ID

Event Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, February 07, 2016) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 2/7/16
8:00 AM
Runner's Den Pancake Run presented by IHOP
5K Run, 5K Walk, 10K Run, 50 yards Diaper Derby Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Download Entry FormEntry Form Event WebsiteWebsite Send EmailEmail Contact
Paradise Valley Mall
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions
Sat., 2/13/16
12:00 AM
Run 4 Luv
Run
Register Now!Register
Ann Morrison Park
Boise, ID
Sat., 3/12/16
12:00 AM
Shamrock Shuffle
Run
Register Now!Register
Caldwell
Caldwell, ID
Sat., 4/9/16
12:00 AM
Lake Lowell Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Nampa
Nampa, ID
Sat., 4/9/16
12:00 AM
Run for Romania 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Boise
Boise, ID
Fri., 4/22/16
6:00 AM
2016 Bengal Triathlon
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Idaho State University Reed Gym
Pocatello, ID
Sat., 5/14/16
12:00 AM
15th Annual East Jr High Hornet Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Boise
Boise, ID
Sat., 5/14/16
12:00 AM
Tutu Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Nampa
Nampa, ID
Sat., 5/21/16
6:00 AM
2016 Tommy Vaughn's Marathon and More
Run
Register Now!Register
Jensen Grove Park
Blackfoot, ID
Sat., 5/28/16
12:00 AM
Bubble RUN Boise!
Run
Register Now!Register
Boise
Boise, ID
Sat., 6/11/16
12:00 AM
Bruneau Beast
Run
Register Now!Register
Mountain Home
Mountain Home, ID
Sat., 6/11/16
6:00 AM
Blackfoot Triathlon 2016
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Jensen Grove
Blackfoot, ID
Sat., 6/25/16
12:00 AM
Mountain-To-Meadow
Run
Register Now!Register
Near Powell
Near Powell, ID
Sat., 7/23/16
12:00 AM
Freakin Fast Half
Run
Register Now!Register
Boise
Boise, ID
Sat., 8/27/16
12:00 AM
Idaho Wine Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Marsing
Marsing, ID
Sun., 9/25/16
12:00 AM
Freakin Fast Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Boise
Boise, ID
Sun., 10/23/16
12:00 AM
Beer -N- Brats Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Eagle
Eagle, ID
Thu., 11/24/16
12:00 AM
Struttin For Stuffin
Run
Register Now!Register
Nampa
Nampa, ID
Mon., 12/19/16
12:00 AM
Ugly Sweater 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Caldwell
Caldwell, ID

Save on your favorite activities with the premium membership of Active.com – 30 Day Trial (link opens in a new tab or window)

Acrobat Reader required for PDF files. Download it free from Adobe.
>> Return to top of page
Event Directors: Start here to list your events. Compare our offerings to get details of our advertising packages which provide athletes access to all your updated event information and more. For more information, or to edit/change previously listed events, please contact us.
Training Group and Clinic Directors: Start here to list your training program, group, or clinic. Training groups and clinics receive 6 months of advertising on our website, a group/clinic information page that includes a link to group/clinic website, and optional email blasts. Prices start at $50 for a group/clinic listing.