Kansas

Kansas Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Monday, January 21, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 2/2/19
Onesie & Coffee 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Spring Hill Recreation Commission
Spring Hill, KS
Sat., 3/23/19
Dust Bowl Series - Day 4 (KS)
Run
Register Now!Register
Frazier Park
Ulysses, KS
Sun., 3/24/19
The Wichita Chisholm Trail Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Wichita, KS
Sat., 4/20/19
Youth Horizons Easter Sun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Wichita, KS
Sat., 5/4/19
Walk Kansas 5K for the Fight
Run
Register Now!Register
Johnson Cancer Research Center, Kansas State Unive
Manhattan, KS
Sun., 5/5/19
Prairie Fire Spring Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
PFM
Wichita, KS
Sat., 5/11/19
Running With The Cows Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Holy Rosary Wea School
Bucyrus, KS
Sun., 5/12/19
Derby High Five (5K and 1 Mile)
Run
Register Now!Register
High Park
Derby, KS
Mon., 5/27/19
5K Home Run
Run
Register Now!Register
South Park
Lawrence, KS
Sat., 7/20/19
Rodeo Run + Ride
Run
Register Now!Register
Pretty Prairie, KS
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den