South Carolina

South Carolina Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Friday, July 10, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sun., 7/12/20
Koala Bottle Harbison Half Marathon/5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Harbison State Forest
Columbia, SC
Sun., 7/26/20
Pine Lakes Sunset 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Pine Lakes Country Club
Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue., 7/28/20
Sunset 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Myrtle Beach Pelicans Stadium
Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat., 8/1/20
Cooper River Bridge Run - 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Charleston, SC
Sat., 8/8/20
Amazing Grace 5K race
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenway
North Augusta, SC
Sun., 8/16/20
Koala Bottle Table Rock 15K/5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Table Rock State Park
Pickens, SC
Tue., 8/25/20
Awesome 80s 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Grande Dunes Marina
Myrtle Beach, SC
Mon., 9/7/20
Connecting the Green Dots Labor Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Norton Thompson Park
Seneca, SC
Sat., 9/12/20
The Fast and the Furriest 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
East Bay Park
Georgetown, SC
Sat., 9/26/20
7:30 AM
BFF Pink Ribbon Run
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat., 9/26/20
Hell Hole Gator Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Jamestown, SC
Sat., 10/3/20
Isle of Palms Connector Run & Walk for the Child
Run
Register Now!Register
Isle of Palms Connector
Isle of Palms, SC
Sun., 10/4/20
Koala Bottle Huntington Beach State Park 15K/5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Huntington Beach State Park
Murrells Inlet, SC
Sat., 10/10/20
AEC Touchstone Energy RUN UNITED Half Marathon, 5K, and Kids' Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Newberry St. Festival Area
Aiken, SC
Sat., 10/10/20
8:30 AM
Lowcountry Trail Half Marathon & 5K
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Johns Island County Park
Johns Island, SC
Sat., 10/17/20
Myrtle Beach Mini Marathon, Coastal 5K & Doggie Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat., 11/7/20
9:00 AM
Chili 5K
5K Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Laurel Hill County Park
Mount Pleasant, SC
Thu., 11/26/20
Florence Turkey Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Briggs Elementary School
Florence, SC
Thu., 11/26/20
MB Turkey Trot 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Grand Park at Market Common
Myrtle Beach, SC
Thu., 11/26/20
NMB Turkey Trot 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Barefoot Landing
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Thu., 11/26/20
Surfside Turkey Trot 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Surfside Beach Pier
Surfside Beach, SC
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den