Maryland

Maryland Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Thursday, November 26, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 12/5/20
Patterson Park 5k & Homebrew Contest
Run
Register Now!Register
Patterson Park
Baltimore, MD
Sat., 12/5/20
12:00 AM
Virtual Candy Cane Dash 5K
5K Run
(virtual)
Frederick, MD
Thu., 12/31/20
9:00 AM
Ultra Rail Baltimore
37 Mile Run
Baltimore, MD
Sat., 1/2/21
Skipjack Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Deal Island Harbor
Deal Island, MD
Sat., 1/30/21
Little Patuxent River Half Marathon & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Little Patuxent River Run
Columbia, MD
Sat., 2/27/21
Bigfoot Endurance Trail 5 & 10 Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockburn Branch Park
Elkridge, MD
Sun., 3/21/21
Mission 10 Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Nymeo Field at Harry Grove Stadium
Frederick, MD
Sat., 4/10/21
Hagerstown Duathlon #1 and 5K Run #1
Run
Register Now!Register
Halfway Park
Hagerstown, MD
Sun., 5/16/21
Run for the Books 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Heritage Farm Park
Walkersville, MD
Sat., 5/29/21
The Life's Good in LG 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Leonard's Grant Subdivision
Leonardtown, MD
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den