Delaware

Delaware Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Friday, July 20, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Fri., 7/20/18
Running For A Claus 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
New Castle, DE
Sat., 7/21/18
7:00 AM
Great Wyoming Buffalo Stampede
5K Run, 10K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Wyoming Park
Wyoming, DE
Thu., 7/26/18
Midnight Oil Brewery Prediction Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Newark, DE
Sat., 8/4/18
Bobbies and Brews 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Newark, DE
Sat., 8/4/18
Cops & Robbers 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Dover, DE
Sun., 8/5/18
Athletes Against Alzheimer's 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Bethany Beach, DE
Sat., 8/11/18
Running Hot Clayton Fire 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Clayton Fire Company
Clayton, DE
Sun., 8/12/18
Buddy 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Dewey Beach, DE
Thu., 8/16/18
I Thought You Said RUM 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Newark, DE
Sat., 8/18/18
Peach Festival 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Middletown, DE
Thu., 8/23/18
FranksWine Downhill Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Wilmington, DE
Sat., 8/25/18
Harrington Color Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Harrington, DE
Sun., 8/26/18
VCA Dog Days of Summer 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Newark, DE
Sun., 9/2/18
Running Under the Influence of Coach Brian T. Feeley
Run
Register Now!Register
Newark, DE
Sat., 9/8/18
ECC's Sheldon Shuffle 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Newark, DE
Sun., 9/9/18
Half Way to St. Patrick's Day 5K and 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Newark, DE
Sun., 9/9/18
Run the Mill Trail 5K Run/Walk - Abbott's Mill Nature Center
Run
Register Now!Register
Blair's Pond 5K Trail
Milford, DE
Fri., 9/14/18
POW/MIA Warrior 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Newark, DE
Sat., 9/15/18
Little Sisters of the Poor Nun Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Newark, DE
Sun., 9/16/18
Run for Kids 5K at Nemours
Run
Register Now!Register
Nemours Estate, formerly Nemours Mansion and Garde
Wilmington, DE
Sat., 9/22/18
Bethany Beach First Responders Sports Weekend
Run
Register Now!Register
Bethany Beach
Bethany Beach, DE
Sat., 9/22/18
Freedom from Seizures 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Lewes, DE
Sat., 9/22/18
Give It Up For Gulu 5K & Doggie Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockford Park
Wilmington, DE
Sun., 9/23/18
Tender Hearts 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Newark, DE
Fri., 9/28/18
St. Johns Oktoberfest 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Milford, DE
Sat., 9/29/18
A Day of Remembrance
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockford Park
Wilmington, DE
Sat., 9/29/18
Lederhosen Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Newark, DE
Sat., 10/6/18
The Main Street Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Main Street
Newark, DE
Sun., 10/7/18
Delaware Distance Classic 15K & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Delaware City, DE
Sat., 10/13/18
Run For The Buds
Run
Register Now!Register
Wilmington, DE
Sat., 10/13/18
Running on Faith 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Olan Thomas Park
Newark, DE
Sun., 10/14/18
Big Thursday on Sunday 5K Run/Walk & Festival
Run
Register Now!Register
Bowers Beach, DE
Sun., 10/14/18
Footsteps for Maddie 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Felton, DE
Sun., 10/21/18
Together BSD Can Make A Difference 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Wilmington, DE
Sat., 10/27/18
7:30 AM
Wilmington Women's Half Marathon & 8K
Half Marathon Run, 8K Run
Register Now!Register
Tubman Garrett Riverfront Park
Wilmington, DE
Sat., 10/27/18
Halloween 5K Run/Walk & Fun Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenwood, DE
Sun., 10/28/18
Habitat's Halloween Hustle 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Newark, DE
Sat., 11/3/18
Be Great 5K Run/Walk & Kids Races
Run
Register Now!Register
Dover, DE
Sat., 11/10/18
The Bishop's 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Bear, DE
Sun., 11/11/18
Ryan's High Five 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Magnolia, DE
Thu., 11/22/18
Run for Pie 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Glasgow Park
Newark, DE
Sat., 11/24/18
Stampede 5K Run/Walk & Mile Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Milford Millponds Nature Preserve
Milford, DE
Sat., 12/1/18
The Original - Santa Cause 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Newark, DE
Sat., 12/8/18
Rehoboth Seashore Marathon and Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Rehoboth Beach
Rehoboth Beach, DE
Sat., 2/2/19
Pajama Rama 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Camden Wyoming, DE
Sat., 3/30/19
Dash for a Draft 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
The Greene Turtle Sports Bar & Grille
Dover, DE
Sat., 4/13/19
Coastal Delaware Running Festival
Run
Register Now!Register
Rehoboth Beach, DE
Sat., 4/27/19
DIRM Dash 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Newark, DE
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den