Arkansas

Arkansas Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, January 19, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 3/1/20
8:00 AM
Little Rock Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Downtown
Little Rock, AR
Sat., 3/14/20
Little Leprechauns Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Riverside Park
Benton, AR
Sat., 3/14/20
St. Patrick's Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Riverside Park
Benton, AR
Sat., 4/4/20
8:00 AM
Joe Martin Stage Race
Cycling
Fayetteville, AR
Mon., 4/13/20
Riverboat Series - Day 2 (AR)
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Chicot State Park
Lake Village, AR
Sat., 4/25/20
8:00 AM
Iron Pig Duathlon
Duathlon, 5K Run, Time Trial Cycling
Register Now!Register
Fayetteville Executive Airport
Fayetteville, AR
Fri., 5/1/20
8:00 AM
Chinkapin Hollow Gravel Grinder
Cycling
Lake Wedington Recreation Area
Fayetteville, AR
Sat., 5/16/20
9:00 AM
Lewis and Clark Adventure Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Lewis and Clark Outfitters
Fayetteville, AR
Sat., 5/30/20
8:00 AM
Joe Martin Gran Fondo
Cycling
Walker Park
Fayetteville, AR
Sun., 6/7/20
8:00 AM
Ozark Valley Triathlon
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Lake Wedington Recreation Area
Fayetteville, AR
Fri., 7/17/20
8:00 AM
Eureka Springs Multisport Festival

Varying locations
Eureka Springs, AR
Sun., 9/13/20
8:00 AM
DeGray Lake Triathlon
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Spillway Dam Recreation Area
Arkadelphia, AR
Sun., 9/20/20
8:00 AM
RAPTOR Gravel Grinder
Cycling
Mt Seqouyah Center
Fayetteville, AR
Sat., 9/26/20
7:00 AM
Big Dam Bridge 100
Cycling
Riverfront Park
Little Rock, AR
Sat., 10/17/20
8:00 AM
City of Colleges Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Conway, AR
Sat., 10/24/20
5:00 PM
Creep 'N Crawl Half-Marathon/10K/5K
Half Marathon Run, 10K Fun Run/Walk, 5K Fun Run/Walk, Kids Race Fun Run/Walk
Two Rivers Park
Little Rock, AR
Sun., 10/25/20
8:00 AM
RAPTOR Trail Run
Trail Run
Register Now!Register
Devil's Den State Park
Fayetteville, AR
Sat., 11/7/20
8:00 AM
Fayetteville Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Razorback Gardens
Fayetteville, AR
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den