Washington

Washington Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Friday, September 24, 2021) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 9/25/21
Langus Park 5K, 10K, & Relay [L]
Run
Register Now!Register
Langus Riverfront Park
Everett, WA
Sun., 9/26/21
Sekani Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Camp Sekani
Spokane, WA
Sat., 10/2/21
Langus Park 5K, 10K, & Relay [L]
Run
Register Now!Register
Langus Riverfront Park
Everett, WA
Sat., 10/2/21
Longview Early Edition Rotary Harvest Classic Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Longview, WA
Sat., 10/2/21
Nakaseeta 5K Walk/Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Yelm Middle School
Yelm, WA
Sun., 10/3/21
Fall Series at Alki Beach - Race 2
Run
Register Now!Register
Alki Beach Park
Seattle, WA
Sun., 10/3/21
Lungbuster 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Columbia Elementary School
Mukilteo, WA
Sat., 10/9/21
Run or Wine 5k Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Triplehorn Brewery
Woodinville, WA
Sat., 10/9/21
Socktober Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Mirabeau Park
Spokane Valley, WA
Sun., 10/10/21
Sun City Barry James Memorial 5K and Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
YAC Fitness - Terrace Heights
Yakima, WA
Sun., 10/10/21
Taco Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Civic Athletic Complex
Bellingham, WA
Sun., 10/10/21
Where's Wenda 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenlake
Seattle, WA
Sat., 10/16/21
9:00 AM
Larry Scott Trail (Paved) Run
5K Run, 10K Run, Half Marathon Run, Virtual Run
Register Now!Register
Port of Port Townsend
Port Townsend, WA
Sat., 10/30/21
Halloween Trick or Trot 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Bridle Trails State Park
Kirkland, WA
Sun., 10/31/21
Trick or Treat 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenlake
Seattle, WA
Sun., 11/14/21
Fall Series at Alki Beach - Race 3
Run
Register Now!Register
Alki Beach Park
Seattle, WA
Sat., 11/20/21
Tacky Turkey Sweater 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenlake
Seattle, WA
Sat., 11/27/21
Wizards 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenlake
Seattle, WA
Sat., 12/4/21
4:00 PM
Jamestown S'Klallam Tribe Run
5K Run, 10K Run, Virtual Run
Register Now!Register
Jamestown S'Klallam Tribe
Sequim, WA
Sat., 12/4/21
Langus Park 5K, 10K, & Relay [L]
Run
Register Now!Register
Langus Riverfront Park
Everett, WA
Sun., 12/5/21
This is the way 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenlake
Seattle, WA
Fri., 12/17/21
12:01 AM
Run the Peninsula Series
5K Run, 10K Run, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
(virtual)
Port Angeles, WA
Sat., 12/18/21
Santa Bear 6k
Run
Register Now!Register
Sixty Acres Park
Redmond, WA
Sat., 12/18/21
8:00 AM
Yukon Do It! Winter Edition
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Port Orchard, WA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den