New Jersey

New Jersey Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Wednesday, June 16, 2021) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 6/26/21
Fast as Molasses 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
BaseCamp 31
Lebanon, NJ
Sat., 7/17/21
10:00 AM
The Daniel Anderl "Love is Light" 5K
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
North Brunswick Community Park
North Brunswick, NJ
Sat., 7/24/21
6:00 AM
Sea Isle City Beach Patrol One Mile Ocean Swim
1 Mile Swimming
Register Now!Register
Sea Isle City Beach Patrol Headquarters
Sea Isle City, NJ
Sat., 8/7/21
6:00 AM
Atlantic City Triathlon
Sprint Triathlon, Olympic Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Historic Bader Field and AC Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat., 8/14/21
Captain Bill Gallagher Island Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Sea Isle City Beach Patrol Headquarters
Sea Isle City, NJ
Sat., 8/28/21
6:00 AM
Tri the Wildwoods Triathlon, 5K and Kids' Races
Sprint Triathlon, Olympic Triathlon, 5K Run, Kids' Race Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
North Wildwood Beach Patrol Headquarters
North Wildwood, NJ
Sat., 9/11/21
Clifton Masonic Lodge 5K Walk/Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Clifton Masonic Lodge No. 203
Clifton, NJ
Sun., 9/19/21
Berkeley Heights 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Memorial Field
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Sun., 10/3/21
Terry "T-Bone" Butler Memorial 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Hampton Borough Park
Hampton, NJ
Sun., 10/10/21
8:00 AM
Crest Best Run Fest
10 Mile Run, 5 Mile Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Centennial Park
Wildwood Crest, NJ
Sun., 10/10/21
Main Street of Hunterdon: Half & Relay
Run
Register Now!Register
Main Street Clinton
Clinton, NJ
Sun., 10/24/21
The Jersey City Fall Half, 5k, 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Lincoln Park
Jersey City, NJ
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den