Kentucky

Kentucky Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Friday, November 16, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 11/17/18
360 Degree Chiropractic Turkey Trotter 5 Miler/4K Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Wendell Moore Park
LaGrange, KY
Sat., 11/17/18
5k On the Runway - 3rd Flight
Run
Register Now!Register
Barkley Regional Airport
West Paducah, KY
Sat., 11/17/18
Race For Forever
Run
Register Now!Register
Wingo Old Cumberland Presbyterian Church
Wingo, KY
Sun., 11/18/18
Harrods Creek Trail Bash 5k/10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Prospect, KY
Sun., 11/18/18
The Gobbler Half Marathon, 10 Miler & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Lexington, KY
Thu., 11/22/18
9:00 AM
Louisville Hungry Turkey 5K
Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Waterfront Park
Louisville, KY
Thu., 11/22/18
Northeast Family YMCA Turkey Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Louisville, KY
Thu., 11/22/18
Pilgrimage in the Park 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Pulaski Park
Nancy, KY
Thu., 11/22/18
Thoroughbred Classic 5K & Kay Collins Memorial Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Lexington, KY
Thu., 11/22/18
Turkey Mosh 5k 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Mary, Queen of Heaven
Erlanger, KY
Thu., 11/22/18
Turkey Trot 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Murray Business Lions Club
Murray, KY
Sat., 12/1/18
Santa Hope Shop With A Cop 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Jackson, KY
Sun., 12/2/18
Frankfort Frosty 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Lakeview Park
Frankfort, KY
Sat., 12/8/18
Jingle Bell Run 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Covington, KY
Sat., 12/8/18
Polar Bear Grand Prix
Run
Register Now!Register
Louisville, KY
Sat., 12/8/18
PT Pros Santa Sleigh 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
PT Pros Somerset
Somerset, KY
Sat., 12/15/18
Heritage Christian Academy's Cross County Team's 2nd Annual CHRISTmas 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Heritage Christian Academy
Hopkinsville, KY
Sat., 12/15/18
Ugly Christmas Sweater 5k For Hunger
Run
Register Now!Register
Bowling Green, KY
Thu., 12/20/18
Jingle Bell 3K
Run
Register Now!Register
Frankfort, KY
Sat., 12/22/18
12 K's of Christmas
Run
Register Now!Register
LaGrange Baptist Church
La Grange, KY
Tue., 1/1/19
Cheers to New Year's 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
The Loops at Lover's Lane Soccer Complex
Bowling Green, KY
Tue., 1/1/19
Hangover 10 Miler and 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Clear Creek Park
Shelbyville, KY
Sat., 1/12/19
Frostbite 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Louisville, KY
Sat., 2/9/19
Snowman Shuffle 4 Mile Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Louisvillec, KY
Sat., 3/9/19
The Lucky Leprechaun Half Marathon, 10 Miler & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Versailles, KY
Sat., 3/9/19
The Perfect 10 At Mt. Brilliant Farm
Run
Register Now!Register
Lexington, KY
Sat., 3/16/19
Burning Clover 10K Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
London, KY
Sat., 3/16/19
10:00 AM
Shamrock Shuffle 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Stonegate Shopping Center
Burnside, KY
Sat., 3/23/19
Quarter Horse Marathon Relay
Run
Register Now!Register
White Hall Park
Richmond, KY
Fri., 3/29/19
RunTheBluegrass
Run
Register Now!Register
Lexington, KY
Fri., 4/12/19
When The Eagles Fly 3K & Little Eagle Kids Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Lexington, KY
Sat., 4/13/19
Two Bridge Run 10-Miler and 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Maysville, KY
Sun., 4/14/19
Run for the Raptors
Run
Register Now!Register
Somerset, KY
Sat., 4/20/19
Wesley Waddle 10K5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Asbury Theological Seminary
Wilmore, KY
Sun., 4/28/19
Walk Run and Wag Your Tail 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Burnside, KY
Sat., 5/11/19
Throo the Zoo 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
The Louisville Zoo
Louisville, KY
Sat., 5/18/19
Horse Capital Marathon & Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Lexington, KY
Sat., 6/1/19
Outrunning Autism 5K & Fun Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Beckley Creek Park
Louisville, KY
Thu., 6/6/19
The Big Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Louisville, KY
Sat., 6/15/19
Wild Hearts Fun Run Superhero 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Lexington, KY
Thu., 7/4/19
Bluegrass 10,000
Run
Register Now!Register
Lexington, KY
Sat., 7/6/19
Jamestown Lakefest Mike Hill 10k/5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Monument Square
Jamestown, KY
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den