Kansas

Kansas Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, May 20, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 5/20/18
Triumph Over Tragedy 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Garmin World Headquarters
Olathe, KS
Sat., 5/26/18
Iron Horse Duathlon, 5K, and 1K Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Commercial Bank - Parking Lot
Parsons, KS
Mon., 5/28/18
5K Home Run 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
South Park
Lawrence, KS
Sat., 6/2/18
Germanfest Brat Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Sacred Heart Church
Topeka, KS
Sat., 6/2/18
Kansas Health Foundation River Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Wichita
Wichita, KS
Sat., 6/2/18
Storm Chaser 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Grace Baptist Church
Ulysses, KS
Sat., 6/9/18
Hilltop Hustle
Run
Register Now!Register
Lawrence
Lawrence, KS
Sat., 6/9/18
Paws for a Cause
Run
Register Now!Register
TimberCreek Veterinary Hospital
Manhattan, KS
Sun., 6/10/18
Seneca Triathlon
Run
Register Now!Register
Seneca Aquatic Center
Seneca, KS
Sat., 6/30/18
5K 4Katie
Run
Register Now!Register
St. Marys City Park
St. Marys, KS
Wed., 7/4/18
Derby Firecracker
Run
Register Now!Register
High Park
Derby, KS
Wed., 7/4/18
Headin' For Home 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Centennial Park
Newton, KS
Sat., 7/7/18
9:30 AM
The Stroller Run & Mom Expo
Fun Run/Walk
Corporate Woods North Park
Overland Park, KS
Fri., 7/13/18
Prairie Series 2018 - Day 6 (KS)
Run
Register Now!Register
Hiawatha High School
Hiawatha, KS
Sat., 7/14/18
Olpe Downhome Fun Run 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Olpe Jones Lake
Olpe, KS
Sat., 7/21/18
Rodeo Run 8/4/1
Run
Register Now!Register
Pretty Prairie, KS
Pretty Prairie, KS
Sat., 8/4/18
Rodeo Run Kansas
Run
Register Now!Register
Marquette
Marquette, KS
Sat., 8/11/18
7:00 AM
Run for the Hills 5K & Fun Run Challenge
5K Run, Approximately 1 mile challenge Fun Run/Walk
Rolling Hills Zoo
Salina, KS
Sun., 9/9/18
7:00 AM
Go Girl Run KC Half Marathon & 5K
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Overland Park
Overland Park, KS
Sat., 9/15/18
Make a Joyful Noise 5K 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
New Life Christian Church
Emporia, KS
Sat., 9/15/18
OZ-somesauce
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Scott
Fort Scott, KS
Sat., 10/6/18
Oktoberfest Run for the Poor 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Wichita
Wichita, KS
Sun., 10/14/18
7:30 AM
Prairie Fire Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Wichita
Wichita, KS
Sat., 10/20/18
8:30 AM
The OVERRUN Ovarian Cancer 5K Run/Walk & 1 Mile Teal Trail Walk
5K Run, 1 Mile Walk
Southcreek Office Park
Overland Park, KS
Sat., 10/20/18
Pumpkin Run 5k & 1k
Run
Register Now!Register
Wichita
Wichita, KS
Sun., 10/28/18
Lexi's 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Sedgwick County Park
Wichita, KS
Sun., 11/4/18
8:00 AM
Ad Astra Running Billy Mills 10K
10K Run
Haskell Indian Nations University
Lawrence, KS
Sun., 11/11/18
8:30 AM
Gobbler Grind
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Corporate Woods
Overland Park, KS
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den