Hawaii

Hawaii Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Wednesday, October 17, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 10/20/18
XTERRA Gunstock Trails Half Marathon and 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Gunstock Ranch
Laie, HI
Sat., 11/3/18
Turkey Trot 5/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
MCBH
Kaneohe Bay, HI
Sun., 11/4/18
Kailua Surfriders 5k & 10K Run, 1 mile walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Kailua High School
Kailua, HI
Sat., 11/10/18
6:30 AM
100% Pure Kona Coffee Half Marathon
13.1 Mile Run
Coconut Grove Marketplace
Kailua-Kona, HI
Sat., 11/10/18
7:30 AM
9th Annual Friends of the Library-Waikoloa Region Walk/Run for Literacy
5K Fun Run/Walk
Waikoloa School
Waikoloa, HI
Sat., 11/10/18
Day of Hope Maui Run Walk 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Four Seasons Resort Maui at Wailea
Wailea, HI
Sat., 11/10/18
Old Koloa Sugar Mill Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Koloa, HI
Sun., 11/25/18
5K Run/Walk for Kupuna
Run
Register Now!Register
Honolulu, HI
Sun., 12/16/18
14th Annual Jingle Bell Beach 5k Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Kailua-Kona, HI
Sun., 12/23/18
Holiday Hustle Fun Run & Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Kailua Beach Park
Kailua, HI
Sat., 1/5/19
Resolution Run Kauai
Run
Register Now!Register
Hokuala Golf Course
Lihue, HI
Sun., 1/20/19
Maui Oceanfront Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Kihei, HI
Thu., 1/24/19
Aloha Series 2019 - Day 1
Run
Register Now!Register
Smith Family Garden
Kapaa, HI
Fri., 1/25/19
Aloha Series 2019 - Day 2
Run
Register Now!Register
Kapaa Beach Park
Kapaa, HI
Sat., 1/26/19
Aloha Series 2019 - Day 3
Run
Register Now!Register
Kapaa Beach Park
Kapaa, HI
Sun., 1/27/19
Aloha Series 2019 - Day 4
Run
Register Now!Register
Smith Family Garden
Kapaa, HI
Sun., 1/27/19
Sharon's Ride.Run.Walk 2019
Run
Register Now!Register
Kapiolani Community Colleg
Honolulu, HI
Sun., 3/24/19
8:00 AM
Powerman Hawaii
10K run/60K bike/10K run Duathlon, 5K run/30K bike/5K run Duathlon, 2.5K run/15K bike/2.5K run Duathlon
Kailua Kona, HI
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den