Tennessee

Tennessee Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Saturday, January 18, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 1/25/20
10:00 AM
Run 4 Their Lives Knoxville 5k Walk/Run
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
UT Gardens
Knoxville, TN
Sat., 2/15/20
7:00 AM
Hot Chocolate 15K/5K Nashville
15K Fun Run/Walk, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Bicentennial Mall State Park
Nashville, TN
Sat., 2/15/20
Zen Evo Hot for Chocolate 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Victor Ashe Park
Knoxville, TN
Sat., 2/22/20
6:30 AM
Cummins Falls Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Cummins Falls State Park
Cookeville, TN
Sat., 2/29/20
Tom King Classic Half Marathon and 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Cornelia Fort Airpark
Nashville, TN
Sat., 3/7/20
The Super Run - Nashville
Run
Register Now!Register
Two Rivers Park
Nashville, TN
Sat., 3/14/20
Shamrock Run 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Gallatin City Hall
Gallatin, TN
Fri., 3/27/20
Bobcat Boogie 5K Color Run and 1-Mile Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Cleveland Greenway
Cleveland, TN
Sat., 3/28/20
Duck River Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Chickasaw Trace Park
Columbia, TN
Sun., 3/29/20
Run For Missions
Run
Register Now!Register
Franklin First United Methodist Church
Franklin, TN
Sat., 4/4/20
Rhythm Run + Lub Dub Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Richland Creek Greenway
Nashville, TN
Wed., 4/15/20
Riverboat Series - Day 4 (TN)
Run
Register Now!Register
Meeman-Shelby Forest State Park
Millington, TN
Sat., 4/25/20
PEER Academy Heroes For Hope 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Victor Ashe Park
Knoxville, TN
Sat., 5/9/20
CareNet Everyday Hero 5k and 1 Mile Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
CareNet
Dickson, TN
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den