Illinois

Illinois Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Monday, June 01, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Fri., 6/5/20
1 MPH Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Quincy Mall
Quincy, IL
Sat., 6/6/20
9:00 AM
Foodie 5K
5K Fun Run/Walk
(virtual), IL
Sun., 6/7/20
7:30 AM
Run For The Zoo
5K Run, 10K Run
Lincoln Park Zoo
Chicago, IL
Sat., 6/13/20
Ice Cream Chase 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Chicago Forest Preserve Bunker Hill
Chicago, IL
Sat., 6/13/20
Mazon United Methodist 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Mazon City Park
Mazon, IL
Sat., 6/13/20
5:00 PM
River Bottom Runs & Benefit for St. Jude
5K Run, 10K Run, Approx. 1/3 Mile Fun Run/Walk, Dinner, auction & family fun for St. Jude Specialty
Village Tap
Deer Creek, IL
Sun., 6/14/20
Naperville 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Centennial Beach Park
Naperville, IL
Sun., 6/14/20
Naperville 10K and Naperville Women's Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Centennial Beach Park
Naperville, IL
Sun., 6/14/20
8:00 AM
Vulcan Quarry Crusher Run - Chicago
3.2 Mile Run, 5.6 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Hodgkins, IL
Sun., 6/14/20
10:00 AM
WBEZ 91.5K
5K Fun Run/Walk
Chicago, IL
Thu., 6/18/20
6:25 PM
ABC 7 Gibbons 5K Run and 3K Walk
5K Run, 3K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register
Grant Park (south)
Chicago, IL
Directions Directions
Sat., 6/20/20
9:00 AM
Bella Vista Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Maryville, IL
Sat., 6/20/20
Life is Sweet 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
St. James Lutheran School
Quincy, IL
Sat., 6/20/20
9:00 AM
Massbach Ridge Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Massbach Ridge Winery
Elizabeth, IL
Sat., 6/20/20
The Not So Dri Tri
Run
Register Now!Register
Family Recreation Center
Oak Brook, IL
Sun., 6/21/20
8:00 AM
Fathers Day 5k Run/Walk
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Danda Forest Preserve
Wheaton, IL
Fri., 6/26/20
Summer Solstice Four Mile Race & Two Mile Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Yorkville, IL
Sat., 6/27/20
9:00 AM
Kickapoo Creek Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Kickapoo Creek Winery
Edwards, IL
Sat., 6/27/20
Shamrock Race to the Cross
Run
Register Now!Register
Sacred Heart School
Effingham, IL
Sun., 6/28/20
10:00 AM
The Wine Run 5k Run/Walk - DC Estates
5K Run
Register Now!Register
DC Estate Winery
South Beloit, IL
Sat., 7/4/20
Firecracker 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
East Side Grade School (McLeansboro)
McLeansboro, IL
Fri., 7/24/20
8:00 PM
Christmas in July Races
5K Run, 6 Hour solo/relay Run, 12 Hour solo/relay Run, 24 Hour solo/relay Run
Lisle, IL
Sat., 7/25/20
Route 66 Half Distance Triathlon
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Lake Springfield Beach House
Springfield, IL
Sun., 7/26/20
7:00 AM
Christmas in July Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Busse Forest - South Grove 16
Elk Grove Village, IL
Sun., 7/26/20
Splash Pedal Dash Triathlon/Dash Pedal Dash Duathlon
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Meineke Recreation Center
Schaumburg, IL
Sat., 8/1/20
2K for Kids Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Newton Park
Glen Ellyn, IL
Sat., 8/1/20
Hillsboro Old Settlers Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Hillsboro
Hillsboro, IL
Sat., 8/1/20
Running 2 The Beat
Run
Register Now!Register
Matteson Community Center
Matteson, IL
Sat., 8/8/20
7:00 AM
Western Suburbs Illinois Lupus Walk
Fun Run/Walk
Naperville Riverwalk Grand Pavillion
Naperville, IL
Sat., 8/15/20
ColorBurst5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Winter Park- Danville Area Soccer Complex
Danville, IL
Sat., 8/15/20
Rantoul 5k/Kid's 1k - Run/Walk - Back 2 School
Run
Register Now!Register
Rantoul High School
Rantoul, IL
Sat., 8/29/20
Backlot Dash 5K and Youth Half-mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Skokie Public Library
Skokie, IL, IL
Sun., 8/30/20
7:00 AM
Chicago Illinois Lupus Walk & Fun Run
Fun Run/Walk
Lincoln Park (Grove 2)
Chicago, IL
Sat., 9/5/20
3-Mile Walk/Run @ Chrisman Cow Chip Classic Cross Country Invitational
Run
Register Now!Register
Chrisman High School
Chrisman, IL
Mon., 9/7/20
PrairieFest 5K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Prairie Point Community Park
Oswego, IL
Sat., 9/12/20
AshleyCan~Ashley Forever Light the Path to a Cure for Childhood Cancer Evening 1
Run
Register Now!Register
Bourbonnais Municipal Center
Bourbonnais, IL
Sat., 9/12/20
Moonlight Miles at Oak Ridge Cemetery
Run
Register Now!Register
Springfield, Illinois
Springfield, IL
Sat., 9/19/20
Be True To Your School -5k Walk Run For Schoarships
Run
Register Now!Register
Clarence E. Culver School
Niles, IL
Sat., 9/19/20
Hyde Park 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Hyde Park 5K Run/Walk
Chicago, IL
Sat., 9/26/20
Swifty Swine 5K & Piglet Prance
Run
Register Now!Register
Weldon Springs State Park
Clinton, IL
Sat., 10/3/20
Chicago 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Grant Park - DuSable Harbor
Chicago, IL
Sat., 10/3/20
Harvest Hootenanny 1M, 5K & Biathlon
Run
Register Now!Register
Picnic Area 3
Litchfield, IL
Sat., 10/3/20
9:00 AM
The Bull Valley Monster Hill Challenge
5K Run, 2.5K Fun Run/Walk
Bull Valley Village Hall, Stickney House
Bull Valley, IL
Sat., 10/10/20
10:00 AM
Champaign Aruna Run/Walk
5K Run
University of Illinois Arborteium
Champaign, IL
Sat., 10/10/20
7:00 AM
Des Plaines River Trail Races
Half Marathon Run, Marathon Run, 50 Mile Run
Vernon Hills, IL
Sat., 10/24/20
9:00 AM
Wild Blossom Winery and Meadery Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Chicago, IL
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den