Indiana

Indiana Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, July 12, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sun., 7/12/20
9:00 AM
Wine Run 5k - South Bend
5K Run
Register Now!Register
IRONHAND Wine Bar
South Bend, IN
Sun., 7/19/20
9:00 AM
Spencer Farm Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Noblesville, IN
Fri., 7/24/20
XTERRA DINO Northern Indiana Triathlon & Trail Run
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Potato Creek State Park
North Liberty, IN
Sat., 7/25/20
A piece of my Heart 2M Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Rhodius Park
Indianapolis, IN
Sat., 7/25/20
Adaptive | A piece of my Heart 2M Run/Walk |
Run
Register Now!Register
Rhodius Park
Indianapolis, IN
Sat., 7/25/20
9:00 AM
Carousel Winery Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Carousel Winery
Mitchell, IN
Sat., 7/25/20
Girls Inc. 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Middlefork Reservoir
Richmond, IN
Sun., 7/26/20
9:00 AM
Tilted Compass Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Lewis, IN
Thu., 7/30/20
7:00 PM
RUN(317) - Mass Ave
Run
Register Now!Register
Indianapolis, IN
Sat., 8/8/20
Hagerstown Athletic Department's Heartbreak Hill 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Hagerstown Junior Senior High School
Hagerstown, IN
Thu., 9/3/20
7:00 PM
RUN(317) - Carmel the Village of WestClay
Run
Register Now!Register
Carmel, IN
Sat., 9/26/20
Jeffrey Ray Davis Sepsis Challenge 5K Color Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Garfield Park
Indianapolis, IN
Sat., 10/3/20
8:00 AM
Indy Half Marathon at Fort Ben
Half Marathon Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Fort Harrison State Park
Indianapoils, IN
Thu., 10/8/20
7:00 PM
RUN(317) - Fountain Square
Run
Register Now!Register
Indianapolis, IN
Sun., 10/18/20
Leaf Kicker 5k & 15k
Run
Register Now!Register
Green Earth Multisport, LLC
Winona Lake, IN
Sat., 10/31/20
CNS Halloween 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Covington City Park - Circle Trail
Covington, IN
Sat., 11/7/20
8:00 AM
CNO Financial Indianapolis Monumental Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Indiana State Capitol
Indianapolis, IN
Thu., 11/26/20
8:30 AM
Galloping Gobbler Thanksgiving Day 4 Miler
4 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Hutzell Athletic Center at Univ of Saint Francis
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat., 12/12/20
8:30 AM
Gingerbread Pursuit 4 Miler
4 Mile Run
Promenade Park
Fort Wayne, IN
Sun., 12/13/20
White Elephant 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Green Earth Multisport, LLC
Winona Lake, IN
Sat., 12/19/20
8:00 AM
HUFF 50K Trail Run and Relay
50K Individual Ultra/Trail, 11 Mile One Loop Ultra/Trail, 50K Three Person Relay Ultra/Trail
Register Now!Register
Chain O' Lakes State Park
Albion, IN
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den