Colorado

Colorado Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Thursday, November 26, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Thu., 11/26/20
7:30 AM
Stanley Harvesting Hope 5K
5K Run, Fun Run/Walk
Central Park
Denver, CO
Fri., 11/27/20
8:00 AM
The Colorado Peaks Challenge Virtual Race

Register Now!Register
(virtual)
Denver, CO
Sat., 12/5/20
9:00 AM
All-Out Fa La La 1M, 5K, 10K & Half Marathon
Run
Westminster, CO
Fri., 12/11/20
6:00 AM
Jingle Bell Run Virtual 5k
5K Run
(virtual)
Denver, CO
Sun., 12/13/20
6:00 AM
PopRun Virtual 5K
5K Fun Run/Walk
(virtual)
Denver, CO
Thu., 12/31/20
6:00 PM
Resolution Run 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Edora Pool Ice Center
Fort Collins, CO
Sat., 1/9/21
9:00 AM
All-Out Polar Prowl 1M, 5K, 10K & Half Marathon
Run
Arvada, CO
Sun., 1/10/21
6:00 AM
Take Back Challenge
Specialty
Register Now!Register
(virtual)
Denver, CO
Tue., 2/9/21
9:00 AM
All-Out Mardi Crawl 1M, 5K, 10K, and Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Bear Creek Lake Park
Lakewood, CO
Tue., 3/9/21
Dust Bowl Series - Day 5 (CO)
Run
Register Now!Register
Willow Creek Park
Lamar, CO
Sun., 3/21/21
9:00 AM
All-Out Spring Fever 1M, 5K, 10K, and Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Run
North Area Athletic Complex
Golden, CO
Sun., 4/11/21
Koala Bottle CMSP 24K/12K/5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Cheyenne Mountain State Park
Colorado Springs, CO
Sun., 10/31/21
9:00 AM
All-Out Kooky-Spooky 1M, 5K, 10K & Half Marathon

North Area Athletic Complex
Golden, CO
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE