Arkansas

Arkansas Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Saturday, December 02, 2023) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 12/2/23
8:00 AM
Fayetteville Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 1K Run
Register Now!Register
Razorback Gardens
Fayetteville, AR
Sat., 12/2/23
FOD "Jingle all the Way" 5k Fun Run and 1 Mile Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Van Buren, AR
Sat., 12/2/23
Hackler Intermediate Jingle Bell 5K and 1 Mile Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Mountain Home, AR
Sat., 12/2/23
Hope for the Holiday Half Marathon and 5k in Memory of Garrett Yeager
Run
Register Now!Register
Batesville, AR
Sat., 12/2/23
Murfreesboro Diamond Jingle 5K Color Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Murfreesboro, AR
Sat., 12/2/23
NARMC Santa Shuffle Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Harrison, AR
Sat., 12/2/23
Run Run Rudolph 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Riverside Park
Benton, AR
Sat., 12/2/23
Run Run Rudolph Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Riverside Park
Benton, AR
Tue., 12/5/23
Krampusnacht 5k Fun Run / Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Harrison, AR
Sat., 12/9/23
Arkansas Grand Prix
Run
Register Now!Register
Little Rock, AR
Sat., 12/9/23
Greenwood Chamber of Commerce Yule Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenwood, AR
Sat., 12/9/23
Jacob Wells 3 Bridges Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Little Rock, AR
Sat., 12/9/23
Janett Crain KLife 5K & 1Mile Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Searcy, AR
Sat., 12/9/23
Ugly Sweater 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Wynne, AR
Fri., 12/15/23
Rockiní Around Main
Run
Register Now!Register
Batesville, AR
Sat., 12/16/23
Jingle Bell Jog
Run
Register Now!Register
Fayetteville, AR
Sat., 12/16/23
9:00 AM
The Ugly Sweater Race
5K Fun Run/Walk, Elf Dash Fun Run/Walk
Two Rivers Park
Little Rock, AR
Sat., 12/30/23
Central Arkansas' Last Chance Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Little Rock, AR
Mon., 1/1/24
Bad Boy Kids Splash and Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Batesville, AR
Mon., 1/1/24
Resolution Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Paragould, AR
Sat., 1/13/24
Woolly Hollow Trail Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenbrier, AR
Sat., 1/20/24
Papa Loco Marathon and Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Conway, AR
Sat., 1/20/24
Time Travel Half-Marathon (and 5k/10k) - Little Rock
Run
Register Now!Register
Little Rock, AR
Sun., 1/21/24
FAB 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Sherwood, AR
Sat., 1/27/24
Amelia's Gift 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenwood, AR
Sun., 1/28/24
Time Travel Half-Marathon (and 5k/10k) - Fayetteville
Run
Register Now!Register
Fayetteville, AR
Sat., 2/10/24
Cupid Shuffle 5K Walk/Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Jacksonville, AR
Sat., 2/17/24
Couple Shuffle – Little Rock
Run
Register Now!Register
Little Rock, AR
Sat., 2/17/24
Sylamore 50K/25K Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Allison, AR
Sat., 3/2/24
11:00 AM
Little Rockers Kids Marathon
Final Mile Fun Run/Walk
Little Rock, AR
Sun., 3/3/24
8:00 AM
The Little Rock Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Little Rock, AR
Sat., 3/9/24
Chase Race and Paws
Run
Register Now!Register
Conway, AR
Sat., 3/9/24
8:00 AM
Farm Road Challenge
5K Run, 1K Run
Register Now!Register
Magnolia, AR
Sat., 4/6/24
Wildcat Extra Mile Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Searcy, AR
Sat., 6/1/24
7:00 AM
Feel The Burn Trail Runs
50K Ultra/Trail, 30K Ultra/Trail, 10K Ultra/Trail
Burns Park
North Little Rock, AR
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den