Oklahoma

Oklahoma Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Friday, July 20, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Fri., 7/20/18
Run to the Dark 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Duncan Regional Hospital
Duncan, OK
Sat., 8/4/18
Blacklight Slide - Oklahoma City - August 4th, 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Remington Park
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun., 8/5/18
Friends Forever 5K - You Are the Burger to My Fries
Run
Register Now!Register
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat., 8/11/18
Rush Springs Watermelon Festival Watermelon 5k/10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Jeff Davis Park
Rush Springs, OK
Sun., 8/19/18
Lake Thunderbird Long Course and Youth Aquathlons
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Thunderbird
Norman, OK
Wed., 8/22/18
Cyclone Express: Morning Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Away
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat., 8/25/18
8:00 AM
CimTel Classic 5K
5k Run
Cleveland High School
Cleveland, OK
Sat., 9/8/18
Blacklight Run - Oklahoma City- September 8th, 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Remington Park
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun., 9/16/18
Zach Monaghan Memorial Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Union High School Track
Tulsa, OK
Sun., 10/28/18
3:00 PM
Great Amazing Race Oklahoma family friendly adventure race
1.5 miles with challenge stations Fun Run/Walk
Oklahoma City, OK
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den