Louisiana

Louisiana Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Thursday, May 24, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 5/26/18
Kiwanis of Vernon Memorial Day 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Veterans Park
Leesville, LA
Sat., 5/26/18
Revive 5 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Fish Tale Grill
Saint Joseph, LA
Mon., 5/28/18
9:00 AM
Run/Walk For Mental Health 5K
Run
Forsythe Park
Monroe, LA
Sat., 6/2/18
Greater King David Open
Run
Register Now!Register
Zachary High School
Zachary, LA
Sat., 6/2/18
Race for Refuge 5K Run/Walk & Kid's Fun Run 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Peltier Park Pavilion
Thibodaux, LA
Sat., 6/9/18
USATF Southern Association Championship (Not a qualifier)
Run
Register Now!Register
West Feliciana High School
St. Francisville, LA
Tue., 6/12/18
AAU Region 11 Qualifier
Run
Register Now!Register
Southeastern LA
Hammond, LA
Sat., 6/16/18
Greater King David Invite
Run
Register Now!Register
Zachary High School
Zachary, LA
Sat., 6/16/18
HBCU 5k Pride Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat., 6/16/18
HBCU 5k Pride Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat., 9/29/18
Camp Bow Wow 5K-9
Run
Register Now!Register
River Ranch
Lafayette, LA
Sat., 10/6/18
Striding for Scholarships 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Cafe 329
Lafayette, LA
Sat., 10/20/18
Lighthouse Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Cameron
Cameron, LA
Sat., 10/27/18
7:30 AM
Heroes Run
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, Kids 1K Fun Run/Walk
Shreveport
Shreveport, LA
Sun., 12/2/18
2:00 PM
Great Amazing Race New Orleans family friendly adventure/obstacle race
1.5 miles with challenge stations Fun Run/Walk
Mandeville
Mandeville, LA
Sat., 12/8/18
Cajun Country Run (1/2 Marathon, 10k & 5k) 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Acadiana Park
Lafayette, LA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den