Maine

Maine Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, September 17, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 9/21/19
7:30 AM
Heart of Biddeford River Jam 5k race/walk
Kids Sprint 1K Walk, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Clifford Park Entrance, Pool Street
Biddeford, ME
Sat., 9/21/19
Ossipee Mountain 4-Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Ossipee Mountain
East Waterboro, ME
Sun., 9/22/19
Autumn and Ale 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Maine Indoor Karting
Scarborough, ME
Sun., 9/22/19
Autumn and Ales 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Maine Indoor Karting
Scarborough, ME
Sun., 9/22/19
Dayton Community 5K, Walk & Kids Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Dayton Community Track
Dayton, ME
Sat., 9/28/19
Karen's "Energy 4 Life" 5k Run/Walk for Cancer
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockland Golf Club
Rockland, ME
Sat., 9/28/19
8:30 AM
Pumpkinhead Half Marathon/5K & Festival
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Eliot Fire Station
Eliot, ME
Sat., 10/5/19
10:00 AM
Tanglewood Tracks 3.5 Mile Trail Race
3.5 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Tanglewood 4-H Camp and Learning Center
Lincolnville, ME
Sun., 10/13/19
Waterford Fall Foliage 5K Road Race/Fitness Walk & 1 Mile Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Waterford Flats
Waterford, ME
Sat., 10/19/19
8:00 AM
McAuley Residence 5K Walk/Run for Recovery
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1K Fun Run/Walk
Event WebsiteWebsite
Mercy Hospital Fore River Campus
Portland, ME
Sun., 11/3/19
RKT 8K/ 2.5 Mile Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Sockalexis Arena
Indian Island, ME
Sun., 12/8/19
9:00 AM
Santa Hustle Maine
Fun Run/Walk
Maine Mall
South Portland, ME
Fri., 6/19/20
7:00 AM
Trek Across Maine
180 Mile/3 Day Cycling, 100 Mile/2 Day Cycling, 60 Mile/1 Day Cycling
Brunswick Landing
Brunswick, ME
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den