Indiana

Indiana Race Calendar — Running Events

(As of Tuesday, February 20, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Mon., 3/5/18
Fitness-Walk to Run MW 6pm
Run
Register Now!Register
Center - Fishers YMCA
Fishers, IN
Tue., 3/6/18
Walk to Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Center - Hendricks Regional Health YMCA
Avon, IN
Sat., 3/10/18
Sarah Strong 10K Run, 5K Run/Walk, and 1 Mile Kids Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Elkhart
Elkhart, IN
Sat., 3/10/18
Tell City Half Marathon and March Madness 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
EverBody's Fun & Fitness Center
Tell City, IN
Sat., 3/10/18
The Buff Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Miami's Fort Parking Lot Shelter #10
Peru, IN
Sat., 3/17/18
10:00 AM
Lucky Clover Run
4 Mile Run
The Stacked Pickle
Carmel, IN
Sat., 3/17/18
2018 5th Scotty's Shamrock Shuffle Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Scotty's Brewhouse
Muncie, IN
Sat., 3/17/18
4-Leaf Clover 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Green Earth Multisport, LLC
Winona Lake, IN
Sat., 3/17/18
Runnin' with the Irish 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
East Chesterton
East Chesterton, IN
Sat., 3/17/18
Shamrock Beer Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Historic Military Park
Indianapolis, IN
Sat., 3/17/18
Shamrock Beer Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Military Park
Indianapolis, IN
Sat., 3/17/18
St. Pat's Pre-Parade One Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Cafe Fresco
Crown Point, IN
Sat., 3/17/18
The Shamrock 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Forest Park Aquatic Center
Noblesville, IN
Sun., 3/18/18
No Luck Irish Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Claddagh Irish Pub
Plainfield, IN
Sat., 3/24/18
7:15 AM
Hot Chocolate 15k/5k Indianapolis
5k Run, 15k Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
American Legion Mall
Indianapolis, IN
Directions Directions
Sat., 3/24/18
Egg GLOW 5K/2K | Hometown Happenings
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake County Fairgrounds
Crown Point, IN
Sat., 3/24/18
Great Egg Chase
Run
Register Now!Register
Community Park
Munster, IN
Sat., 3/31/18
Easter Egg 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Tow Yard Brewery
Indianapolis, IN
Sat., 3/31/18
Easter Egg 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Tow Yard Brewery
Indianapolis, IN
Sat., 3/31/18
New Day Resurrection Run
Run
Register Now!Register
La PorteLaPorte
La PorteLaPorte, IN
Sat., 4/7/18
Miles for our Military
Run
Register Now!Register
Terre Haute
Terre Haute, IN
Sat., 4/7/18
Ringing in Spring 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Valparaiso
Valparaiso, IN
Sat., 4/7/18
Team Boggs 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Morsche's Park
Columbia City, IN
Sat., 4/14/18
Lutheran Health Tiger Trot 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Nickle Plate Trail
Peru, IN
Sun., 4/15/18
Zionsville 1/2 Marathon and 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Zionsville
Zionsville , IN
Sat., 4/21/18
Beast Boot Camp 5K | Hometown Happenings
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake County Fairgrounds
Crown Point, IN
Sat., 4/21/18
Earth Day Indiana Recycle Run 5K and 1-Mile Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN
Sat., 4/21/18
Superhero Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake County Fair Grounds
Crown Point, IN
Sat., 4/28/18
Autism Evansville Walk & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Boonville
Boonville, IN
Sat., 4/28/18
Hammond 10k/5k Charity Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Hammond Civic Center
Hammond, IN
Sat., 4/28/18
Race For The Warrior 5K Run and Walk and 10K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Wayne International Airport
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat., 4/28/18
Wakarusa Maple Syrup Festival 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Wakarusa
Wakarusa, IN
Sun., 4/29/18
When Pigs Fly 10K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Hobart
Hobart, IN
Tue., 5/1/18
Roady Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Anderson
Anderson, IN
Sat., 5/5/18
Run for Refugees 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Wicker Memorial Park
Highland, IN
Sat., 5/12/18
Paws n' Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat., 5/12/18
Pink Ribbon Run 4 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat., 5/12/18
Sprint into Spring
Run
Register Now!Register
Winona Lake
Winona Lake, IN
Sat., 5/12/18
WCHS Run, Walk or Roll - 5th Annual
Run
Register Now!Register
Warsaw
Warsaw, IN
Sat., 5/12/18
Woodside Middle School Red Warrior 5k/Fun Run 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, IN
Sun., 5/13/18
Run Like a Mother 5K/2K | Hometown Happenings
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake County Fairgrounds
Crown Point, IN
Fri., 5/18/18
Motorboats & Merlot 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Leesburg
Leesburg, IN
Sat., 5/19/18
8:30 AM
AJ Arnett 5K Honor Run
5K Run
Concordia Lutheran High School
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat., 5/19/18
Heroes versus Villains 5K Run / Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat., 5/19/18
Justin's Run4Hope
Run
Register Now!Register
Whitestown
Whitestown, IN
Sun., 5/20/18
Hill Yea! 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Gary
Gary, IN
Sun., 5/20/18
Patriot Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat., 5/26/18
NHHS Running for the Bulldogs
Run
Register Now!Register
New Haven
New Haven, IN
Sat., 5/26/18
Noblesville Mini Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Noblesville
Noblesville, IN
Sun., 5/27/18
Crossroads of Northwest Indiana Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Lowell
Lowell , IN
Fri., 6/1/18
Valpo Police K-9 Unit 5K9 Run & 1 Mile Dog Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Central Park Plaza
Valparaiso, IN
Sat., 6/2/18
5K For Life
Run
Register Now!Register
Lion's Park
Zionsville, IN
Sat., 6/2/18
St. Stan's /Trail Creek 5K Run & Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Trail Creek
Trail Creek, IN
Thu., 6/7/18
5:30 PM
Monumental Mile
Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Indianapolis Monument Circle
Indianapolis, IN
Sat., 6/9/18
Alissa J Davis Memorial 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Branch
Fort Branch, IN
Sat., 6/9/18
Canal Days 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
New Haven
New Haven, IN
Sat., 6/9/18
Randy Miner Memorial Country Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Etna Green
Etna Green, IN
Sat., 6/9/18
White River Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Anderson
Anderson, IN
Sat., 6/16/18
8:30 AM
Courthouse Classic
5K Run, Competitive 1 Mile Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
County Courthouse (st. road 9)
LaGrange, IN
Sat., 6/16/18
ACTS 5K 10K - Run The Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Warsaw
Warsaw, IN
Sat., 6/16/18
Blackburn Run 4 Others
Run
Register Now!Register
Winona Lake
Winona Lake, IN
Sat., 6/16/18
Father's Day 5K 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Associated Churches of Fort Wayne & Allen County
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat., 6/16/18
Laufenfest 5K Run, Walk & Lil' Dutch Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Haubstadt
Haubstadt, IN
Sat., 6/16/18
Necktie 5K Walk & Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Rebora Plaza
Beverly Shores, IN
Wed., 6/20/18
Friendship Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Highland
Highland, IN
Sat., 6/23/18
FootLoose 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Burns Harbor
Burns Harbor, IN
Sat., 6/23/18
Scholar Sprint
Run
Register Now!Register
Argos
Argos, IN
Sun., 6/24/18
8:30 AM
Waterfall 5K / 10K Trail Runs
5K Run, 10K Run
Tailwaters Pavilion, Salamonie Reservoir
Lagro, IN
Sun., 6/24/18
Hollywood, History & Hoodlums 5K | Hometown Happenings
Run
Register Now!Register
Crown Point
Crown Point, IN
Sun., 6/24/18
Mississinewa mini marathon /5k run
Run
Register Now!Register
Somerset
Somerset, IN
Thu., 6/28/18
Ft. Wayne Corporate 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat., 6/30/18
Monument City Classic 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Selman Timberframe - Commons Park
Angola, IN
Sat., 6/30/18
Stroh Days 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Stroh Church of God
Stroh, IN
Wed., 7/4/18
4 on the Fourth in Fort Wayne
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, IN
Wed., 7/4/18
Firecracker 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Peru
Peru, IN
Wed., 7/4/18
Run 4 Freedom
Run
Register Now!Register
Avon Town Hall Park
Avon, IN
Sat., 7/7/18
Bre's Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Bourbon
Bourbon, IN
Sat., 7/7/18
Clear Lake Lions 5K-10K for Charity
Run
Register Now!Register
Clear Lake Lutheran Church
Fremont, IN
Thu., 7/12/18
The EXMI One Mile Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
Valparaiso
Valparaiso, IN
Sat., 7/14/18
Christmas in July Half Marathon and 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN
Fri., 7/27/18
Full Moon 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Birdseye
Birdseye, IN
Sat., 7/28/18
Bass Lake Blastic Blast 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Knox
Knox, IN
Sat., 7/28/18
New Haven 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
New Haven
New Haven, IN
Sat., 8/11/18
Wacky Wine Run.. Walk... Stumble
Run
Register Now!Register
Buck Creek Winery
Indianapolis, IN
Fri., 8/24/18
Tour de La Porte 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
La Porte
La Porte, IN
Sat., 9/1/18
Rock 'N Rail 5K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Griffith
Griffith, IN
Sat., 9/1/18
Run and Wine 5K, 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Fremont
Fremont, IN
Sat., 9/8/18
Diaper Dash 5K Family Run Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Parkview Family YMCA Pavillion
Fort Wayne, IN
Sun., 9/9/18
Hub City Races 20 Mi, Half & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake County Fairgrounds
Crown Point, IN
Sat., 9/15/18
Responder Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Plymouth
Plymouth, IN
Sat., 9/15/18
The AMAZINGRACE 1 Mile, 5k, 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Goshen
Goshen, IN
Sun., 9/16/18
Cause 4paws Gary 5k Hound Pound
Run
Register Now!Register
Wolf Lake Pavillion
Hammond, IN
Sat., 9/22/18
Bee Bumble 5/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Burnettsville
Burnettsville, IN
Sat., 9/22/18
Hometown Happenings Space Race 5K Glow Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Hammond
Hammond, IN
Sun., 9/23/18
Hawk Walk/Run 2017 5K /10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Harrison State Park - Reddick Shelter
Indianapolis, IN
Sun., 9/30/18
HERO Half Marathon and 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Indiana Dunes State Park
Chesterton, IN
Sat., 10/6/18
8:30 AM
Indy Half Marathon at Fort Ben
Half Marathon Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Fort Harrison State Park
Indianapolis, IN
Sat., 10/6/18
Uncorked Wine 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN
Sat., 10/13/18
HARTA-ween Zombie Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Huntington
Huntington, IN
Sat., 10/13/18
Potawatomi Wildlife Park Zombie Shuffle 5K Fun Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Tippecanoe
Tippecanoe, IN
Sun., 10/21/18
Valparaiso Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Valparaiso
Valparaiso, IN
Fri., 10/26/18
Witches Called to Run | Hometown Happenings
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake County Fairgrounds
Crown Point, IN
Sat., 11/3/18
8:00 AM
CNO Financial Indianapolis Monumental Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Indiana State Capitol
Indianapolis, IN
Sun., 11/4/18
Fall Frolic
Run
Register Now!Register
Hammond
Hammond, IN
Sun., 11/4/18
Run The Mounds
Run
Register Now!Register
Anderson
Anderson, IN
Sat., 11/10/18
Veterans Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Columbia City
Columbia City, IN
Sun., 11/18/18
Thank God for Pets 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Symphony of Crown Point
Crown Point, IN
Thu., 11/22/18
8:30 AM
Galloping Gobbler Thanksgiving Day Run and Walk
4 Mile Run, 4 Mile Walk
Hutzell Athletic Center, University of St Francis
Fort Wayne, IN
Thu., 11/22/18
I'm Thankful Four
Run
Register Now!Register
NorthWood High Schoold
Nappanee, IN
Thu., 11/22/18
Turkey Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenfield
Greenfield, IN
Sat., 12/8/18
8:30 AM
Gingerbread Pursuit 4 Miler
4 Mile Run
Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, IN
Tue., 12/18/18
Santa Run, Walk & Ride
Run
Register Now!Register
St. Mary's Catholic Community School
Crown Point, IN
Mon., 12/31/18
Run for Children
Run
Register Now!Register
Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den