Maine

Maine Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, January 21, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 1/21/18
Indoor Insanity 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Merrill Indoor Gymnasium
Lewiston, ME
Sun., 2/4/18
Mid Winter 10 Mile Classic
Run
Register Now!Register
Cape Elizabeth
Cape Elizabeth, ME
Sun., 2/18/18
Longfellow Frostbite 2.5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Lincoln Park
Portland, ME
Sun., 2/18/18
Longfellow Frostbite 2.5K Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Portland High School Gym
Portland, ME
Sun., 3/4/18
Irish Road Rover 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Brian Boru Pub House
Portland, ME
Sun., 3/4/18
Irish Road Rover 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Brian Boru Pub House
Portland, ME
Sat., 3/17/18
Trackside Station Lucky Leprechaun 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockland
Rockland, ME
Sun., 3/25/18
The Eastern States 20 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Kittery
Kittery, ME
Sat., 4/7/18
Falmouth 4-Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Falmouth Community Park
Falmouth, ME
Sat., 4/7/18
Falmouth 4-Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Falmouth
Falmouth, ME
Sun., 4/22/18
Raccoon Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Portland
Portland, ME
Sat., 4/28/18
Erin's Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Bangor
Bangor, ME
Sat., 4/28/18
Feed Me 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Capitol Park
Augusta, ME
Sun., 4/29/18
Dash for Dogs 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Lewiston
Lewiston, ME
Sun., 4/29/18
Maine Nephrology Associates' 5K Walk/Run for Kidney Health
Run
Register Now!Register
Edward Payson Park
Portland, ME
Sun., 4/29/18
One in Five 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Waterville
Waterville, ME
Sat., 5/5/18
St. Mary's Commit to get Fit Challenge 3k walk, 5k, 10k, 15k run
Run
Register Now!Register
Auburn
Auburn, ME
Sun., 5/6/18
7:00 AM
9th Annual Cycle the Seacoast
100 Miles Cycling, 50 Miles Cycling, 25 Miles Cycling
Redhook Brewery
Portsmouth, ME
Sat., 5/12/18
The Hard Cider Run: Portland
Run
Register Now!Register
Portland
Portland , ME
Sat., 5/19/18
Kippie's 5K Walk/Run/Roll
Run
Register Now!Register
Westbrook High School
Westbrook, ME
Sun., 5/20/18
Courageous Steps Dylan McInnis Walk-Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Old Town
Old Town, ME
Sun., 5/20/18
Sugarloaf Marathon and 15K
Run
Register Now!Register
Kingfield
Kingfield, ME
Fri., 5/25/18
Rick's Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
South Berwick
South Berwick, ME
Sat., 6/2/18
Safe Voices 5K Run/Walk to End Domestic Violence
Run
Register Now!Register
Bates College, Commons/Center of Campus
Lewiston, ME
Sat., 6/2/18
Woodfords Superhero 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Brunswick
Brunswick, ME
Sun., 6/3/18
Acadia Half Marathon and 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Bar Harbor
Bar Harbor, ME
Sun., 6/3/18
Maine Running Hall of Fame 5K In Memory of Julius Marzul
Run
Register Now!Register
Portland
Portland, ME
Sat., 6/9/18
Shipbuilders' Sprint
Run
Register Now!Register
Bath
Bath, ME
Sun., 6/10/18
Luv 2 Run Portland 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Portland
Portland, ME
Fri., 6/15/18
6:00 AM
34th Annual Trek Across Maine
180 Miles Cycling
Mountains to the Sea
Newry, ME
Sat., 6/16/18
9:00 AM
Close To The Coast Race 5k & 10k
Run, Fun Run/Walk
Winslow Memorial Park
Freeportt, ME
Sat., 6/16/18
PFBF CPAs "Run the Numbers" 5K & Kids Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Oakland
Oakland, ME
Thu., 6/21/18
Gorham 4-Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Gorham
Gorham, ME
Sat., 6/30/18
Randall's Run for the Gym 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Springvale
Springvale, ME
Wed., 7/4/18
8:00 AM
Friends on the 4th 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
American Legion at Town Beach
Winthrop, ME
Thu., 7/19/18
Windham Center 5K In Memory of Elliot P Fogg (1929-1999)
Run
Register Now!Register
Windham
Windham, ME
Sat., 8/4/18
Aaron Henderson Memorial 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Millar Civic Center
Houlton, ME
Thu., 8/9/18
Almost Half Way to St. Patrick's Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Portland
Portland, ME
Sat., 8/18/18
Breakaway 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
The Brunswick
Old Orchard Beach, ME
Sun., 8/19/18
Maine Vets 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Memorial Park
Scarborough, ME
Sun., 8/19/18
The Maine Run for Parkinson's
Run
Register Now!Register
Kittery Trading Post
Kittery, ME
Fri., 8/24/18
South Portland Food Cupboard - St. Max 5K Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Scarborough
Scarborough, ME
Sat., 8/25/18
Naples Causeway 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Naples Marina
Naples, ME
Fri., 8/31/18
Kick Out Mesothelioma 5-Miler & 2.5 Mile Walk In Memory of John W. Griffin
Run
Register Now!Register
Portland
Portland, ME
Sat., 9/1/18
Megunticook Race Festival
Run
Register Now!Register
Barrett's Cove Public Beach
Camden, ME
Sun., 9/9/18
Lake Auburn Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Auburn
Auburn, ME
Sat., 9/15/18
Bar Harbor Bank & Trust Half Marathon and Fall 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Bar Harbor
Bar Harbor, ME
Sun., 9/16/18
Caribou Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Caribou Wellness Center
Caribou, ME
Sat., 9/29/18
Rollie's Run for Kids to benefit Shriners Hospitals for Children
Run
Register Now!Register
Pierce Street Entrance
Belfast, ME
Sun., 9/30/18
Maine Marathon, Half Marathon and Marathon Relay
Run
Register Now!Register
Baxter Boulevard
Portland, ME
Sat., 10/6/18
10:00 AM
Tanglewood Tracks 3.5 mile trail race
3.5 miles Run
Tanglewood 4-H Camp and Learning Center
Lincolnville, ME
Sun., 10/21/18
Fair Election 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Falmouth
Falmouth, ME
Sun., 11/4/18
Save Your Breath 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Augusta
Augusta, ME
Thu., 11/22/18
The Savage Family Turkey Trot 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Bug Light
South Portland, ME
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den