Kansas

Kansas Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Wednesday, March 20, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 3/23/19
Dust Bowl Series - Day 4 (KS)
Run
Register Now!Register
Frazier Park
Ulysses, KS
Sat., 3/23/19
St. Pat's Irish Fest 5K/10K Trail Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
St. Patrick's Church
Atchison, KS
Sun., 3/24/19
The Wichita Chisholm Trail Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Wichita, KS
Sat., 3/30/19
Holiday Resort 5k Glowing Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Emporia's Farmer's Market
Emporia, KS
Sat., 4/6/19
Journey Mennonite Kansas Youth Ministry Students Mission Trip Fundraiser Race fo
Run
Register Now!Register
Carey Park
Hutchinson, KS
Sat., 4/6/19
Newton Bible Christian School 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Athletic Park
Newton, KS
Sat., 4/6/19
Strollin' for the Colon 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Cedar Crest - MacLennan Park Trail
Topeka, KS
Sat., 4/13/19
Ladies of Junior Civic Glow Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Grant County Civic Center Park
Ulysses, KS
Sat., 4/20/19
Bunny Hop 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Riverside Elementary School
Emporia, KS
Sat., 4/20/19
Youth Horizons Easter Sun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Wichita, KS
Sat., 4/27/19
Flower Power Color Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Spring Hill Recreation Commission
Spring Hill, KS
Thu., 5/2/19
WAW/PTO Feista Day 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Walliam Allen White/ TPA
Emporia, KS
Sat., 5/4/19
Building Better Bones 5K Walk/Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Jackson Park
Atchison, KS
Sat., 5/4/19
P.E.O. Race For The Stars
Run
Register Now!Register
Brown's Park
Abilene, KS
Sat., 5/4/19
Walk Kansas 5K for the Fight
Run
Register Now!Register
Johnson Cancer Research Center, Kansas State Unive
Manhattan, KS
Sun., 5/5/19
Prairie Fire Spring Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
PFM
Wichita, KS
Sat., 5/11/19
Running With The Cows Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Holy Rosary Wea School
Bucyrus, KS
Sun., 5/12/19
Derby High Five (5K and 1 Mile)
Run
Register Now!Register
High Park
Derby, KS
Mon., 5/27/19
5K Home Run
Run
Register Now!Register
South Park
Lawrence, KS
Sat., 7/20/19
Rodeo Run + Ride
Run
Register Now!Register
Pretty Prairie, KS
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den