Hawaii

Hawaii Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Saturday, April 21, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 4/21/18
MANOA WATERFALLS RUN / HIKE TOUR
Run
Register Now!Register
Paradise Park
Honolulu, HI
Sat., 4/28/18
MANOA WATERFALLS RUN / HIKE TOUR
Run
Register Now!Register
Paradise Park
Honolulu, HI
Sun., 5/13/18
Mother's Day Beauchamp 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Pearl City Urban Garden Center
Pearl City, HI
Sun., 5/27/18
Hibiscus Half Marathon, 15K and 5 Miler 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Honolulu
Honolulu, HI
Sun., 5/27/18
Tropical Triple Crown 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Honolulu
Honolulu, HI
Sat., 6/2/18
Kahakuloa Half Marathon & Relay
Run
Register Now!Register
Kahakuloa
Kahakuloa, HI
Sat., 6/9/18
Surf and Turf 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
MCBH Officer's Club
Kaneohe Bay, HI
Sun., 7/8/18
Kailua Beach 4.4-Mile Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Kailua Beach Park Boat Ramp.
Kailua, HI
Sun., 7/15/18
Lanikai 8K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Entrance to Lanikai
Kailua, HI
Sun., 7/15/18
Mango Days 5K 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Ala Moana Beach Park, Magic Island
Honolulu, HI
Sun., 8/12/18
BioAstin Marathon Readiness Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Oahu
Oahu, HI
Sun., 8/12/18
Bioastin Marathon Readiness Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Kapiolani Park
Honolulu, HI
Sun., 8/19/18
Coconut Chase 8K 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Ala Moana Beach Park, Magic Island
Honolulu, HI
Sat., 9/1/18
9:00 AM
Kauai Marathon Keiki Run
Kids Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Grand Hyatt Kauai Resort & Spa
Koloa, HI
Sun., 9/2/18
8:00 AM
Kauai Marathon and Half Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Poipu Beach
Kauai, HI
Sat., 9/15/18
Run Forrest Run Front Street Mile & 5k/10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Bubba Gumps
Lahaina, HI
Sun., 10/14/18
5:00 AM
Maui Marathon & Half Marathon
26.2 Mile Run, 13.1 Mile Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Westin Maui Resort & Spa
Lahaina, HI
Sat., 11/10/18
6:30 AM
100% Pure Kona Coffee Half Marathon
13.1 Mile Run
Coconut Grove Marketplace
Kailua-Kona, HI
Sat., 11/10/18
Old Koloa Sugar Mill Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Koloa
Koloa, HI
Sun., 3/24/19
8:00 AM
Powerman Hawaii
10K run/60K bike/10K run Duathlon, 5K run/30K bike/5K run Duathlon, 2.5K run/15K bike/2.5K run Duathlon
Kailua Kona
Kailua Kona, HI
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den