South Carolina

South Carolina Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, February 07, 2023) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 2/11/23
Building Healthy Communities 5K Run/Walk and Wellness Expo
Run
Register Now!Register
Charleston, SC
Sat., 2/11/23
Cupid Shuffle 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Clemson, SC
Sat., 2/11/23
9:00 PM
Cupid's Chase 5K
5K Run
Conestee Park
Greenville, SC
Sat., 2/11/23
GTC Green Valley Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Travelers Rest, SC
Sat., 2/11/23
Race4Love
Run
Register Now!Register
Beaufort, SC
Sat., 2/18/23
Ripley's Penguin Dash 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat., 2/25/23
Greenville Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenville, SC
Sat., 2/25/23
The Winter Challenge Off-Road Triathlon & Duathlon
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Springfield, SC
Sat., 3/4/23
Battery Creek HOSA 5k for Future Health Professionals
Run
Register Now!Register
Beaufort, SC
Sat., 3/4/23
Conquer the Rock 25k & 50k
Run
Register Now!Register
Pickens, SC
Sat., 3/4/23
Lucky Leprechaun 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Camden, SC
Fri., 3/10/23
Chase the Rainbow 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenville, SC
Sat., 3/11/23
Hilton Head Shamrock Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Hilton Head Island, SC
Sat., 3/11/23
Race for the Green 5k & Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Seneca, SC
Sat., 3/11/23
The "Clemson 8" Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
Clemson or at your own location, SC
Sat., 3/11/23
Triple Crown Road Races
Run
Register Now!Register
Aiken, SC
Sat., 3/18/23
Hickory Knob Leprechaun Leap 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
McCormick, SC
Sat., 3/18/23
St. Paddy's Day Dash & Bash
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenville, SC
Sat., 3/18/23
The Pint Station 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Easley, SC
Sat., 3/25/23
A Hero's 5k Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Greer, SC
Sat., 3/25/23
Beaufort Twilight Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Beaufort, SC
Sat., 3/25/23
Dray's Dog Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Spartanburg, SC
Sat., 3/25/23
FMHS Band on the Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Mill, SC
Sat., 3/25/23
Let's Hear It for Haisley Grace 5K Run/Walk/Ruck
Run
Register Now!Register
Saluda, SC
Sat., 3/25/23
Pier to Pier Beach Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat., 3/25/23
7:00 AM
Run Cane Bay Half Marathon, 10K, 5K and Relay
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, 10K Run, Half Marathon 2-Person Relay Run
Register Now!Register
Cane Bay Family YMCA
Summerville, SC
Sat., 3/25/23
Run North Myrtle Beach
Run
Register Now!Register
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun., 3/26/23
10:00 AM
Enoree Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Enoree River Vineyards & Winery
Newberry, SC
Fri., 3/31/23
The Country Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Slater-Marietta, SC
Sat., 4/1/23
9:00 AM
Chattooga Belle Farm Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Chattooga Belle Farm
Long Creek, SC
Sat., 4/1/23
PULSEology Golden Egg 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Bluffton, SC
Sat., 4/1/23
Race for Grace 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenville, SC
Sat., 4/1/23
The Gator Gauntlet 5K - Huntington Beach State Park
Run
Register Now!Register
Murrells Inlet, SC
Thu., 4/13/23
Race the Landing 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Charleston, SC
Sat., 4/15/23
Bell Lap Endurance Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Anderson, SC
Sat., 4/15/23
Three for Three Honors Glow Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Spartanburg, SC
Sun., 4/16/23
2Slow4Boston Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Greer, SC
Sun., 4/16/23
Robbie Jordan Memorial Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat., 4/22/23
Pine Street School 5K - USATF Certified
Run
Register Now!Register
Spartanburg, SC
Sat., 4/22/23
Run for Recovery - Anderson
Run
Register Now!Register
Anderson, SC
Sat., 4/22/23
United Community Bank 45th Reedy River Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenville, SC
Sat., 4/29/23
AEC Touchstone Energy Run United 5K, 10K, Half Marathon and Kids' Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Newberry St. Festival Area
Aiken, SC
Sat., 4/29/23
Autism Super Hero 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Fountain Inn, SC
Sat., 4/29/23
Azalea Festival 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Pickens, SC
Sat., 4/29/23
Strides for Mercy 5k & 1 Mile Poverty Immersion Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenville, SC
Fri., 5/5/23
Knock On Woodstock
Run
Register Now!Register
Marietta, SC
Sat., 5/6/23
Hell Hole Gator Run 5K & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Jamestown, SC
Sat., 5/6/23
HOPE Lope 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Johns Island, SC
Sat., 5/6/23
Love Where You Live 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Spartanburg, SC
Thu., 5/11/23
Race the Landing 5K - May 11
Run
Register Now!Register
Charleston, SC
Sat., 5/13/23
Mountains to Mainstreet Half Marathon & 5K presented by Elite Total Fitness
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenville, SC
Sat., 5/13/23
Spartanburg County Sheriff Chaplains Benevolence 5k Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Roebuck, SC
Sat., 5/13/23
Spring Into Sesqui 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Columbia, SC
Sat., 5/13/23
Sweat It Out 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Columbia, SC
Sat., 5/13/23
World Famous Blue Crab 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Little River, SC
Sat., 5/20/23
WAR 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Travelers Rest, SC
Thu., 5/25/23
Race the Landing 5K - May 25
Run
Register Now!Register
Charleston, SC
Sat., 5/27/23
Take Flight 5k & 1 Mile Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenville, SC
Sun., 5/28/23
Brookgreen Gardens Memorial Day 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Murrells Inlet, SC
Fri., 6/2/23
The Downville Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenville, SC
Sat., 6/3/23
Cottonmouth Beerlay
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenville, SC
Sat., 6/3/23
The Longest Day
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenville, SC
Sat., 6/10/23
Buck Creek Streak 5K Trail Run (Clothing Optional)
Run
Register Now!Register
Chesnee, SC
Sun., 6/18/23
Dash for Dads
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenville, SC
Sat., 6/24/23
Red White & Blue Flame 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Pickens, SC
Fri., 6/30/23
Red White & Brew 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenville, SC
Sat., 7/1/23
America's 5K and 1 Mile Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Anderson, SC
Tue., 7/4/23
5K Firecracker Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Beaufort, SC
Tue., 7/4/23
USA 5K - Hilton Head Island
Run
Register Now!Register
Hilton Head Island, SC
Sat., 7/15/23
Carolina Reaper Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
Anderson, SC
Sat., 7/15/23
Honor Abe 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Liberty, SC
Sat., 8/5/23
Run2Overcome 5k & 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenville, SC
Sat., 9/2/23
7:30 AM
Justin Pepper 5K: Walk, Run, Ruck!
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Chapin, SC
Sun., 9/3/23
Brookgreen Gardens Labor Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Murrells Inlet, SC
Mon., 9/4/23
Flockin' Hot 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Spartanburg, SC
Sat., 9/9/23
The Back 9
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenville, SC
Sat., 9/23/23
Harvest Day 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Inman, SC
Sat., 9/23/23
She Tris Sprint Triathlon Carnes Crossroads
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Summerville, SC
Fri., 10/6/23
Beer & BBQ 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenville, SC
Sat., 10/14/23
Paris Mountain Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenville, SC
Sat., 10/21/23
Sadlers Creek Stumble
Run
Register Now!Register
Anderson, SC
Sat., 11/11/23
College Tour Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Spartanburg, SC
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den