Idaho

Idaho Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Saturday, March 02, 2024) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 4/13/24
Bengal Triathlon
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Pocatello, ID
Sat., 4/20/24
Hauser Lake 5k/10k Icebreaker Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Hauser, ID
Sat., 4/20/24
Race to Robie Creek®
Run
Register Now!Register
Boise, ID
Sat., 4/27/24
Spring Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Sat., 5/4/24
Boise River Marathon / Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Boise, ID
Sat., 5/11/24
Long Bridge Half-Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Sandpoint, ID
Sat., 5/11/24
Unega Mountain Dog Rescue Race Day Fundraiser
Run
Register Now!Register
Bellevue, ID
Sat., 6/1/24
9:00 AM
Telaya Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Telaya Wine Company
Garden City, ID
Sun., 6/2/24
9:00 AM
Cold Springs Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Cold Springs Winery
Hammett, ID
Sat., 7/13/24
8:30 AM
Indian Creek Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Indian Creek Winery
Kuna, ID
Sun., 7/14/24
9:30 AM
Lindsay Creek Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Lindsay Creek Vineyards
Lewiston, ID
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den