South Carolina

South Carolina Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Saturday, May 25, 2024) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Thu., 6/6/24
Bulldog Breakaway Twilight 5K #1
Run
Register Now!Register
The Citadel
Charleston, SC
Thu., 6/13/24
Bulldog Breakaway Twilight 5K #2
Run
Register Now!Register
The Citadel
Charleston, SC
Thu., 6/20/24
Bulldog Breakaway Twilight 5K #3
Run
Register Now!Register
The Citadel
Charleston, SC
Thu., 6/27/24
Bulldog Breakaway Twilight 5K #4
Run
Register Now!Register
The Citadel
Charleston, SC
Thu., 7/18/24
May River Shrimp Fest - Hawaiian Shirt Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Bluffton Oyster Factory Park
Bluffton, SC
Sat., 9/28/24
7:00 AM
Pink Ribbon Run
10K - 5K - Memorial Mile Challenge Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Barefoot Landing Resort
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat., 10/26/24
7:30 AM
Bulldogs On The Run 5K & Bark
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Edisto Memorial Gardens (Fine Arts Center)
Orangeburg, SC
Sun., 10/27/24
9:00 AM
Enoree Haunted Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Enoree River Vineyards & Winery
Newberry, SC
Sun., 11/3/24
7:30 AM
Hilton Head Half & Quarter Marathon & 5K
Half Marathon Run, Quarter Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
LowCountry Celebration Park
Hilton Head Island, SC
Sat., 11/9/24
Prisoner of War Ultra | 50k | 25k | 8mi
Run
Register Now!Register
Spartanburg, SC
Sat., 2/8/25
8:00 AM
Hilton Head Marathon, Half Marathon, and 5K
Run
Hilton Head Island, SC
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den