South Carolina

South Carolina Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Thursday, December 05, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 12/7/19
Jingle Bell Run - Midlands
Run
Register Now!Register
Cayce Tennis & Fitness Center
Cayce, SC
Sat., 12/7/19
Rudolphs Rampage 10k and Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Harbison State Forest
Columbia, SC
Sat., 12/14/19
Bulldog Breakaway Christmas 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
The Citadel
Charleston, SC
Sat., 12/14/19
Cross Your Heart 5K and 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Glen Raven Plant
Anderson, SC
Sat., 12/14/19
Laurens YMCA Reindeer Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Sun Trust
Laurens, SC
Tue., 12/24/19
Hilton Head Jingle Jingle
Run
Register Now!Register
Hilton Head Hospital
Hilton Head Island, SC
Sat., 1/4/20
Bulldog Breakaway New Year's 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
The Citadel
Charleston, SC
Sat., 1/18/20
Bluffton Polar Bear Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Bluffton Oyster Factory Park
Bluffton, SC
Sat., 1/18/20
8:30 AM
Off-Road Duathlon
2 mile run/7 mile bike/2 mile run Duathlon
Laurel Hill County Park
Mount Pleasant, SC
Sat., 2/1/20
Super Saturday 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Chapman High School
Inman, SC
Sat., 2/15/20
9:00 AM
Race4Love
5K Run, 3K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Sanctuary Golf Course, Cat Island~Garfield Park
Beaufort, SC
Sat., 2/22/20
Berkeley Get Fit 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Moncks Corner, SC
Sat., 3/14/20
Race for the Green
Run
Register Now!Register
Shaver Recreation Complex
Seneca, SC
Sat., 3/14/20
Vulcan Quarry Crusher Run Columbia
Run
Register Now!Register
Vulcan Materials Quarries
Columbia, SC
Sat., 3/21/20
St. Pat's Get to the Green - 10K, 5K and 1 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Five Points
Columbia, SC
Sat., 4/4/20
Cooper River Bridge Run - 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
CRBR
North Charleston, SC
Sun., 4/5/20
7:00 AM
Divas Half Marathon & 5K
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat., 4/25/20
AEC Touchstone Energy RUN UNITED Half Marathon, 5K, and Kids' Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Newberry St. Festival Area
Aiken, SC
Sun., 4/26/20
8:00 AM
Blue Sky Endurance Fest
1 mile run + 1 mile swim Specialty, 2 mile run + 2 mile swim Specialty, 3 mile run + 3 mile swim Specialty
Register Now!Register
Trophy Lakes
Johns Island, SC
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den