Indiana

Indiana Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Monday, May 23, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sun., 5/29/22
Light Up the Night 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Ole Olsen Memorial Theater/Riverwalk
Peru, IN
Thu., 6/2/22
7:00 PM
Super Mom 5K - Lafayette
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Munger Park
Lafayette, IN
Sat., 6/4/22
9:00 AM
Climb Time Indy DINO Trail Run - Brown County

Nashville, IN
Sun., 6/5/22
9:00 AM
DINO Mountain Bike Series - Brown County

Nashville, IN
Sat., 6/18/22
Buff Run & Walk 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
River Walkway Park Shelter 10
Peru, IN
Sat., 6/18/22
8:30 AM
Courthouse Classic
1 Mile Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
County Courthouse
LaGrange, IN
Sat., 6/18/22
9:00 AM
Spencer Farm Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Spencer Farm Winery
Noblesville, IN
Sun., 6/19/22
11:00 AM
Mystery N Mayhem 5K - Indianapolis
5K Walk
University Park
Indianapolis, IN
Thu., 6/23/22
Fort Wayne Corporate 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
The Plex North
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat., 6/25/22
Warsaw Optimist Sprint Triathlon
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Winona Lake Senior Center
Winona Lake, IN
Sat., 7/2/22
9:00 AM
Climb Time Indy DINO Trail Run - Muscatatuck

North Vernon, IN
Sun., 7/3/22
9:00 AM
DINO Mountain Bike Series - North Vernon

North Vernon, IN
Sat., 7/9/22
7:30 AM
Notre Dame Spartan Event Weekend
5K Specialty, Kids Race
Notre Dame, IN
Sat., 7/16/22
Wells County 4H 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Wells County 4H Park
Bluffton, IN
Sat., 7/23/22
9:00 AM
DINO Potato Creek 7 km Trail Run

North Liberty, IN
Sat., 7/23/22
Emilie Hobbs Memorial Scholarship 5K Run/Walk, Little Rosie 1K, and 5K Dog Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Rock Hollow Golf Course
Peru, IN
Sat., 7/23/22
XTERRA DINO Northern Indiana
Run
Register Now!Register
Potato Creek State Park
North Liberty, IN
Sun., 7/24/22
9:00 AM
DINO Mountain Bike Series - South Bend

Potato Creek State Park
North Liberty, IN
Thu., 7/28/22
7:00 PM
Margarita Mayhem 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
White River State Park
Indianapolis, IN
Fri., 7/29/22
7:00 PM
Beer Vs Wine 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
White River State Park
Indianapolis, IN
Sat., 7/30/22
7:00 AM
Christmas in July Half Marathon and 5K Indy
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
White River State Park
Indianapolis, IN
Sat., 8/6/22
9:00 AM
DINO Versailles 5-mile Trail Run

Versailles, IN
Sat., 8/6/22
8:00 AM
Huntington Tails & Trails
5K Fun Run/Walk, 3K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Evergreen Park
Huntington, IN
Sat., 8/6/22
6:00 AM
Motus DINO Southern Indiana

Versailles, IN
Sat., 8/6/22
Trailblazer 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
VU Campus
Vincennes, IN
Sun., 8/7/22
9:00 AM
DINO Mountain Bike Series - Versailles

Versailles State Park
Versailles, IN
Sat., 8/20/22
9:00 AM
Climb Time Indy DINO Trail Run - SouthWestway

Indianapolis, IN
Sat., 8/20/22
TRI Columbus
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Tipton Lakes Marina
Columbus, IN
Sun., 8/21/22
9:00 AM
DINO Mountain Bike Series - Southwestway

SouthWestway Park
Indianapolis, IN
Sat., 8/27/22
Swiss Wine Festival Vevay River Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Paul Ogle Park
Vevay, IN
Sat., 9/10/22
8:00 AM
Sorta Mountain Stage Race
5 Mile Ultra/Trail, 18 Mile Ultra/Trail, Half Marathon Ultra/Trail
Deam Lake SRA
Borden, IN
Sat., 9/24/22
Staley Hope Run
Run
Register Now!Register
New Carlisle, IN
Sat., 9/24/22
9:00 AM
Tryon Farm 8 Miler/25k/50k
8 Mile Ultra/Trail, 25K Ultra/Trail, 50K Ultra/Trail
Tryon Farm
Michigan City, IN
Sat., 10/22/22
9:00 AM
Tecumseh Trail Challenge

Bloomington, IN
Sat., 11/26/22
2:00 PM
Gravel Grovel

Hoosier National Forest
Story, IN
Sat., 12/3/22
9:00 AM
Jackson county 50-50 Ultra-marathon

Brownstown, IN
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den