HI

Event Calendar — Running Events

(As of Thursday, May 05, 2016) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 5/7/16
10:00 AM
15th Annual Jamba Banana Man Chase 5K & Keiki Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Ala Moana Beach Park - Magic Island
Honolulu, HI
Sun., 5/8/16
10:00 AM
Bill Beauchamp 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Pearl City Urban Garden Center
Pearl City, HI
Sat., 5/14/16
10:00 AM
41st Annual Wahiawa Pineapple Run
Run
Register Now!Register
41st Annual Wahiawa Pineapple Run
Wahiawa, HI
Sun., 5/15/16
10:00 AM
Honolulu Triathlon 2016
Run
Register Now!Register
Ala Moana Beach Park/Magic Island
Honolulu, HI
Sat., 5/21/16
10:00 AM
2nd Annual With Grace 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Kailua Beach Park/Lanikai Loop
Kailua, HI
Sun., 5/22/16
10:00 AM
Honolulu Ekiden - Marathon Relay
Run
Register Now!Register
Kapiolani Regional Park
Honolulu, HI
Sun., 5/22/16
10:00 AM
Honolulu Ekiden and Music 2016
Run
Register Now!Register
Kapiolani Regional Park
Honolulu, HI
Sat., 5/28/16
10:00 AM
24th Annual Seabee 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Ford Island
Honolulu, HI
Sun., 5/29/16
10:00 AM
Hibiscus Half Marathon, 15K and 5 Miler 2016
Run
Register Now!Register
Honolulu, Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
Sun., 5/29/16
10:00 AM
Tropical Triple Crown 2016
Run
Register Now!Register
Honolulu, Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
Sat., 6/4/16
10:00 AM
Kahakuloa Half Marathon & Relay
Run
Register Now!Register
Kahakuloa
Kahakuloa, HI
Sat., 6/18/16
10:00 AM
IKAIKA NUI EXTREME OBSTACLE CHALLENGE IV
Run
Register Now!Register
DT FLEMING BEACH-BALL PARK
KAPALUA, HI
Sun., 6/26/16
10:00 AM
Mango Days 5K 2016
Run
Register Now!Register
Ala Moana Beach Park, Magic Island
Honolulu, HI
Mon., 7/4/16
10:00 AM
Freedom Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Kailua High School
Kailua, HI
Sun., 7/10/16
10:00 AM
Kailua Beach 4.4-Mile Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Kailua Beach, behind Kalapawai Store
Kailua, HI
Sun., 7/17/16
10:00 AM
Lanikai 8K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Near Kailua Beach boat ramp
Kailua, HI
Sun., 7/24/16
10:00 AM
Coconut Chase 8K 2016
Run
Register Now!Register
Neil S. Blaisdell Park
Pearl City, HI
Sun., 7/24/16
10:00 AM
Coconut Chase 8K 2016
Run
Register Now!Register
Neil S. Blaisdell Park
Pearl City, HI
Sun., 7/31/16
10:00 AM
Koloa Plantation Days Family Fun Run 2016
Run
Register Now!Register
Poipu Beach Park
Koloa, HI
Sun., 8/14/16
10:00 AM
2016 Bio Astin Marathon Readiness Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Oahu, Hawaii
Oahu, HI
Sat., 8/20/16
10:00 AM
10th Annual Hickam Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Earhart Track
Joint Base Pearl Harbor-Hickam, HI
Sat., 8/20/16
10:00 AM
10th Annual Hickam Half Marathon (05:30 Start) Must Have Base Access
Run
Register Now!Register
Earhart Track at Hickam Field
Honolulu, HI
Sat., 8/20/16
10:00 AM
10th Annual Hickam Half Marathon (05:30 Start--Must Have Base Access)
Run
Register Now!Register
Earhart Track
Joint Base Pearl Harbor-Hickam, HI
Sat., 8/20/16
10:00 AM
Family Promise of Hawaii 5k Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Kailua Intermediate School
Kailua, HI
Sat., 8/20/16
10:00 AM
XTERRA Adventure Fest Maui
Run
Register Now!Register
Fleming Beach
Kapalua, HI
Sat., 9/3/16
12:00 AM
The Kauai Marathon and Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Kauai
Kauai, HI
Sat., 9/3/16
10:00 AM
The 2016 Kauai Marathon Keiki Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Grand Hyatt Kauai Resort & Spa
Koloa, HI
Sun., 9/4/16
10:00 AM
The 2016 Kauai Marathon and Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Poipu Beach
Kauai, HI
Sun., 9/11/16
10:00 AM
Old Pali Road 4-Mile Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Kionaole Road
Kaneohe, HI
Sat., 9/17/16
7:00 AM
2016 Ultimate Hawaiian Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Kauai, HI
Koloa, HI
Sun., 10/9/16
10:00 AM
Tantalus 10-Mile Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Makiki Heights, Baker Park
Honolulu, HI
Sat., 10/15/16
10:00 AM
Paul Mitchell XTERRA Gunstock Trails Half Marathon and 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Gunstock Ranch
Laie, HI

Save on your favorite activities with the premium membership of Active.com – 30 Day Trial (link opens in a new tab or window)

Acrobat Reader required for PDF files. Download it free from Adobe.
>> Return to top of page
Event Directors: Start here to list your events. Compare our offerings to get details of our advertising packages which provide athletes access to all your updated event information and more. For more information, or to edit/change previously listed events, please contact us.
Training Group and Clinic Directors: Start here to list your training program, group, or clinic. Training groups and clinics receive 6 months of advertising on our website, a group/clinic information page that includes a link to group/clinic website, and optional email blasts. Prices start at $50 for a group/clinic listing.