Maryland

Maryland Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Wednesday, June 16, 2021) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 6/19/21
7:30 PM
Frederick Summer Solstice 8K
8K Run
Register Now!Register
Walkersville Volunteer Fire Company
Walkersville, MD
Sat., 6/19/21
6:00 PM
Solstice Stomp 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Cascia Vineyards
Stevensville, MD
Sat., 7/3/21
Dundalk Heritage 6K
Run
Register Now!Register
Dundalk, MD
Sat., 7/3/21
Independence Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Festival Park
Aberdeen, MD
Sun., 7/11/21
Hagerstown Sprint Triathlon and 5K Run #2
Run
Register Now!Register
Halfway Park
Hagerstown, MD
Sat., 8/21/21
The Mermaid Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Festival Park
Aberdeen, MD
Sat., 9/11/21
Skipjack Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Deal Island Harbor
Deal Island, MD
Sat., 9/18/21
Rotary Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Urbana Library
Frederick, MD
Sun., 9/19/21
8:00 AM
Annapolis Run for The Light House
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, 1.25 Mile Walk
Register Now!Register
Quiet Waters Park
Annapolis, MD
Sat., 10/2/21
CalvertHealth Breast Cancer 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Solomons Medical Center
Solomons, MD
Sat., 10/2/21
Crofton Kiwanis/Team Surlis 10K Challenge & 5K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Crofton Country Club
Crofton, MD
Sat., 11/6/21
7:00 AM
Washington D.C. Hot Cider Hustle
10K Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
National Harbor, MD
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den