Indiana

Indiana Race Calendar — Running Events

(As of Monday, March 30, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 4/18/20
9:00 AM
Running of the Bulldogs 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Brownsburg High School
Brownsburg, IN
Sat., 4/18/20
Tiger Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Nickle Plate Trail
Peru, IN
Sun., 4/19/20
Earth Day 5k Run/Walk 15k Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Green Earth Multisport, LLC
Winona Lake, IN
Sat., 4/25/20
6:00 AM
Wakarusa Maple Syrup Festival 5K
1K Kids Fun Run/Walk, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
NorthWood Middle School
Wakarusa, IN
Sat., 5/9/20
Run Through The Jungle 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Exotic Feline Rescue Center
Center Point, IN
Sat., 5/16/20
Adaptive | A piece of my Heart 2M Run/Walk |
Run
Register Now!Register
Rhodius Park
Indianapolis, IN
Sat., 5/16/20
Missions Possible Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Bass and Bucks
Wabash, IN
Sat., 5/16/20
8:30 AM
World Changers 5k
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Hebron, IN
Sat., 5/23/20
8:30 AM
AJ Arnett Honor Run 5K
5K Run
Concordia Lutheran High School
Fort Wayne, IN
Mon., 5/25/20
Memorial Day 5k - 1 Mile Kids Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Winona Lake Senior Center
Winona Lake, IN
Thu., 5/28/20
7:00 PM
RUN(317) - Speedway
Run
Register Now!Register
Speedway, IN
Thu., 6/4/20
5:30 PM
Monumental Mile
1 Mile Run
Monument Circle
Indianapolis, IN
Sun., 6/7/20
9:00 AM
Manic Meadery Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Crown Point, IN
Thu., 6/18/20
7:00 PM
RUN(317) - Butler-Tarkington
Run
Register Now!Register
Butler-Tarkington, IN
Sat., 6/27/20
3rd Annual Buff Run & Walk 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Miami's Fort Parking Lot Shelter #10
Peru, IN
Sat., 7/11/20
Emilie Hobbs Memorial 5K Run/Walk & 10K Run/Relay
Run
Register Now!Register
Rock Hollow Golf Course
Peru, IN
Sun., 7/12/20
9:00 AM
Wine Run 5k - South Bend
5K Run
Register Now!Register
IRONHAND Wine Bar
South Bend, IN
Sun., 7/19/20
9:00 AM
Spencer Farm Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Noblesville, IN
Sat., 7/25/20
9:00 AM
Carousel Winery Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Carousel Winery
Mitchell, IN
Sun., 7/26/20
9:00 AM
Tilted Compass Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Lewis, IN
Thu., 7/30/20
7:00 PM
RUN(317) - Mass Ave
Run
Register Now!Register
Indianapolis, IN
Thu., 9/3/20
7:00 PM
RUN(317) - Carmel the Village of WestClay
Run
Register Now!Register
Carmel, IN
Sat., 10/3/20
8:00 AM
Indy Half Marathon at Fort Ben
Half Marathon Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Fort Harrison State Park
Indianapoils, IN
Thu., 10/8/20
7:00 PM
RUN(317) - Fountain Square
Run
Register Now!Register
Indianapolis, IN
Sat., 11/7/20
8:00 AM
CNO Financial Indianapolis Monumental Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Indiana State Capitol
Indianapolis, IN
Thu., 11/26/20
8:30 AM
Galloping Gobbler Thanksgiving Day 4 Miler
4 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Hutzell Athletic Center at Univ of Saint Francis
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat., 12/12/20
8:30 AM
Gingerbread Pursuit 4 Miler
4 Mile Run
Promenade Park
Fort Wayne, IN
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den