Missouri

Missouri Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Wednesday, March 20, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 3/23/19
Dash 4 Down Syndrome
Run
Register Now!Register
The OC
Ozark, MO
Sat., 3/23/19
Highline Run with Evangel
Run
Register Now!Register
CHN Reman
Springfield, MO
Sat., 3/23/19
Sedalia 5k Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Skyline Elementary School
Sedalia, MO
Sat., 3/23/19
Sedalia Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Skyline Elementary School
Sedalia, MO
Sat., 3/30/19
ATSU Wellness 5k Run & 2k Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Take Root Cafe
Kirksville, MO
Sat., 3/30/19
Seize the Day 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Jordan Valley Park
Springfield, MO
Sat., 3/30/19
The Meadows 5 Miler & 1 Mile Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
The Meadows at Lake Saint Louis
Lake St Louis, MO
Sat., 4/6/19
April Fools 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Cameron Regional YMCA
Cameron, MO
Sat., 4/6/19
Badge of Honor Benefit Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Three Rivers College
Poplar Bluff, MO
Sat., 4/6/19
Blue Eye Bulldog 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Dogwood Canyon Nature Park
Lampe, MO
Sun., 4/7/19
6:00 AM
Brew to Brew Relay
Point-to-Point Relay or Solo Run
Register Now!Register
Kansas City, MO
Fri., 4/12/19
Riverboat Series - Day 6 (MO)
Run
Register Now!Register
Osage Park
Cape Girardeau, MO
Sat., 4/13/19
Adult Easter Egg Hunt
Run
Register Now!Register
White Birch Park
Hazelwood`, MO
Sat., 4/13/19
FosterAdopt Connect 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Midwest Technical Institute
Springfield, MO
Sat., 4/13/19
Sock & Undie Rundie 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Midwest Technical Institute
Springfield, MO
Sat., 4/13/19
The Color Run St. Louis
Run
Register Now!Register
Eternal Flame Park
St Louis, MO
Sun., 4/14/19
Night Glow 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Sainte Genevieve County Community Center
Sainte Genevieve, MO
Sat., 4/20/19
Resurrection Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Glendale Christian Church
Springfield, MO
Sat., 4/27/19
Run With The Cops
Run
Register Now!Register
Ozark Police Station
Ozark, MO
Sat., 5/4/19
Sequiota 5k & 1 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Sequiota Elementary
Springfield Mo, MO
Sat., 5/4/19
The Color Run Kansas City
Run
Register Now!Register
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat., 5/4/19
Unite for Bleeding Disorders Walk/5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Forest Park Cricket Field
St. Louis, MO
Sun., 5/5/19
Cinco K Mayo
Run
Register Now!Register
Webster Groves, MO
Sat., 5/11/19
Hope Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Kent Feed/Farmers Market
Bolivar, MO
Sat., 5/11/19
Tower 2 Tower 5k/1-mile fun run
Run
Register Now!Register
South CW&EP Water Tower
Carthage, MO
Sun., 5/12/19
8:00 AM
Mother's Day 5k Run/Walk
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Forest Park
St Louis, MO
Sun., 5/12/19
St. Louis Mothers Day 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Forest Park
St. Louis, MO
Sat., 5/18/19
Branson's Great Bacon Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Table Rock Lake - Dewey Short Visitor Center
Branson, MO
Sat., 5/18/19
Love 2 Run 4 Love
Run
Register Now!Register
Clark Vitt Park
Union, MO
Sat., 5/18/19
Nixa Sucker Days 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Inman Intermediate School
Nixa, MO
Sat., 5/18/19
Tough Mudder Missouri
Run
Register Now!Register
Cedar Lakes Cellars
Wright City, MO
Sat., 5/25/19
Greased Lighting 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
B&B Theaters
Ozark, MO
Sat., 6/1/19
Knob Noster Fair 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Knob Noster Fair Mainstage
Knob Noster, MO
Sat., 6/15/19
8:00 AM
BCAN Walk to End Bladder Cancer
Walk
Shawnee Mission Park
Kansas City, MO
Thu., 7/4/19
7:30 AM
Ward Parkway Four on the 4th
4 Mile Run
Ward Parkway Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat., 8/17/19
8:00 PM
Glo Run St. Louis
5K Fun Run/Walk, 10K Fun Run/Walk
St. Louis, MO
Sat., 9/21/19
9:00 AM
Rugged Maniac 5k Obstacle Race
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Snow Creek Ski Area
Weston, MO
Sat., 11/2/19
8:00 AM
St. Louis Hot Cider Hustle
Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Forest Park
St. Louis, MO
Thu., 11/28/19
8:00 AM
Kansas City Hungry Turkey 5k and 8k
5K Run, 8K Run
Kansas City, MO
Thu., 11/28/19
8:45 AM
St. Louis Turkey Trot
8K Run
Register Now!Register
Tower Grove Park
St. Louis, MO
Thu., 11/28/19
9:00 AM
Ward Parkway Thanksgiving Day Run
10K Run, 5K Run
Ward Parkway Plaza
Kansas City, MO
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den