Florida

Florida Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Saturday, May 25, 2024) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 5/25/24
Average Joe Run 5K West Palm Beach
Run
Register Now!Register
John Prince Park
Lake Worth, FL
Sat., 5/25/24
8:00 AM
Race to the Future 5K
5K Run
Robert Foster Center
Yulee, FL
Sat., 5/25/24
7:30 AM
Run The Runway 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Fernandina Beach Municipal Airport
Fernandina Beach, FL
Sat., 5/25/24
7:30 AM
SPCA Florida "Run for Their Lives" 5K
5K Run
Peterson Park
Lakeland, FL
Sat., 5/25/24
The Memorial Day Weekend 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Wings Etc
Palm Harbor, FL
Sun., 5/26/24
Average Joe Run 5K Fort Lauderdale
Run
Register Now!Register
Vista View Park
Davie, FL
Mon., 5/27/24
Sandoval 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Sandoval Community Center
Cape Coral, FL
Sat., 6/1/24
Billy Bowlegs Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Ft. Walton Beach High School
Ft. Walton Beach, FL
Sat., 6/1/24
7:30 AM
The Leftover Run 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Blanchard Park
Union Park, FL
Sun., 6/2/24
7:00 AM
Fort DeSoto Triathlon #1
Sprint Triathlon, International Triathlon, Sprint Duathlon, Sprint and International Aquabike
Fort DeSoto Park
St. Petersburg, FL
Sat., 6/15/24
Flag Day 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Gulf Breeze, FL
Sat., 6/15/24
Tampa Beer Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Al Lopez Park
Tampa, FL
Sun., 6/16/24
Fit to be Tied - Fathers Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Davie, FL
Sun., 6/16/24
Fit to be Tied - Fathers Day 5K Run & 1K Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Vista View Park
Davie, FL
Sat., 6/29/24
8:00 AM
Big Bang 5K
5K Run
Christ Episcopal Church
Jacksonville, FL
Sat., 6/29/24
Cross Country 5k-10k- Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Amelia Earhart Park
Hialeah, FL
Thu., 7/4/24
Celebrate Freedom 5K Run/Walk and One Mile Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Jay City Hall
Jay, FL
Thu., 7/4/24
7:00 AM
Tradewinds Independence Day Triathlon
Sprint Triathlon, Mini Triathlon, Sprint Duathlon, Sprint Aquabike
Tradewinds Park
Coconut Creek, FL
Thu., 7/4/24
USA Independence Day 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL
Sat., 7/6/24
7:00 AM
Freedom Run 5K at Tradition
5K Run, 1K Run
Register Now!Register
Tradition Square
Port St. Lucie, FL
Sat., 7/13/24
Ice Cream 5K - Tampa
Run
Register Now!Register
Tampa, FL
Sun., 7/14/24
7:00 AM
Fort DeSoto Triathlon #2
Sprint Triathlon, International Triathlon, Sprint Duathlon, Sprint and International Aquabike
Fort DeSoto Park
St. Petersburg, FL
Sun., 7/28/24
7:00 AM
Key Biscayne Triathlon #2
Sprint Triathlon, International Triathlon, Sprint Duathlon, Sprint and International Aquabike
Crandon Park
Key Biscayne, FL
Sat., 8/10/24
7:00 AM
Fleet Feet Furnace 5k and Kids Run
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Fleet Feet Stuart
Stuart, FL
Sun., 8/25/24
7:00 AM
Fort DeSoto Triathlon #3
Sprint Triathlon, International Triathlon, Sprint Duathlon, Sprint and International Aquabike
Fort DeSoto Park
St. Petersburg, FL
Sun., 9/15/24
7:05 AM
Fort De Soto Distance Classic
15K Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Fort De Soto Park
St. Petersburg, FL
Sat., 9/21/24
8:00 AM
BASCA Cape ABILITIES 5K and Fun Run
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
BASCA
Orange Park, FL
Sat., 9/21/24
7:00 AM
Out Run Hunger 5K
5K Run
Causeway Cove Marina
Fort Pierce, FL
Sun., 9/22/24
7:00 AM
Key Biscayne Triathlon #3
Sprint Triathlon, International Triathlon, Sprint Duathlon, Sprint and International Aquabike
Crandon Park
Key Biscayne, FL
Sat., 9/28/24
7:30 AM
Cancer Chomp
5K Run, 5K Walk
University of Florida/Lake Alice
Gainesville, FL
Sun., 9/29/24
7:00 AM
Fort DeSoto Triathlon #4
Sprint Triathlon, International Triathlon, Sprint Duathlon, Sprint and International Aquabike
Fort DeSoto Park
St. Petersburg, FL
Sat., 10/5/24
8:00 AM
Wear Your Wings
5K Run
College of Central Florida
Ocala, FL
Sun., 10/13/24
7:00 AM
Southernmost Half Marathon and 10K
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run
Higgs Beach
Key West, FL
Sun., 11/17/24
7:00 AM
Miami Man Triathlon
International Triathlon, International Duathlon, International Aquabike, Sprint Triathlon, Duathlon and Aquabike
Larry & Penny Thompson Park/Zoo Miami
Miami, FL
Sat., 11/23/24
8:30 AM
Hunters Creek Turkey Trot
5K Run
Osprey Park
Orlando, FL
Thu., 11/28/24
8:00 AM
Florida Turkey Trot
Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk, 5K Run
Nathan Benderson Park
Sarasota, FL
Sun., 12/8/24
7:00 AM
Hot Chocolate Run Tampa

Tampa Convention Center
Tampa, FL
Fri., 12/13/24
7:00 PM
The Jingle 5K Run/Walk
Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk, 5K Run
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Sun., 12/15/24
7:00 AM
Key West Triathlon
International Triathlon, Long Sprint Triathlon Triathlon, Short Sprint Triathlon Triathlon, Duathlon, Aquabike
College of the Florida Keys
Key West, FL
Sun., 12/22/24
7:00 AM
Florida Holiday Distance Classic
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Madiera Beach City Hall
Madeira Beach, FL
Sat., 3/8/25
7:05 AM
Florida Shamrock Distance Classic
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Fort De Soto
St. Petersburg, FL
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den