Illinois

Illinois Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Wednesday, April 21, 2021) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 4/24/21
8:00 AM
5K Run/Walk for Life
5K Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Effingham Performance Center
Effingham, IL
Sat., 5/8/21
Glow Run/Walk 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Betsey Ann Park
Brighton, IL
Sat., 5/8/21
Starved Rock Country Marathon and Half Marathon and Run SRC 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Washington Park
Ottawa, IL
Sun., 5/9/21
8:00 AM
Barrington Mother's Day 5K
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Barrington, IL
Sat., 5/15/21
Run to Pub Marathon Relay
Run
Register Now!Register
Sound Growler
Tinley Park, IL
Sun., 5/16/21
9:00 AM
Native Trails Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Native Trails Winery
Lewistown, IL
Sat., 5/22/21
Loop the Lakes 5k 2021
Run
Register Now!Register
Century Park North Pavilion
Vernon Hills, IL
Sat., 5/22/21
Night Owl Classic Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
Chicago, IL
Sat., 5/22/21
Pedal the Prairie
Run
Register Now!Register
Lower Rock Run- I&M Canal Access
Joliet, IL
Sun., 5/23/21
7:00 AM
Chicagoland Spring Marathon and Half Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Schaumburg, IL
Sat., 6/5/21
8:00 AM
Chicago Little Village Race for Peace
5K Run
Register Now!Register
La Villita Park
Chicago, IL
Sat., 6/5/21
6:00 AM
Lincoln Park Zoo Run for the Zoo
5K Fun Run/Walk, 10K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
(virtual)
Chicago, IL
Sat., 6/5/21
8:30 AM
Strawberry Strut
5 Mile Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Carthage, IL
Sun., 6/6/21
7:30 AM
Run For The Zoo
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Lincoln Park Zoo
Chicago, IL
Sat., 6/12/21
Naperville Women's Half Marathon and 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Centennial Beach Park
Naperville, IL
Sat., 6/12/21
7:30 AM
Race With Your Heart and Pancake Breakfast
5K Run, 10K Run, 2 Mile Walk
The Eureka Lake
Eureka, IL
Sat., 6/12/21
4:00 PM
River Bottom Runs & Benefit for St. Jude
10K Run, 5K Run, Fun Run/Walk
Deer Creek, IL
Thu., 6/17/21
9:00 AM
ABC 7 Gibbons Virtual 5K Run and 3K Walk
5K Run, 3K Walk
(virtual)
Northfield, IL
Thu., 6/17/21
12:00 AM
Trinity Triumph Virtual 5K

(virtual)
New Lenox, IL
Sat., 6/19/21
The Not So Dri Tri
Run
Register Now!Register
Central Park
Oak Brook, IL
Sat., 6/26/21
8:00 AM
Miles for Maddog
5K Run, 10K Run, Virtual 5K Run
Frankfort, IL
Fri., 7/2/21
Rantoul Firecracker 5k/Kid's 1k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Lindsey Lane Bridal
Rantoul, IL
Sat., 7/24/21
Team Dri Tri
Run
Register Now!Register
Central Park West
Oak Brook, IL
Sat., 8/21/21
8:00 AM
Hull of a Race
5K/10K Competitive Run, 5K Fun walk/wheel chair and baby stroller role Walk, 1/2 Mile Kids Run
Register Now!Register
Hull, IL
Sat., 8/28/21
8:00 AM
Beat the Eagle 5K
5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
St. John's School
Lombard, IL
Sat., 9/4/21
8:00 AM
Naperville Trails Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Danada Forest Preserve
Wheaton, IL
Sat., 9/11/21
7:00 AM
Chi Town Half Marathon & 10k
Half Marathon Run, 10K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Chicago, IL
Sat., 10/2/21
12:00 PM
Hops for Hope 5K
5K with Beer Stops Run, 5K - No Beer Stops Run
Register Now!Register
Mount Saint Mary Park
St. Charles, IL
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den