Indiana

Indiana Race Calendar — Running Events

(As of Thursday, July 18, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Fri., 7/19/19
6:30 PM
Oberun 5K
5K Run
Historic Military Park at White River State Park
Indianapolis, IN
Sat., 7/20/19
Emilie Hobbs Memorial Scholarship 5K Run/Walk & 10K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Rock Hollow Golf Course
Peru, IN
Sat., 7/20/19
Indiana University East Run With the Wolves 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Indiana University East
Richmond, IN
Sat., 7/20/19
Kathleen Pucalik Memorial 5K Run/Walk/Splash
Run
Register Now!Register
Wolf Lake Aquatic Play Center
Hammond, IN
Tue., 7/30/19
Fitness - Monumental Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
OrthoIndy Foundation YMCA
Indianapolis, IN
Sat., 8/10/19
SGT Chad Keith 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Liberty Park
Batesville, IN
Sat., 8/10/19
Trailblazer 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
VU Campus
Vincennes, IN
Sat., 8/10/19
Wawasee Kiwanis Triathlon and 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Syracuse, IN
Sat., 8/17/19
The Color Run Indianapolis
Run
Register Now!Register
Historic Military Park at White River State Park
Indianapolis, IN
Sat., 8/31/19
9:00 AM
Rugged Maniac 5k Obstacle Race
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Paoli Peaks
Paoli, IN
Sat., 9/7/19
New Castle Mini Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Henry County YMCA
New Castle, IN
Sat., 9/21/19
Evansville Disco Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Evansville, IN
Sat., 9/21/19
Feed the Hungry 5K Walk/Run & 8-Mile Run
Run
Register Now!Register
St. John Kanty Catholic Church
Rolling Prairie, IN
Sat., 10/5/19
8:30 AM
Indy Half Marathon at Fort Ben
Half Marathon Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Fort Harrison State Park
Indianapoils, IN
Sun., 10/13/19
Leaf Kicker 5k (Run/Walk) & 15k Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Green Earth Multisport, LLC
Winona Lake, IN
Sat., 11/9/19
8:00 AM
CNO Financial Indianapolis Monumental Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Indiana State Capitol
Indianapolis, IN
Sat., 12/7/19
9:00 AM
Indianapolis Hot Cider Hustle
5K Run
Indianapolis, IN
Sun., 12/15/19
9:00 AM
Santa Hustle Indy
5K Run, Half Marathon Run, Kds Dash Fun Run/Walk
Sunset Park American Legion Mall
Indianapolis, IN
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den