Hawaii

Hawaii Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Friday, July 20, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 7/29/18
Koloa Plantations Days Family Fun Run 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Poipu Beach Park
Koloa, HI
Sat., 8/4/18
Foamtastic Color Fun Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Kekaha, HI
Sun., 8/12/18
BioAstin Marathon Readiness Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Oahu, HI
Sun., 8/12/18
Bioastin Marathon Readiness Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Kapiolani Park
Honolulu, HI
Sat., 8/18/18
JBPHH Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Earhart Track at Hickam Field
Honolulu, HI
Sat., 8/18/18
XTERRA Adventure Fest Maui
Run
Register Now!Register
Fleming Beach
Kapalua, HI
Sun., 8/19/18
Coconut Chase 8K 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Ala Moana Beach Park, Magic Island
Honolulu, HI
Sat., 9/1/18
9:00 AM
Kauai Marathon Keiki Run
Kids Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Grand Hyatt Kauai Resort & Spa
Koloa, HI
Sun., 9/2/18
8:00 AM
Kauai Marathon and Half Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Poipu Beach
Kauai, HI
Fri., 9/7/18
Run For Hope
Run
Register Now!Register
Four Seasons Resort Hualalai
Kaupulehu - Kona, HI
Sun., 9/9/18
Na Wahine Festival 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Kapiolani Park
Honolulu, HI
Sun., 9/9/18
Old Pali Road 4.4-Mile Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Kaneohe, HI
Sat., 9/15/18
Run Forrest Run Front Street Mile & 5k/10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Bubba Gumps
Lahaina, HI
Sun., 9/23/18
Race Ko Olina presented by Four Seasons
Run
Register Now!Register
Ko Olina Resorts
Kapolei, HI
Sun., 10/14/18
5:00 AM
Maui Marathon & Half Marathon
26.2 Mile Run, 13.1 Mile Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Westin Maui Resort & Spa
Lahaina, HI
Sun., 10/14/18
Tantalus 10-Mile Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
Honolulu, HI
Sat., 11/10/18
6:30 AM
100% Pure Kona Coffee Half Marathon
13.1 Mile Run
Coconut Grove Marketplace
Kailua-Kona, HI
Sat., 11/10/18
7:30 AM
9th Annual Friends of the Library-Waikoloa Region Walk/Run for Literacy
5K Fun Run/Walk
Waikoloa School
Waikoloa, HI
Sat., 11/10/18
Old Koloa Sugar Mill Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Koloa, HI
Sun., 11/25/18
5K Run/Walk for Kupuna
Run
Register Now!Register
Honolulu, HI
Sun., 3/24/19
8:00 AM
Powerman Hawaii
10K run/60K bike/10K run Duathlon, 5K run/30K bike/5K run Duathlon, 2.5K run/15K bike/2.5K run Duathlon
Kailua Kona, HI
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den