New York

New York Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Thursday, December 05, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 12/7/19
9:00 AM
Jingle Bell Run
5K Run, 5K Walk
Purchase College
Westchester, NY
Sat., 12/7/19
The Manhattanite Half
Run
Register Now!Register
Riverside Park
New York, NY
Sun., 12/8/19
Dobbs Ferry Holiday Hustle 5K & Reindeer Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Mercy College
Dobbs Ferry, NY
Sun., 12/8/19
NYCRuns Big Apple Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Central Park
New York, NY
Sun., 12/8/19
Prospect Park Santa Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Prospect Park
Brooklyn, NY
Sat., 12/14/19
Adirondack Health Jingle Bell 2.5 Mile Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
The Beach House
Lake Placid, NY
Sat., 12/14/19
Rockaway Park Santa Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockaway Gliders Studio
Rockaway Park, NY
Sat., 12/14/19
The Holiday Half Marathon!
Run
Register Now!Register
Shore Road Promenade
Brooklyn, NY
Sun., 12/15/19
Sri Chinmoy 1 & 4-Mile Race "Around the World" & 1+4 Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
Flushing Meadows Corona Park
Queens, NY
Tue., 12/31/19
12:00 AM
NYRR Midnight Run
4 Mile Run
Central Park
New York, NY
Wed., 1/1/20
Big A's 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Glens Falls High School
Glens Falls, NY
Wed., 1/1/20
Skaneateles Lions New Year's Day Resolution 5K Run/ 3K Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Skaneateles Sherwood Inn
Skaneateles, NY
Sat., 2/1/20
Polar Cap Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Sacred Heart Parish Hall
Lake George, NY
Sun., 2/2/20
The Go Hard or Go Home Half Marathon!
Run
Register Now!Register
Prospect Park
Brooklyn, NY
Sun., 2/23/20
NYCRuns Central Park Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Central Park
New York, NY
Sat., 3/7/20
Parade Day
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockaway Gliders Studio
Rockaway Park, NY
Tue., 3/10/20
6th Grade Boys & Girls Track
Run
Register Now!Register
Lycée Français de New York
New York, NY
Sat., 3/14/20
Brooklyn Spring Half
Run
Register Now!Register
Prospect Park by Greek Shelter
Brooklyn, NY
Sat., 3/14/20
St. Pat's Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockaway Gliders Studio
Rockaway Park, NY
Sat., 4/11/20
6:30 AM
Breakneck Point Trail Runs
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
Beacon, NY
Sat., 4/18/20
Spring Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockaway Gliders Studio
Rockaway Park, NY
Sat., 4/25/20
7:00 AM
Hot Chocolate 15K/5K Brooklyn
15K Fun Run/Walk, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Brooklyn, NY
Sat., 4/25/20
Mud Sweat & Cheers VIII
Run
Register Now!Register
Island Health & Fitness
Ithaca, NY
Sat., 4/25/20
Rotary 5k Corporate Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
SUNY Adirondack
Queensbury, NY
Sun., 4/26/20
9:00 AM
Step Up 4 Kids
5K Run, Kids Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Inner Harbor
Syracuse, NY
Sat., 5/2/20
The LESS Popular Brooklyn Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Shore Road Promenade
Brooklyn, NY
Sat., 5/30/20
6:30 AM
Cayuga Trails 50
50K Ultra/Trail, 50 Mile Ultra/Trail
Ithaca, NY
Sat., 6/13/20
7:30 AM
Gorges Ithaca Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Ithaca, NY
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den