Oklahoma

Oklahoma Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Saturday, May 25, 2024) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 5/25/24
Trail of Honor Memorial Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Gibson, OK
Sat., 6/1/24
Fenrir Unchaind
Run
Register Now!Register
Tecumseh, OK
Sat., 6/1/24
Pirate 5K, 10K & Half Marathon Boomer Lake Park, Stillwater
Run
Register Now!Register
Stillwater, OK
Sat., 6/8/24
Hometown Half Marathon & 5k/10k - Oklahoma City
Run
Register Now!Register
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat., 6/8/24
JCVC Freedom Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Tishomingo, OK
Sat., 6/8/24
Poppy Love 5K - Benefiting Bella SPCA
Run
Register Now!Register
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat., 6/15/24
Trail Nut 5K and 1 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Tulsa, OK
Sat., 6/15/24
Viking 5K, 10K & Half Marathon Boomer Lake Park, Stillwater
Run
Register Now!Register
Stillwater, OK
Sat., 6/22/24
Firecracker 4 & 8 Mile - Tulsa
Run
Register Now!Register
Tulsa, OK
Sat., 6/29/24
Stampede the Trail 5k/Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
The Simmons Center
Duncan, OK
Sat., 9/21/24
10:00 AM
Blue River Valley Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Blue River Valley Winery
Caddo, OK
Sun., 9/22/24
9:30 AM
Pecan Creek Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Pecan Creek Winery
Muskogee, OK
Sun., 10/13/24
7:45 AM
Hot Chocolate Run Oklahoma City
Run
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu., 11/28/24
8:30 AM
Oklahoma City Turkey Tracks 5K and 1-Mile Fun Run
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Oklahoma City, OK
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den