Maine

Maine Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Wednesday, August 15, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Fri., 8/17/18
Scarborough Summerfest
Run
Register Now!Register
Scarborough High School-Main Entrance
Scarborough, ME
Sat., 8/18/18
Breakaway 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
The Brunswick
Old Orchard Beach, ME
Sat., 8/18/18
Bug Run 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Union Street Parking lot
Belfast, ME
Sat., 8/18/18
Island Ripple Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Diamond Cove
Great Diamond Island, ME
Sat., 8/18/18
Spurling Charity 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Spurling Fitness
Kennebunk, ME
Sun., 8/19/18
Corporal Cole Memorial 5k & Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Mill Stream School
Norridgewock, ME
Sun., 8/19/18
9:00 AM
KCT Trailfest Trail Races
5K Run, 10K Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Walk
Kennebunkport Conservation Trust Headquarters
Kennebunkport, ME
Sun., 8/19/18
Maine Vets 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Memorial Park
Scarborough, ME
Sun., 8/19/18
The Maine Run for Parkinson's
Run
Register Now!Register
Kittery Trading Post
Kittery, ME
Sun., 8/19/18
Westport Island Shore Run 10K Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Old Town Hall
Westport Island, ME
Fri., 8/24/18
South Portland Food Cupboard - St. Max 5K Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Scarborough, ME
Sat., 8/25/18
Landing Y - Harpswell 5k Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Harpswell, ME
Sat., 8/25/18
Naples Causeway 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Naples Marina
Naples, ME
Sun., 8/26/18
Blueberry Cove 13.1
Run
Register Now!Register
Blueberry Cove
Tenants Harbor, ME
Sun., 8/26/18
Ironman Maine Lobster Bake
Run
Register Now!Register
Ironman Maine
Old Orchard Beach, ME
Fri., 8/31/18
Kick Out Mesothelioma 5-Miler & 2.5 Mile Walk In Memory of John W. Griffin
Run
Register Now!Register
Portland, ME
Sat., 9/1/18
Megunticook Race Festival
Run
Register Now!Register
Barrett's Cove Public Beach
Camden, ME
Mon., 9/3/18
Run For The Horses 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Hight Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Madison, ME
Sat., 9/8/18
Jacob's #Seigars Strong 5k Walk & Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Palermo Christian Church
Palermo, ME
Sat., 9/8/18
12:00 PM
KAT-Walk & Karo-5K for Brain Aneurysm Awareness
5K Run, 2.5 Mile Walk
Back Cove across Hannaford Plaza
Portland, ME
Sat., 9/8/18
Newport Cultural Center 5k and Childrens 1M Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Newport Cultural Center
Newport, ME
Sat., 9/8/18
Pie in the Sky Race 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Town of Orono
Orono, ME
Sat., 9/8/18
8:00 AM
STRIVE for 5 - Foden Road 5K Run/Walk and Block Party
Fun Run/Walk, 5k Run, 5k Walk
Register Now!Register
Kaplan University - Portland
South Portland, ME
Sat., 9/8/18
STRIVE for 5: Foden Road 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
South Portland, ME
Sat., 9/8/18
9:00 AM
Tate House 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Spurwink Farm, 50 Fieldways La
Cape Elizabeth, ME
Sun., 9/9/18
10:00 AM
Blue Hill Heritage Trust Surry Forest 5k / 10k Trail Race
5K Run, 5K Walk, 10K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
BHHT Surry Forest Preserve
Surry, ME
Sun., 9/9/18
Lake Auburn Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Auburn, ME
Sat., 9/15/18
Bar Harbor Bank & Trust Half Marathon and Fall 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Bar Harbor, ME
Sat., 9/15/18
Caribou Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Caribou Wellness Center
Caribou, ME
Sat., 9/15/18
Feel The Burn- Saco Valley Fire Association 5K Run/ Walk Fundraiser
Run
Register Now!Register
Saco Valley Fire Station
North Fryeburg, ME
Sat., 9/15/18
Funky Bow Trail Hop
Run
Register Now!Register
Lyman, ME
Sat., 9/15/18
River Jam 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Clifford Park Entrance
Biddeford, ME
Sat., 9/15/18
8:00 AM
Swallow Spring Trail 5k Fun Run
5K Fun Run/Walk, 100 Yard Fun Run/Walk
Hirundo Wildlife Refuge
Old Town, ME
Sun., 9/16/18
Trail to Ale 10K Race & Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Eastern Promenade
Portland, ME
Sun., 9/16/18
Wellspring's 5k Race for Recovery
Run
Register Now!Register
Bangor Waterfront
Bangor, ME
Sat., 9/22/18
Dayton Community 5k, Walk & Kids Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Dayton Community Track
Dayton, ME
Sat., 9/22/18
The Eagle 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
North Berwick, ME
Sat., 9/29/18
Eliot Festival Day 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Eliot Fire Station
Eliot, ME
Sat., 9/29/18
Karen's Run/Walk for Cancer
Run
Register Now!Register
Trackside Station Restaurant
Rockland, ME
Sat., 9/29/18
Ossipee Mountain 4-Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Ossipee Mountain
East Waterboro, ME
Sat., 9/29/18
Rollie's Run for Kids to benefit Shriners Hospitals for Children
Run
Register Now!Register
Pierce Street Entrance
Belfast, ME
Sat., 9/29/18
Strut for Strays! 5K Trail Run & Dog Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Titcomb Mountain
Farmington, ME
Sun., 9/30/18
Maine Marathon, Half Marathon and Marathon Relay
Run
Register Now!Register
Baxter Boulevard
Portland, ME
Sat., 10/6/18
10:00 AM
Tanglewood Tracks 3.5 mile trail race
3.5 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Tanglewood 4-H Camp and Learning Center
Lincolnville, ME
Sun., 10/7/18
Bug Light 5K Run & Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Bug Light Park
South Portland, ME
Sun., 10/7/18
9:00 AM
Fit 4 Duty 5k
3.1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Windham High School
Windham, ME
Sun., 10/7/18
Waldo County YMCA's Pancake Triple Stack: a Trio of Road Races
Run
Register Now!Register
Belfast Area High School
Belfast, ME
Sun., 10/7/18
Waterford Fall Foliage 5K Road Race/Fitness Walk & 1 Mile Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Waterford Flats
Waterford, ME
Sat., 10/13/18
8:15 AM
Ocean Commotion
5K Run, 5K Walk, Kid's 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Hermit Island
Phippsburg, ME
Sat., 10/13/18
Team Kyle 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
First Congregational Church 16
Scarborough, ME
Sun., 10/14/18
Pound the Pavement 5K FUN COLOR Run/Walk Event
Run
Register Now!Register
Sea Dog
Bangor, ME
Sun., 10/14/18
Run Around the Otter Ponds 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Standish, ME
Thu., 10/18/18
Southern 207 Triple Crown Race Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Southern Maine
South Berwick & Eliot, ME
Sun., 10/21/18
Fair Election 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Falmouth, ME
Sun., 10/21/18
Grahamtastic Connection 5K Run & Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Nasson Community Center (Nasson Gym)
Springvale, ME
Sat., 10/27/18
Wicked Weird and Totally Freaky Trick or Treat Trot by the Lake 5k/10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Norway Town Office
Norway, ME
Sun., 10/28/18
Great Pumpkin 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Saco, ME
Sat., 11/3/18
Moose Pond Half Marathon and 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Bridgton, ME
Sat., 11/3/18
Trot For Catholic Education 5K Run/Walk and Kids FunRun
Run
Register Now!Register
Biddeford, ME
Sun., 11/4/18
Save Your Breath 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Augusta, ME
Sat., 11/10/18
The Power of She Yoga Boot Camp
Run
Register Now!Register
Former Bon Ton @ Maine Mall
South Portland, ME
Thu., 11/22/18
Catch that Turkey 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Bar Harbor, ME
Thu., 11/22/18
The Savage Family Turkey Trot 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Bug Light
South Portland, ME
Sun., 12/2/18
Santa Hustle Maine 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
South Portland, ME
Sun., 12/16/18
3:00 PM
Icy Elf 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Waldoboro Village
Waldoboro, ME
Mon., 12/31/18
11:00 AM
NRCM Polar Bear Dip & Dash
Specialty
5k at Back Cove, Dip at East End Beach
Portland, ME
Sun., 1/20/19
Jimmy the Greeks Frozen 4-Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Old Orchard Beach, ME
Sun., 2/17/19
Longfellow Frostbite 2.5K Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Portland High School Gym
Portland, ME
Sun., 3/3/19
Irish Road Rover 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Brian Boru Pub House
Portland, ME
Sat., 4/6/19
Falmouth 4-Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Falmouth, ME
Sun., 4/28/19
Dash for Dogs 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Lewiston, ME
Sun., 4/28/19
One in Five 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Waterville, ME
Sat., 5/18/19
Kippie's 5K Walk/Run/Roll
Run
Register Now!Register
Westbrook High School
Westbrook, ME
Sat., 6/1/19
Safe Voices 5K Run/Walk to End Domestic Violence
Run
Register Now!Register
Lewiston, ME
Sun., 6/2/19
Acadia Half Marathon and 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Bar Harbor, ME
Sun., 6/2/19
Maine Running Hall of Fame 5K In Memory of Julius Marzul
Run
Register Now!Register
Portland, ME
Sun., 6/9/19
Luv 2 Run Portland 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Portland, ME
Fri., 6/14/19
7:00 AM
Trek Across Maine
180 Mile Cycling
Brunswick Landing
Brunswick, ME
Sun., 6/16/19
Raccoon Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Portland, ME
Thu., 6/20/19
Gorham 4-Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Gorham, ME
Sat., 6/29/19
Randall's Run for the Gym 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Springvale, ME
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den