Nebraska

Nebraska Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, September 17, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 9/21/19
10:00 AM
Concordia Brat Trot and Oktoberfest
5K Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk, 1 MIle Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Concordia Jr Sr High School
Omaha, NE
Sun., 9/22/19
2:00 PM
Omaha Superhero Heart Run
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Sat., 9/28/19
Platte Valley Companies Monument Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Five Rocks Amphitheater
Gering, NE
Sat., 10/12/19
Be Kind 2 Mile Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Siouxland Freedom Park
South Sioux City, NE
Sat., 10/19/19
Dannebrog Danish Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Dannebrog Oak Creek Park / Hike and Bike Trail
Dannebrog, NE
Sat., 10/19/19
Dannebrog Danish Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Dannebrog Oak Creek Park / Hike and Bike Trail
Dannebrog, NE
Sun., 10/20/19
8:10 AM
Omaha Hot Cider Hustle
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Skutt Catholic High School
Omaha, NE
Fri., 10/25/19
Run in Peace 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Wyuka Cemetery
Lincoln, NE
Sat., 10/26/19
Oregon Trail Run of Nebraska
Run
Register Now!Register
Hebron
Hebron, NE
Sat., 10/26/19
Pony Express Half Marathon Relay
Run
Register Now!Register
Hebron, NE
Sat., 11/2/19
9:00 AM
Hoofing it for Heroes Stick Horse 5k Run/Walk
5K Run, 5K or less Walk
Zorinsky Lake
Omaha, NE
Thu., 11/28/19
8:30 AM
Lincoln Hungry Turkey 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Haymarket Park
Lincoln, NE
Thu., 11/28/19
9:00 AM
Omaha Turkey Trot 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Lewis & Clark Landing
Omaha, NE
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den