IL

Event Calendar — All Events

(As of Friday, December 09, 2016) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 12/10/16
2016 Holiday Hilltop 5K Run/Walk and 1/2 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Corpus Christi Catholic Church
Shiloh, IL
Sat., 12/10/16
Viking Winter Dash: Chicago
Run
Register Now!Register
Crystal Lake
Crystal Lake, IL
Sat., 12/10/16
Universal Sole Trail Challenge - December Edition
Run
Register Now!Register
Schiller Woods
Chicago, IL
Sat., 12/10/16
The Ugly Sweater Run Chicago: 12/10/16
Run
Register Now!Register
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sat., 12/10/16
The Ugly Sweater Run Chicago: December 10, 2016
Run
Register Now!Register
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun., 12/11/16
7:00 AM
The Runner's Den Scottsdale Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Download Entry FormEntry Form Event WebsiteWebsite Send EmailEmail Contact
Scottsdale Civic Center Plaza
Scottsdale, AZ
Directions Directions
Thu., 12/15/16
Run to the Pub Holiday December 15th
Run
Register Now!Register
Ed and Joes
Tinley Park, IL
Sat., 12/31/16
AshleyCan New Year New Cure 8K
Run
Register Now!Register
Bourbonnais Municipal Center
Bourbonnais, IL
Sun., 1/1/17
AshleyCan New Year New Cure 8K
Run
Register Now!Register
Bourbonnais Municipal Center
Bourbonnais, IL
Tue., 1/3/17
Pee Wee Track, Field & Fitness
Run
Register Now!Register
Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center
Glen Ellyn, IL
Sat., 1/7/17
33rd Annual Siberian Express Trail Race-Kennekuk Road Runners
Run
Register Now!Register
Kickapoo State Park
Danville, IL
Tue., 1/10/17
Run to the Pub Winter Series Olivers
Run
Register Now!Register
Olivers
Oak Forest, IL
Thu., 1/12/17
Run to the Pub Winter Series- Gilhooley's
Run
Register Now!Register
Gilhooley's Grande Saloon
Chicago, IL
Sat., 1/21/17
Walk To Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Wood Dale Park District - Recreation Complex
Wood Dale, IL
Sat., 1/21/17
Walk To Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Wood Dale Park District - Recreation Complex
Wood Dale, IL
Sat., 1/21/17
Walk to Run (Sat, Jan 21-Mar 25, 8-9 am, 18+ yrs)
Run
Register Now!Register
Medinah Park District
Medinah, IL
Sat., 1/21/17
Walk to Run (Sat, Jan 21-Mar 25, 8-9 am, 18+ yrs)
Run
Register Now!Register
Medinah Park District
Medinah, IL
Sat., 2/4/17
2017 Mid Winter Classic
Run
Register Now!Register
Carl Sandburg School
Charleston, IL
Sat., 2/4/17
Charleston Challenge - Mid-Winter Classic - 15K
Run
Register Now!Register
Carl Sandburg Elementary School
Charleston, IL
Sat., 2/4/17
Charleston Challenge - Mid-Winter Classic - 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Carl Sandburg Elementary School
Charleston, IL
Sat., 2/4/17
Charleston Challenge: Mid-Winter Classic - 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Carl Sandburg Elementary School
Charleston, IL
Sat., 2/4/17
Charleston Challenge - Mid-Winter Classic - 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Carl Sandburg Elementary School
Charleston, IL
Sat., 2/4/17
Charleston Challenge: Mid-Winter Classic - 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Carl Sandburg Elementary School
Charleston, IL
Sun., 2/5/17
Super Shuffle 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Geneva Middle School South
Geneva, IL
Wed., 2/8/17
R2P Irish Series- 4 week Manhatten
Run
Register Now!Register
Roadhouse 52
Manhatten, IL
Sun., 2/12/17
Be Mine 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Paul Wolff Forest Preserve
Elgin, IL
Tue., 2/14/17
6 Week New Lenox Irish Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Tom Kelly's
New Lenox, IL
Thu., 2/16/17
R2P 6 Week Irish Series-Original!
Run
Register Now!Register
Cullinan's Stadium Club
Chicago, IL
Tue., 2/21/17
Pee Wee Track, Field & Fitness
Run
Register Now!Register
Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center
Glen Ellyn, IL
Mon., 2/27/17
Spring 2017 Track & Field
Run
Register Now!Register
Lycee Francais de Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sat., 3/11/17
Dixon YMCA Shamrock Shuffle 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Dixon Family YMCA
Dixon, IL
Sat., 4/1/17
April Fools 5k Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Mallard Lake Forest Preserve/Meijer
Bloomingdale, IL
Sat., 4/1/17
No Foolin' 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Brent Hassert Park
Lockport, IL
Sat., 4/1/17
Run for the Library 2017
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake of the Woods Forest Preserve
Mahomet, IL
Sat., 4/8/17
Northeast ColorBurst5K 2017
Run
Register Now!Register
Winter Park- Danville Area Soccer Complex
Danville, IL
Sat., 4/15/17
5th Annual Rocky Ledges 5K Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Touch of Nature Environmental Center
Carbondale, IL
Sat., 4/15/17
Bunny Wabbit Run and Easter Egg Hunt
Run
Register Now!Register
Independence Grove Forest Preserve
Libertyville, IL
Sat., 4/15/17
Hop To It 5/10K Timed Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Lemont High School Football Stadium
Lemont, IL
Sat., 4/15/17
Litchfield Spring Duathlon 2017
Run
Register Now!Register
Litchfield High School
Litchfield, IL
Sun., 4/16/17
Riverboat Series 2017 Day 7 - IL
Run
Register Now!Register
Tunnel Hill Trail
Vienna, IL
Fri., 4/21/17
Run for Illinois C.O.P.S.
Run
Register Now!Register
MCDONALD'S LODGE
OAK BROOK, IL
Sun., 4/23/17
Naperville Women's Half Marathon & 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
North Central College
Naperville, IL
Sat., 4/29/17
Loop the Lakes 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Century Park Boat Shelter
Vernon Hills, IL
Sun., 4/30/17
2017 Divas Half Marathon & 5K in Chicagoland
Run
Register Now!Register
Paulus Park
Lake Zurich, IL
Sun., 5/7/17
10th Annual Southwest Half Marathon & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Palos Park City Hall
Palo Heights, IL
Sat., 5/13/17
Starved Rock Country Marathon & Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Washington Park
Ottawa, IL
Thu., 5/18/17
Rockford Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Downtown Rockford
Rockford, IL
Sat., 5/20/17
Rams on the Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockdale School
Rockdale, IL
Sat., 5/20/17
The Universal Sole Four Mile Classic
Run
Register Now!Register
Montrose Harbor
Chicago, IL
Sat., 5/20/17
FCC May Days 5K to Raise 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
First Christian Church
CLINTON, IL
Thu., 5/25/17
RDU Level I & II
Run
Register Now!Register
CHICAGO MARRIOTT NAPERVILLE HOTEL
Naperville, IL
Mon., 6/5/17
22nd Annual Run for the Roses 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Park High School - West Campus
Roselle, IL
Fri., 6/9/17
5:00 AM
Reebok Ragnar Chicago
200 Mile Relay Run

Chicago, IL

Save on your favorite activities with the premium membership of Active.com – 30 Day Trial (link opens in a new tab or window)

Acrobat Reader required for PDF files. Download it free from Adobe.
>> Return to top of page
Event Directors: Start here to list your events. Compare our offerings to get details of our advertising packages which provide athletes access to all your updated event information and more. For more information, or to edit/change previously listed events, please contact us.
Training Group and Clinic Directors: Start here to list your training program, group, or clinic. Training groups and clinics receive 6 months of advertising on our website, a group/clinic information page that includes a link to group/clinic website, and optional email blasts. Prices start at $50 for a group/clinic listing.