Rhode Island

Rhode Island Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, April 23, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 4/28/19
8:30 AM
Get Gored for Good, a festival fundraiser for Amos House
5K Run, 1.5 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Providence, RI
Sat., 5/4/19
Color Run 5k and 1.5 Mile Family Fun Event
Run
Register Now!Register
Saint Philip's Church
Greenville, RI
Sun., 5/5/19
Angry Unicorn half marathon /5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Matunuck Elementary School
Wakefield, RI
Fri., 5/10/19
EG Spring 1 Mile/5k Fun Run at Eldredge School
Run
Register Now!Register
James H Eldredge School
East Greenwich, RI
Sat., 5/11/19
Block Island Shad Bloom 10 K Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Block Island School
Block Island, RI
Sat., 5/11/19
Holly's Spirit Run / Walk 5k & Kids Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Coventry High School
Coventry, RI
Sat., 5/11/19
South County Health Centennial 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
South County Hospital
Wakefield, RI
Fri., 5/17/19
It Takes A Village 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Aspray Boathouse
Warwick, RI
Sat., 5/18/19
Narrow River 5k Run/Walk & 5 Mile Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Narragansett Town Beach Pavilion
Narragansett, RI
Sun., 5/19/19
Middletown Police FOP 5K and Youth 400M Sprint
Run
Register Now!Register
Second Beach Main lot
Middletown, RI
Sat., 6/1/19
Giving Back 5k Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Citizens Bank
Johnston, RI
Sat., 6/1/19
Run with the Troops RI
Run
Register Now!Register
Seabee Museum
North Kingstown, RI
Sun., 6/16/19
Granny Smith 5k Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Deerfield park
smithfield, RI
Sun., 9/8/19
7:30 AM
Surftown Half Marathon and 5K
5K Run, Half Marathon Run
Misquamicut Beach
Westerly, RI
Sun., 9/22/19
8:00 AM
The National GRACE Foundation's RIde/Run Against Cancer

Bistro at Theatre By The Sea
Wakefield, RI
Sun., 10/6/19
8:00 AM
Buzzards Bay Watershed Ride
100 Mile Cycling, 75 Mile Cycling, 35 Mile Cycling
Sakonnet Point to Woods Hole (multiple starts)
Little Compton, RI
Sun., 10/6/19
9:00 AM
DoggieDash BoldrDash

Exeter, RI
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den