Louisiana

Louisiana Race Calendar — Running Events

(As of Wednesday, November 30, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 12/3/22
Dasher Dancer Prancer 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Carencro, LA
Sat., 12/3/22
Friends of Crowville GLOW in the Ville Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Winnsboro, LA
Sat., 12/3/22
LAR's Swamp Stomp 1/2 Marathon & 1 Mile Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Charles, LA
Sat., 12/3/22
Red Kettle Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Shreveport, LA
Sat., 12/3/22
Reindeer Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Hammond, LA
Sat., 12/3/22
Rudolph Run 5K & Donner Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Saint Francisville, LA
Sat., 12/3/22
Shreve Island Dawg Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Shreveport, LA
Sun., 12/4/22
ASH Foundation Run/Walk 5K/3K
Run
Register Now!Register
New Orleans, LA
Sun., 12/4/22
Our Lady of the Lake Tiger 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat., 12/10/22
Jingle All the Way 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Franklin, LA
Sat., 12/10/22
Rotary Club of Sulphur 5K Jingle Bell Jog
Run
Register Now!Register
Sulphur, LA
Sun., 12/11/22
Festival of the Bonfires Bridge Run
Run
Register Now!Register
St. James Parish Welcome Center Pavilion
Gramercy, LA
Thu., 12/15/22
Downtown Christmas Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Shreveport, LA
Sat., 12/17/22
DeRidder Back Roads Half
Run
Register Now!Register
Deridder, LA
Sat., 12/17/22
Hornet Jingle Bell Jog
Run
Register Now!Register
Hornbeck, LA
Sat., 12/17/22
Monroe Jingle Bell Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Monroe, LA
Sat., 12/17/22
Ole Man River Run & Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Gretna, LA
Sat., 1/14/23
The Fast and Furriest 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Shreveport, LA
Sat., 1/14/23
The Louisiana Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat., 1/28/23
Cajun Road Runners LA10-Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Lafayette, LA
Sat., 2/4/23
Mardi Gras Mambo 10K/15K
Run
Register Now!Register
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat., 2/4/23
Park to Park 13.1M // 10K // 1K
Run
Register Now!Register
Sulphur, LA
Sat., 2/11/23
Minden Run for St. Jude
Run
Register Now!Register
Minden, LA
Mon., 2/20/23
Lundi Gras Bar-a-Thon
Run
Register Now!Register
Lafayette, LA
Sat., 3/4/23
5K-9 Run / Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Houma, LA
Sat., 3/4/23
Our Lady of the Lake Children's Health Amazing Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat., 3/11/23
Zydeco Marathon! 26.2 Full | 13.1 Half | Team Relay | 5k | 1 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Lafayette, LA
Sun., 3/12/23
Shamrockin' Run 8K New Orleans
Run
Register Now!Register
Audubon Park
New Orleans, LA
Sat., 3/18/23
Run Your Socks off 5K + a little extra
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Charles, LA
Sat., 3/18/23
The Wearin' of the Green 5K Shamrock Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat., 3/25/23
Heels Up Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Shreveport, LA
Sat., 4/22/23
The Mystery Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Shreveport, LA
Sat., 4/29/23
Young Life's Super-Cool, Really Awesome, Fun-In-The Sun Run 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Shreveport, LA
Sat., 5/13/23
Foster the Love 5K and Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Lafayette, LA
Sat., 6/3/23
Ainsley's Angels Wings Over The Red River 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Shreveport, LA
Tue., 7/4/23
Let Freedom Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
West Monroe, LA
Sat., 7/8/23
Ainsley's Angels Sunset 5K And Finish Festival
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Charles, LA
Sat., 7/29/23
Louisiana Watermelon Festival 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Farmerville, LA
Sat., 8/19/23
Power Mile Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
New Orleans, LA
Sat., 9/9/23
Dance Away 5K & 1 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Breaux Bridge, LA
Sat., 9/16/23
"Running for the HEART 5K" Run/Walk/Bike New Orleans
Run
Register Now!Register
New Orleans, LA
Sat., 10/7/23
The Great Pumpkin Run for Bennett 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Crowley, LA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den