Colorado

Colorado Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Thursday, January 18, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 1/20/18
9:00 AM
Winter Six Pack Series - Westminster 2 Mile & 5K
5K Run, 2 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sat., 1/20/18
Frosty's Frozen Five and Ten
Run
Register Now!Register
Littleton
Littleton, CO
Sun., 1/21/18
9:00 AM
Winter Six Pack Series - Highlands Ranch 2 Mile & 5K
5K Run, 2 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Highlands Heritage Regional Park
Highlands Ranch, CO
Sat., 1/27/18
10:00 AM
Frost Giant
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Bond Park/City Hall
Estes Park, CO
Sat., 1/27/18
Prediction Run! Westminster
Run
Register Now!Register
Road Runner Sports
Westminster, CO
Sun., 1/28/18
8:00 AM
3rd Annual Phoenix Women's Half Marathon / 10K / 5K
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 10K Walk, 5K Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Directions Directions
Sun., 1/28/18
Yeti Chase 5k/10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Bear Creek Lake Park
Morrison, CO
Sat., 2/3/18
9:00 AM
Winter Six Pack Series - Westminster 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sat., 2/3/18
Abominable winter adventure run
Run
Register Now!Register
Camp Como
Como, CO
Sun., 2/4/18
9:00 AM
Winter Six Pack Series - Highlands Ranch 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Highlands Heritage Regional Park
Highlands Ranch, CO
Sun., 2/4/18
Super Half Marathon and Game Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs, CO
Sat., 2/10/18
10:00 AM
Arvada Heart Throb 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Memorial Park
Arvada, CO
Sat., 2/10/18
10:00 AM
Longmont Heart Throb Run
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Sandstone Regional Park
Longmont, CO
Sun., 2/11/18
Valentine Twosome Relay
Run
Register Now!Register
Pueblo
Pueblo, CO
Sat., 2/17/18
9:00 AM
Winter Six Pack Series - Westminster 4 Mile & 5K
5K Run, 4 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sun., 2/18/18
9:00 AM
Winter Six Pack Series - Highlands Ranch 4 Mile & 5K
5K Run, 4 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Highlands Heritage Regional Park
Highlands Ranch, CO
Sun., 2/18/18
Ralston Creek Half Marathon & 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Arvada
Arvada, CO
Sun., 2/18/18
Subaru WinterFest Vertical Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
Copper Mountain
Frisco, CO
Sat., 2/24/18
Chilly Cheeks 4M Run #3
Run
Register Now!Register
Cherry Creek State Park - Hobie Hill Lot
Denver, CO
Sat., 2/24/18
Snowman Stampede Half Marathon, 10K and 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Littleton
Littleton, CO
Sun., 2/25/18
6 pack
Run
Register Now!Register
runs from 6 different microbreweries in the front
Denver metro, CO
Sun., 2/25/18
Powder and Porters winter trail race
Run
Register Now!Register
Evergreen brewery and taphouse
Evergreen, CO
Sat., 3/3/18
9:00 AM
Winter Six Pack Series - Westminster 5 Mile & 5K
5K Run, 5 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sat., 3/3/18
Animal House Run Fur Fun 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
New Belgium Brewing
Fort Collins, CO
Sat., 3/3/18
DreamCatcher Half Marathon & Kid's Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Las Colonias Park, near the Grand Junction Botanic
Grand Junction, CO
Sun., 3/4/18
9:00 AM
Winter Six Pack Series - Highlands Ranch 5 Mile & 5K
5K Run, 5 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Highlands Heritage Regional Park
Highlands Ranch, CO
Sun., 3/4/18
Funner to be a Runner
Run
Register Now!Register
Dutch Clark Stadium
Pueblo, CO
Sun., 3/4/18
Pueblo Chieftain Spring Runoff
Run
Register Now!Register
Dutch Clark Stadium
Pueblo, CO
Sat., 3/10/18
America's Uphill 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Bottom to Top of Aspen Mountain
Aspen, CO
Sat., 3/17/18
9:00 AM
Erin Go Braugh 7.77k
7.77K Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sat., 3/17/18
St. Patricks Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Breckenridge Recreation Center
Breckenridge, CO
Sun., 3/18/18
Rocky Mountain Brew runs at Saint Patrick's Brewing
Run
Register Now!Register
St. Patrick's Brewing Company
Littleton, CO
Sat., 3/24/18
9:00 AM
Winter Six Pack Series - Westminster 10K & 5K
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sun., 3/25/18
9:00 AM
Winter Six Pack Series - Highlands Ranch 5K & 10K
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Highlands Heritage Regional Park
Highlands Ranch, CO
Sun., 4/1/18
Hams and Hamstrings 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs, CO
Sat., 4/7/18
Baylon Michael Meyer 5K/10K Memorial Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Pueblo West
Pueblo West, CO
Sat., 4/7/18
Lantern Run DENVER
Run
Register Now!Register
City Park
Denver, CO
Sun., 4/8/18
8:00 AM
Spring Fling Prairie Dog Half
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Apex Center
Arvada, CO
Sun., 4/8/18
9:00 AM
9th Annual Frank Shorter RACE4Kids' Health 5k & Expo
5K Run
1st Bank Center
Broomfield, CO
Sun., 4/8/18
Flying Pig Charity 5K Benefit Foothills Gateway 10th Annual
Run
Register Now!Register
Spring Canyon Park
Fort Collins, CO
Sun., 4/8/18
Purple Run
Run
Register Now!Register
North Monument Valley Park
Colorado Springs, CO
Sun., 4/8/18
Xterra CMSP 24K/12K/5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Cheyenne Mountain State Park
Colorado Springs, CO
Tue., 4/10/18
Dash & Dine 5k Run Series #1
Run
Register Now!Register
Boulder
Boulder, CO
Sat., 4/14/18
Woody's Tortoise And Hare
Run
Register Now!Register
Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs, CO
Sun., 4/15/18
Horsetooth Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Hughes Stadium
Fort Collins, CO
Thu., 4/19/18
Lincoln Park Open Track Meet
Run
Register Now!Register
Lincoln Park (LP)
Grand Junction, CO
Fri., 4/20/18
Three Creeks Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Cherry Creek State Park - Hobie Hill Lot
Denver, CO
Sat., 4/28/18
9:00 AM
Fast and the Furriest 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
CSU Oval
Fort Collins, CO
Sat., 4/28/18
Donut Dash 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Denver
Denver, CO
Sat., 5/5/18
Greenland Trail 50K, 25K, 8M, 4M
Run
Register Now!Register
Larkspur
Larkspur, CO
Sat., 5/12/18
Rocky's Run 5K & 1K Run and Walk 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Arvada
Arvada, CO
Sat., 5/12/18
Women's Distance Festival 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
North Monument Valley Park
Colorado Springs, CO
Sun., 5/13/18
8:00 AM
Colorado Women's Classic
10 Mile Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sun., 5/27/18
Narrow Gauge 10 Mile & 4 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Durango
Durango, CO
Sat., 6/2/18
Peng's Company Summer Trot (5k/10k)
Run
Register Now!Register
Broomfield
Broomfield, CO
Sun., 6/3/18
6:00 AM
REVEL Rockies Marathon & Half
Marathon Run

Morrison, CO
Sun., 6/3/18
6:00 AM
Skirt Sports 13er, 10k, 5k
Half Marathon (13er) Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Home Depot
Louisville, CO
Sun., 6/3/18
Ute Mountain Ute Beardance Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Towaoc
Towaoc, CO
Fri., 6/8/18
9:00 AM
Ragnar Trail Snowmass-CO, Presented by Salomon
125 mile trail relay Run
Snowmass Village
Snowmass Village, CO
Sat., 6/9/18
Mt Evans Ascent
Run
Register Now!Register
Idaho Springs
Idaho Springs, CO
Sat., 6/9/18
Steamworks Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Durango
Durango, CO
Thu., 6/14/18
6:30 AM
Six Pack Summer Series Westminster (package registration)
Six-race series Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster City Park
Westminster, CO
Thu., 6/14/18
6:30 AM
Six Pack Summer Series Westminster- 1 mile & 5k
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster City Park
Westminster, CO
Sat., 6/16/18
5:10 To Yuma
Run
Register Now!Register
Yuma
Yuma, CO
Sat., 6/16/18
Chick-fil-A Family 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
John Metcalfe Park
Fountain, CO
Sat., 6/16/18
Race Against Pain: Cluster Headache Awareness
Run
Register Now!Register
Centennial
Centennial, CO
Sun., 6/17/18
8:00 AM
Father's Day Classic 10k/5k
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Apex Center
Arvada, CO
Sat., 6/23/18
6:00 AM
Haute Route Mavic Rockies
Cycling
Haute Route Boulder Start Village
Boulder, CO
Thu., 6/28/18
6:30 AM
Six Pack Summer Series Westminster- 2 mile & 5k
5K Run, 2 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster City Park
Westminster, CO
Wed., 7/4/18
6:00 AM
Longmont Half and 5k
Half Marathon (13er) Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Sandstone Ranch Park
Longmont, CO
Wed., 7/4/18
7:45 AM
Let Freedom Run 5k/10k
10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Senior and Recreation Center
Louisville, CO
Wed., 7/4/18
Hometown Race Series Package
Run
Register Now!Register
Three-event series
Longmont, Erie, Westminster, CO
Thu., 7/12/18
6:30 AM
Six Pack Summer Series Westminster- 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster City Park
Westminster, CO
Sat., 7/21/18
6:30 AM
Summer Splash Prairie Dog Half, 10k, 5k
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Castle View High School
Castle Rock, CO
Thu., 7/26/18
6:30 AM
Six Pack Summer Series Westminster- 4 mile & 5k
5K Run, 4 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster City Park
Westminster, CO
Fri., 8/3/18
Rocky Mountain Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Rocky Mountain National Park - Estes Park
Estes Park, CO
Thu., 8/9/18
6:30 AM
Six Pack Summer Series Westminster- 5 mile & 5k
5K Run, 5 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster City Park
Westminster, CO
Fri., 8/10/18
5:00 AM
Reebok Ragnar Colorado
200 Mile Relay Run
Copper Mountain Resort
Copper Mountain to Aspen, CO
Sat., 8/11/18
8:00 AM
Holy Cow Trail Stampede 5k/10k
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Christopher Fields
Westminster, CO
Sat., 8/11/18
9:00 AM
Rugged Maniac 5k Obstacle Race - Denver
5K, RMX (unlimited laps) Specialty
Thunder Valley Motocross Park
Lakewood, CO
Thu., 8/23/18
6:30 AM
Six Pack Summer Series Westminster- 5k & 10k
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster City Park
Westminster, CO
Sat., 8/25/18
Thirsty 13 Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Ska Brewing
Durango, CO
Sun., 8/26/18
7:30 AM
Erie Half and 5k
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Reliance Park
Erie, CO
Sat., 9/1/18
Start It Off 5k Color Run
Run
Register Now!Register
John Metcalfe Park
Fountain, CO
Mon., 9/3/18
Labor Day Mini Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Salisbury Park
Parker, CO
Sat., 9/8/18
9:30 AM
The Denver 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Sloan Lake
Denver, CO
Sat., 9/15/18
8:00 AM
The Pioneer Prairie Dog Half, 10k and 5k
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sat., 9/29/18
Colorado Springs Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Acacia Park
Colorado Springs, CO
Sat., 9/29/18
Night Nation Run - Denver
Run
Register Now!Register
Elitch Gardens Theme Park
Denver, CO
Sun., 10/7/18
8:03 AM
Costumed K9 Canter 5k & 1 Mile Run
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster City Park
Westminster, CO
Sat., 10/13/18
Durango Double
Run
Register Now!Register
Durango
Durango, CO
Sat., 10/27/18
9:00 AM
MonsterDASH Denver
10K Run, 5K Run
Sloan's Lake Park
Denver, CO
Sun., 10/28/18
8:00 AM
Westy Half and 5k
Half Marathon Run, 5k Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sun., 10/28/18
3:00 PM
MonsterDASH Louisville
10K Run, 5K Run
Community Park
Louisville, CO
Sat., 11/17/18
9:00 AM
10k Turkey Trek
10K Run, 5K Run, 2K Run
Register Now!Register
Long Lake Regional Park
Arvada, CO
Thu., 11/22/18
9:00 AM
Broomfield Turkey 10k/5k
10K Run, 5K Run, Kids Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Broomfield Commons Drive
Broomfield, CO
Tue., 1/1/19
9:00 AM
Resolute Runner 5k
5k Run
Register Now!Register
Memorial Park
Arvada, CO
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE