New Jersey

New Jersey Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, July 12, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Fri., 7/17/20
Lake Lenape 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Lenape Park West
Mays Landing, NJ
Sat., 7/18/20
Seas It's Annual Team Gov 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Seas It
Allenhurst, NJ
Sat., 7/25/20
11:00 AM
Sea Isle City Beach Patrol 1 Mile Ocean Swim
1 Mile Swimming
Register Now!Register
Sea Isle City Beach Patrol Headquarters
Sea Isle City, NJ
Sun., 7/26/20
Al Mackler Cancer Foundation Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat., 8/8/20
5:30 PM
Captain Bill Gallagher 10 Mile Island Run
10 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Sea Isle City Beach Patrol Headquarters
Sea Isle City, NJ
Sat., 8/8/20
COPS on the RUN
Run
Register Now!Register
Meadow Breeze Park
Washington, NJ
Mon., 9/7/20
IAS Woods Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Friends School
Princeton, NJ
Tue., 9/8/20
10:30 AM
Hops Trot 5K
5K Run
Atlantic City Convention Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Sun., 9/20/20
10:00 AM
Middle Earth's Run From Winter 10K
10K Run
Register Now!Register
Duke Island Park
Bridgewater, NJ
Sun., 9/20/20
NYCRuns Newport Liberty Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Newport Green Park
Jersey City, NJ
Sun., 10/11/20
Main Street Half Marathon of Hunterdon Races (5k & 13.1)
Run
Register Now!Register
Main Street Clinton to Flemington
Clinton, NJ
Sun., 10/25/20
The Jersey City Fall Half, 5k, 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Lincoln Park
Jersey City, NJ
Fri., 10/30/20
Sasquatch 5k Night Trail Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Camp Edge
Alloway, NJ
Sat., 12/19/20
The Run Before Christmas - SantaCon 8K
Run
Register Now!Register
Red Mill Museum
Clinton, NJ
Sat., 1/9/21
Secret Mystery Trail Run FCH
Run
Register Now!Register
North Brunswick, NJ
Mon., 5/17/21
The Jersey City Spring Half, 5K, 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Hudson River Waterfront Walkway
Jersey City, NJ
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den