Tennessee

Tennessee Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Wednesday, July 06, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 7/23/22
Haiti 5K Walk/Run: Christmas in July
Run
Register Now!Register
Travis Price Park
Springfield, TN
Sat., 7/23/22
I Haiti My Christmas Sweater 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Travis Price Park
Springfield, TN
Sat., 7/23/22
ProComp Haiti 5K Walk/Run: Christmas in July
Run
Register Now!Register
Travis Price Park
Springfield, TN
Sat., 8/13/22
East Nashville Tomato 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
East Park
Nashville, TN
Sat., 8/20/22
Chip Hale Center's Ride Like Hale
Run
Register Now!Register
Hawkins Elementary School
Rogersville, TN
Sun., 8/28/22
11:00 AM
Mystery N Mayhem 5K - Nashville
5K Walk
Church Street Park
Nashville, TN
Sat., 9/10/22
7:00 AM
Scenic City Mud Run presented by Phoenix Race
5K Specialty, 1K Specialty
Greenway Farms
Hixson, TN
Sat., 9/24/22
Lambert Dillard Memorial 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Sharp Springs Park
Smyrna, TN
Sat., 10/1/22
The Caleb Cares Project 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
West Creek High School
Clarksville, TN
Sat., 10/8/22
9:00 AM
Miles to Margaritas 5k - Knoxville Edition
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Volunteer Landing
Knoxville, TN
Sun., 10/16/22
7:00 AM
7 Bridges Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, 1K Run
Coolidge Park
Chattanooga, TN
Sat., 10/29/22
9:00 AM
Highland Manor Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Highland Manor Winery
Jamestown, TN
Sat., 11/12/22
7:00 AM
Nashville 1/2 Marathon, Marathon & 5K
Half Marathon Run, Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Bicentennial Mall State Park
Nashville, TN
Sat., 11/12/22
8:00 AM
Shelli Huether 8-Hour Honor Run
8 Hour Ultra/Trail
Granny White Park
Brentwood, TN
Thu., 11/24/22
Give 'N Gobble 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Dickson, TN
Thu., 11/24/22
8:00 AM
Music City Turkey Trot and 1 Mile Waddle
5K Fun Run/Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den