Kentucky

Kentucky Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Monday, August 10, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 8/22/20
Low Hollow Trail Fest
Run
Register Now!Register
Weldon Peete Park
Bowling Green, KY
Sat., 9/12/20
Jackrabbit Jog 5K Run/Walk-Hoptown
Run
Register Now!Register
Downtown Hopkinsville
Hopkinsville, KY
Sat., 9/12/20
Running Through the Decades Part II
Run
Register Now!Register
HofbrÀuhaus
Newport, KY
Sat., 9/12/20
The Filthy 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Ford Acre Farm
Maysville, KY
Sat., 9/19/20
Corbin Police Department 5-0 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Behind the Depot
Corbin, KY
Fri., 9/25/20
2k20 Zombie Glow Run/Walk 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Lee S. Jones Park
Eddyville, KY
Sat., 10/3/20
Jackrabbit Jog 5K- Hoptown Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Downtown Hopkinsville
Hopkinsville, KY
Sat., 10/17/20
Bark in the Park
Run
Register Now!Register
Seneca Park
Louisville, KY
Sun., 10/18/20
OCPR Skeleton 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Wendell Moore Park
LaGrange, KY
Sat., 10/31/20
Healthcare Classic 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
The Parklands - Beckley Creek Park
Louisville, KY
Sat., 11/14/20
8:00 AM
Louisville Marathon, Half Marathon and 10k
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Beckley Creek Park
Louisville, KY
Sat., 11/21/20
360 Degree Chiropractic Turkey Trotter 5 Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Wendell Moore Park
LaGrange, KY
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den