
Little Rock, AR
Sat., 2/17/18
Providence Patriot Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Rogers
Rogers, AR
Sat., 2/24/18
8:30 AM
13th Annual King Elementary Run With the Knights
5K Run
King Elementary
Van Buren, AR
Sat., 2/24/18
Run with the Knights 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Van Buren
Van Buren, AR
Sat., 2/24/18
The Beat Goes On 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Benton
Benton, AR
Sat., 2/24/18
Van Davis Memorial 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Hot Springs National Park
Hot Springs National Park, AR
Sun., 2/25/18
2:00 PM
Great Amazing Race Arkansas family friendly adventure/obstacle race
1.5 miles with challenge stations Fun Run/Walk
Little Rock
Little Rock, AR
Sat., 3/3/18
Little Rock Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Downtown Little Rock
Little Rock, AR
Sun., 3/4/18
Bentonville Running Series Kiss Me I'm Irish
Run
Register Now!Register
Bentonville
Bentonville, AR
Sat., 3/10/18
Chase Race and Paws
Run
Register Now!Register
Conway
Conway, AR
Sat., 3/10/18
EHS 2018 Doggie-Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Union County Fair Grounds
El Dorado, AR
Sat., 3/10/18
Sign.Speak.Run.
Run
Register Now!Register
Veterans Memorial Park at Lake Fayetteville
Fayetteville, AR
Sat., 3/17/18
Daycee's Run to Remember 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Trinity Baptist Church North Side Parking Lot
Texarkana, AR
Sat., 3/17/18
I Love LK 5K and Lila's Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Catherine State Park
Hot Springs National Park, AR
Thu., 3/29/18
PCLS Race for Literacy Glow Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Russellville Jr. High School
Russellville, AR
Fri., 3/30/18
Cow Paddy Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Gulley Park
Fayetteville, AR
Fri., 3/30/18
Timberwolves-PECO 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Newark
Newark, AR
Sat., 3/31/18
Hunger Run 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Clinton
Clinton, AR
Sat., 3/31/18
Iron Pig Festival
Run
Register Now!Register
Fayetteville
Fayetteville, AR
Sun., 4/1/18
Run Bentonville Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Center Square
Bentonville, AR
Thu., 4/5/18
Super Awesome! Arkansas Edition
Run
Register Now!Register
Jonesboro
Jonesboro, AR
Sat., 4/7/18
Capital City Classic 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Little Rock
Little Rock, AR
Sun., 4/8/18
Hogeye
Run
Register Now!Register
Emma Street
Springdale, AR
Mon., 4/16/18
Riverboat Series 2018 - Day 2 (AR)
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Chicot State Park
Lake Village, AR
Sat., 4/21/18
Fly Like an Eagle 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Vilonia
Vilonia, AR
Sat., 4/21/18
Hook & Ladder 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Downtown Searcy
Searcy, AR
Sun., 4/22/18
Komen Ozark Race for The Cure
Run
Register Now!Register
Promenade Mall
Rogers, AR
Sat., 4/28/18
A Celebration of Life 5K Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Little Rock
Little Rock, AR
Sat., 4/28/18
Junior Auxiliary Run for the Berries Bubble Run 5k and 1 Mile Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Cabot
Cabot, AR
Sat., 4/28/18
Omega Prostate/Colon Cancer Awareness 5K/Run Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Murray Park
Little Rock, AR
Sat., 4/28/18
Panther Prowl 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Little Rock
Little Rock, AR
Fri., 5/4/18
MacArthur Park 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Little Rock
Little Rock, AR
Fri., 5/18/18
Five Beer Five K
Run
Register Now!Register
Hot Springs
Hot Springs, AR
Sat., 6/2/18
Nutty Runner 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Columbus House Brewery
Fayetteville, AR
Sat., 6/2/18
Shirley Elementary Color Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Shirley Elementary School
Shirley, AR
Sun., 6/3/18
Hobbs War Eagle Tail Twister Trail Races
Run
Register Now!Register
Rogers
Rogers, AR
Mon., 6/4/18
Ozark Valley Triathlon
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Wedington Recreation Area
Fayetteville, AR
Sat., 6/9/18
Arkansas Runner 2M
Run
Register Now!Register
Benton
Benton, AR
Sat., 6/16/18
Leslie Homecoming 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Leslie School
Leslie, AR
Sat., 6/23/18
7:00 AM
True Grit Bike Ride
Mountain Biking, Cycling, 5K Run
Fort Smith
Fort Smith, AR
Sat., 7/28/18
Dam Night Run 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Degray Lake Dam
Arkadelphia, AR
Sat., 8/4/18
Milk Run 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Murray Park Off Rebsamen Park Road
Little Rock, AR
Sat., 8/4/18
White River 4-Mile Classic
Run
Register Now!Register
Batesville
Batesville, AR
Fri., 8/10/18
Eureka Springs Multisport Festival
Run
Register Now!Register
Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs, AR
Sat., 8/25/18
Run With The Flock 5K/1M
Run
Register Now!Register
Little Rock
Little Rock, AR
Sat., 8/25/18
St. Jude Fayetteville 10K/5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Fayetteville
Fayetteville, AR
Sat., 8/25/18
Suffrage Sprint & Stroll
Run
Register Now!Register
Little Rock
Little Rock, AR
Sun., 9/9/18
Kendra's Voice Race to Be Heard
Run
Register Now!Register
Ozark
Ozark, AR
Sat., 9/22/18
Band on the Run 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Batesville
Batesville, AR
Sat., 9/22/18
The 22
Run
Register Now!Register
First Presbyterian Church
Harrison, AR
Sat., 10/6/18
Lewis & Clark Ozark Adventure Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Springdale
Springdale, AR
Sun., 10/14/18
Hero Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Starting Line: Lokomotion Family Fun Park
Fayetteville, AR
Sat., 10/20/18
8:00 AM
Survivors' Challenge
5K Run, 5K Walk, 10K Run, Celebration Walk
Donald W. Reynolds Cancer Support House
Fort Smith, AR
Fri., 10/26/18
Harvest Time Academy Glow in the Park 5k Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Smith
Fort Smith, AR
Sat., 11/3/18
Fayetteville Half Marathon p/b Lipton
Run
Register Now!Register
Razorback Road and MLK Blvd
Fayetteville, AR
Sat., 11/3/18
Lucy Jean Turkey Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Batesville
Batesville, AR
Sat., 11/3/18
Race the Base Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Pinnacle Mountain State Park
Little Rock, AR
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den