Nebraska

Nebraska Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, July 05, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Thu., 7/14/22
7:00 PM
Blast & Dash - Grand Island
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Eagle Scout Park
Grand Island, NE
Sat., 8/13/22
Parish 2 Parish
Run
Register Now!Register
Mary Our Queen
Omaha, NE
Sat., 8/27/22
6:30 AM
Nebraska State Fair Marathon Race Series
Marathon Run, Marathon Relay Run, Half Marathon Run
Nebraska State Fairgrounds
Grand Island, NE
Sun., 9/18/22
8:00 AM
Fall Finish – Omaha
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Omaha, NE
Sat., 9/24/22
Platte Valley Companies Monument Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Five Rocks Amphitheater
Gering, NE
Sun., 10/9/22
7:30 AM
Omaha Hot Cider Hustle Half Marathon & 5K
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Skutt Catholic High School
Omaha, NE
Sat., 10/29/22
9:00 AM
Spooky Sprint – Omaha
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Omaha, NE
Sat., 11/19/22
9:00 AM
Turkey Trails – Omaha
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Zorinsky
Omaha, NE
Thu., 11/24/22
8:30 AM
Omaha Turkey Trot
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
TD Ameritrade Park
Omaha, NE
Thu., 11/24/22
Wild Turkey Chase 13.1 & 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Pickrell Tavern
Pickrell, NE
Sat., 12/10/22
9:00 AM
Candy Cane Course – Omaha
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Seymour Smith Park
LaVisa, NE
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den