Montana

Montana Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Thursday, January 18, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 1/20/18
Frost Fever
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Missoula Regional Park
Missoula, MT
Sun., 2/4/18
Froze Noze Biathlon
Run
Register Now!Register
Billings
Billings, MT
Sun., 2/4/18
Super Bowl Fun Run - Tackling Pediatric Cancer
Run
Register Now!Register
Rocking R Bar
Bozeman, MT
Sat., 2/10/18
Heart Throb 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Missoula
Missoula, MT
Sat., 2/10/18
Love 'em or Leave 'em 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Bozeman
Bozeman, MT
Sat., 2/10/18
Silver Crest Nordic Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
Silver Crest Trails
Neihart, MT
Sat., 2/17/18
Frigid Digger Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Butte
Butte, MT
Sat., 2/24/18
Snow Joke Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Seeley Lake
Seeley Lake, MT
Sat., 3/10/18
St. Paddy's Day Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Anaconda
Anaconda, MT
Fri., 3/16/18
Griz Glow 5k Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Missoula
Missoula, MT
Sat., 3/17/18
Corvallis Green Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Corvallis
Corvallis, MT
Sat., 3/17/18
Count Your Clover Pub Run 6k
Run
Register Now!Register
Great Falls
Great Falls, MT
Sat., 3/17/18
Run For The Luck Of It
Run
Register Now!Register
Missoula
Missoula, MT
Sat., 3/17/18
Run to the Pub
Run
Register Now!Register
Bozeman
Bozeman, MT
Sat., 3/24/18
The Shamrock Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Billings
Billings, MT
Sat., 3/31/18
Sugar Rush
Run
Register Now!Register
Hardin
Hardin, MT
Sat., 4/7/18
Cougar Chase
Run
Register Now!Register
Clinton
Clinton, MT
Sun., 4/8/18
Run for Ryan 5K and 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Billings
Billings, MT
Sun., 4/8/18
Run Through History 5k/10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Kalispell
Kalispell, MT
Sun., 4/22/18
Purple 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Grandview Park
Billings, MT
Sun., 4/29/18
Peaks To Prairie Adventure Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Red Lodge
Red Lodge, MT
Sun., 4/29/18
Run for Love
Run
Register Now!Register
Riverfront Park
Billings, MT
Sat., 5/5/18
Big Sky Bible Camp Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Bigfork
Bigfork, MT
Sun., 5/6/18
Whitefish Animal Hospital WAG Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Hugh Rogers WAG Park
Whitefish, MT
Sat., 5/12/18
Veteran Suicide Awareness and Prevention Half-Marathon/Awareness walk/20kg Ruck
Run
Register Now!Register
Ft. Missoula
Ft. Missoula, MT
Sun., 5/13/18
HAVEN Mother's Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Bozeman
Bozeman, MT
Sun., 5/20/18
Buffalo Jump Races
Run
Register Now!Register
Ulm
Ulm, MT
Sat., 6/2/18
Pengelly Double Dip
Run
Register Now!Register
Kim Williams/UM Foot Bridge
Missoula, MT
Sat., 6/2/18
The Poker RUN!!
Run
Register Now!Register
Itch-Kep-Pe Park
Columbus, MT
Sat., 6/2/18
Yellowstone Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Yellowstone National Park
West Yellowstone, MT
Sun., 6/3/18
Herron Half Marathon, 10K and 5K Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Herron Park
Kalispell, MT
Fri., 6/8/18
Governor's Cup
Run
Register Now!Register
Helena
Helena, MT
Sat., 6/9/18
406 Duathlon Challenge and Kid's Dash & Pedal Festival Weekend
Run
Register Now!Register
Billings
Billings, MT
Sat., 6/9/18
Skunk Alley Run 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Hot Springs
Hot Springs, MT
Sat., 6/9/18
The Blaze 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Manhattan
Manhattan, MT
Sat., 6/9/18
Trail Rail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
St Regis Park
St. Regis, MT
Sat., 6/16/18
Glacier Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Glacier National Park
East Glacier Park Village, MT
Sat., 6/16/18
Longest Dam Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Yellowstone Rd- Downstream Recreation Area
Fort Peck, MT
Sun., 6/24/18
Running Water for Helena
Run
Register Now!Register
Helena
Helena, MT
Sun., 6/24/18
The Glacier Challenge & Whitefish Lake Run
Run
Register Now!Register
City Beach
Whitefish, MT
Sat., 6/30/18
Mountain to Meadow
Run
Register Now!Register
Lolo
Lolo, MT
Wed., 7/4/18
Grateful Nation Montana's Freedom 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Bigfork
Bigfork, MT
Wed., 7/4/18
Reach Inc. Race for Independence
Run
Register Now!Register
Bozeman
Bozeman, MT
Sat., 7/14/18
Missoula Marathon, Half Marathon, 5K & Kids Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Missoula
Missoula, MT
Sat., 7/21/18
Bigfork River Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Bigfork
Bigfork, MT
Sat., 7/21/18
Soaked Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Pioneer Park
Billings, MT
Sat., 7/28/18
Boogie To The Bank
Run
Register Now!Register
Columbia Falls
Columbia Falls, MT
Sat., 8/4/18
Montana Warrior Run - Billings
Run
Register Now!Register
Swords Park
Billings, MT
Sat., 8/4/18
The Sweet Pea Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Bozeman
Bozeman, MT
Sat., 8/11/18
Loenbro Color Me WELL 5k Fun Run 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Black Eagle
Black Eagle, MT
Sat., 8/11/18
Quality of Life Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Billings
Billings, MT
Sat., 8/18/18
Kickin Assphault Half Marathon, 10k, 1/2 mile Kid's Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Great Falls
Great Falls, MT
Sat., 8/18/18
Race For YOUR Cause
Run
Register Now!Register
Riverfront Park
Billings, MT
Sat., 8/25/18
Beat the Heat
Run
Register Now!Register
Parking lot of Zoo Montana
Billings, MT
Sat., 8/25/18
Big Dipper Last Chance 5k and 10 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Helena
Helena, MT
Fri., 8/31/18
The Rut
Run
Register Now!Register
Big Sky Resort
Big Sky, MT
Fri., 9/7/18
Night Owl Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Livingston
Livingston, MT
Sun., 9/9/18
Bozeman Marathon & Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Bozeman
Bozeman, MT
Sun., 9/16/18
The Montana Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Billings Family YMCA
Billings, MT
Sun., 9/16/18
Two Bear Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Depot Park
Whitefish, MT
Sat., 10/6/18
Pack the Race in Pink
Run
Register Now!Register
Lewistown
Lewistown, MT
Sat., 10/27/18
Run for Your Life
Run
Register Now!Register
MSU Stadium Kagy Blvd.
Bozeman, MT
Sat., 10/27/18
SCHEELS Great Pumpkin Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Gibson Park Band Shell
Great Falls, MT
Thu., 11/22/18
Burn The Bird 1.33 Mile, 5K and 10K Walk or Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Gibson Park
Great Falls, MT
Fri., 11/23/18
Santa's Dash For Cash
Run
Register Now!Register
Billings
Billings, MT
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den