Rhode Island

Rhode Island Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Saturday, April 21, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 4/21/18
Tammy Forgue Walk/ Run Festival Sponsored by Wright's Farm.
Run
Register Now!Register
Wright’s Farm
Burrillville, RI
Sat., 4/21/18
Tammy Forgue Walk/ Run Festival Sponsored by Wright's Farm. 10am start time
Run
Register Now!Register
Wright's Farm
Burrillville, RI
Sun., 4/29/18
Dennis M. Lynch Jr Memorial Scholarship 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Slater Park
Pawtucket, RI
Fri., 5/4/18
Run with the Troops RI
Run
Register Now!Register
Seabee Museum
North Kingstown, RI
Sat., 5/5/18
Cinco de Mayo Run for a Cure 5k Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
John Brown Francis Elementary School
Warwick, RI
Sat., 5/5/18
Cinco De Miles 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Plaistow Community YMCA (New Hampshire)
Plaistow, RI
Sun., 5/6/18
Angry Unicorn half marathon / 5k 7:30 start time
Run
Register Now!Register
MATUNUCK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wakefield, RI
Sun., 5/6/18
Rhode Races - Providence
Run
Register Now!Register
Exchange Terrace
Providence, RI
Sun., 5/6/18
Sneaks for Beaks 5k
Run
Register Now!Register

Westerly, RI
Fri., 5/11/18
EG Spring 1 Mile/5k Fun Run at Eldredge School
Run
Register Now!Register
James H Eldredge School
East Greenwich, RI
Fri., 5/11/18
Spring 1 Mile/5k Fun Run at the Eldredge School
Run
Register Now!Register
James H Eldredge School
East Greenwich, RI
Sat., 5/12/18
Block Island Shad Bloom 10 K Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Block Island School
Block Island, RI
Sat., 5/12/18
Holly's Spirit Run / Walk 5k & Kids Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Coventry High School
Coventry, RI
Sat., 5/12/18
Narrow River Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Narragansett Town Beach
Narragansett, RI
Sun., 5/13/18
Miles For Migraine Mother's Day Race 10M/5K/2M Walk
Run
Register Now!Register

North Kingstown, RI
Fri., 5/18/18
It Takes A Village 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Aspray Boathouse
Warwick, RI
Sat., 5/19/18
Veterans Home Run: A 5k Walk 'n Run event
Run
Register Now!Register
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Fri., 6/1/18
11:00 AM
GloriDays 2018 - A Weekend Journey
24 Mile Walk, 44 Mile Walk
Goddard Memorial State Park
Warwick, RI
Sun., 6/10/18
19th Annual Katie DeCubellis Memorial Foundation 5k Run & Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Narragansett High School
Narragansett, RI
Sat., 6/30/18
Independence Rhode Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Independence Park
Bristol, RI
Sun., 7/29/18
6:30 AM
Ride 'Round Rhody
Cycling
The Farmer's Daughter
South Kingstown, RI
Sun., 8/26/18
7:30 AM
Surftown Half Marathon and 5K
5K Run, Half Marathon Run
Atlantic Ave
Westerly, RI
Sat., 9/22/18
Rhode Races - Jamestown
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Getty Park
Jamestown, RI
Sun., 10/28/18
Ocean State Rhode Races
Run
Register Now!Register
Narragansett Town Beach
Narragansett, RI
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den