Washington

Washington Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, July 05, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 7/9/22
7:00 AM
Lake Whatcom Triathlon
Olympic Triathlon, Sprint Triathlon, Aquabike Duathlon, Youth Splash n' Dash Duathlon
Bloedel Donovan Park
Bellingham, WA
Sat., 7/16/22
Metaverse 6k
Run
Register Now!Register
University of Washington - Bothell Campus
Bothell, WA
Sat., 7/23/22
Fur-Ever 5k & 1 mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Langus Riverfront Park
Everett, WA
Sat., 7/23/22
Mountlake Terrace 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Mountlake Terrace High School
Mountlake Terrace, WA
Sat., 7/23/22
7:30 AM
Tour de Whatcom

All over Whatcom County
Bellingham, WA
Sat., 7/30/22
Anacortes Pirate Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Anacortes Depot Arts Center
Anacortes, WA
Sat., 7/30/22
Anacortes Pirate Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Anacortes Depot Arts Center
Anacortes, WA
Sat., 7/30/22
Lake Stevens AquaRun
Run
Register Now!Register
North Cove Park
Lake Stevens, WA
Sun., 7/31/22
The Original Bare Buns Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Kaniksu Ranch Family Nudist Park
Loon Lake, WA
Sat., 8/6/22
Ready. Set. Dough 5k & 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
60 Acres Park
Redmond, WA
Sat., 8/13/22
Color Run/Walk for Awareness #endchildabuse
Run
Register Now!Register
Fleet Park
Montesano, WA
Sat., 8/13/22
7:00 AM
Race the Reserve
5K Run, 10K Run, Half Marathon Run
Coupeville Elementary
Coupeville, WA
Sat., 8/13/22
7:30 AM
Seattle Spartan Trifecta Event Weekend
21K/10K/5K Specialty, Kids Race
Snohomish, WA
Sun., 8/14/22
Mud & Chocolate Half Marathon & 4.5 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Soaring Eagle Park
Sammamish, WA
Thu., 8/18/22
Dash for Cash
Run
Register Now!Register
Cable Beach
Cable Beach, WA
Sat., 8/20/22
9:00 AM
Bellingham Off-Road Triathlon
Triathlon
Bellingham, WA
Sat., 8/20/22
Friday Harbor 8.8K Loop Run
Run
Register Now!Register
San Juan Island Park and Recreation
Friday Harbor, WA
Sat., 8/27/22
Chambers Color Run 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Pierce County Parks
University Place, WA
Sat., 8/27/22
Chase the Rainbow Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Pierce County Parks
University Place, WA
Sat., 9/10/22
12:00 AM
Bellingham Traverse
36 Mile Specialty
Bellingham, WA
Sun., 9/11/22
7:00 AM
Mt. Baker Hill Climb

Bike from Chair 9 in Glacier to Artist Point
Deming, WA
Sat., 9/17/22
Happy Girls Spokane
Run
Register Now!Register
Mukagowa Fort Wright Institute
Spokane, WA
Sat., 9/17/22
7:30 AM
Portland Spartan Event Weekend
5K Specialty, Kids Race
Washougal, WA
Sat., 9/17/22
9:00 AM
Run The Dam
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Across the Grand Coulee Dam
Grand Coulee, WA
Sat., 9/17/22
Sam 6k
Run
Register Now!Register
Marymoor Connector and East Lake Sammamish Trail
Redmond, WA
Sat., 9/17/22
Sam 6k The Fastest of the Fastest
Run
Register Now!Register
Marymoor Connector and East Lake Sammamish Trail
Redmond, WA
Sat., 9/17/22
Sunset Coast Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Mullaloo Beach
Mullaloo, WA
Sat., 9/24/22
CAT Running 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Marymoor Park
Redmond, WA
Sat., 9/24/22
Cornerstone Foundation of Washington "Back to School" 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Thrive Community Fitness Lacey
Lacey, WA
Wed., 10/5/22
8:00 AM
Mount Teneriffe Vert Run
30K Ultra/Trail
Torguson Park
North Bend, WA
Sat., 10/8/22
9:00 AM
Lauren McCluskey Race for C.Safety
5K Run, 10K Run, 1K Run
Washington State University
Pullman, WA
Sun., 10/9/22
The Race to the Top of Rattlesnake Ledge
Run
Register Now!Register
Rattlesnake Lake
North Bend, WA
Sun., 10/16/22
9:00 AM
Trails to Taps Relay

Various trails and breweries
Bellingham, WA
Sat., 10/22/22
The Pink Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenlake
Seattle, WA
Sun., 10/23/22
Sekani Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Camp Sekani
Spokane, WA
Sun., 10/23/22
Where's Bigfoot 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Redmond Watershed Preserve
Redmond, WA
Sun., 10/30/22
Trick or Treat 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenlake
Seattle, WA
Sun., 11/6/22
Where's Waldo 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenlake
Seattle, WA
Sat., 11/19/22
Tacky Turkey Sweater 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenlake
Seattle, WA
Sun., 11/20/22
Coffee 5k - Old Dog Haven
Run
Register Now!Register
The Loft Coffee Bar
Everett, WA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den