Maryland

Maryland Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Monday, June 24, 2024) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Thu., 7/4/24
Dundalk Heritage 6k
Run
Register Now!Register
Dundalk, MD
Sat., 7/13/24
SportsFest 3K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Bohrer Park at Summit Hall Farm
Gaithersburg, MD
Sun., 7/28/24
Healthy - ish 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Potomac River Waterfront Park
Oxon Hill, MD
Tue., 7/30/24
CBRC 5K Track Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Patuxent High School
Lusby, MD
Sat., 8/3/24
9:00 AM
Big Cork Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Big Cork Vineyards
Rohrersville, MD
Sat., 8/3/24
8:00 AM
Frederick Women's Distance Festival
5K Run, 1K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Frederick Community College
Frederick, MD
Sat., 8/24/24
5K Digg's Run
Run
Register Now!Register
National Harbor
Fort Washington, MD
Sat., 8/31/24
Ellicott City Labor Day 10K & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Shrine of St. Anthony
Ellicott City, MD
Mon., 9/2/24
CBRC Labor Day 5 Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
John V. Baggett Park
Mechanicsville, MD
Sat., 9/14/24
8:00 AM
Tekau's Heart Memorial 5K Run/ 1Mile Walk
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Woodrow Wilson Bridge
Oxon Hill, MD
Sun., 9/15/24
10:00 AM
Windmill Creek Vineyard Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Windmill Creek Vineyard & Winery
Berlin, MD
Sun., 10/6/24
Walk by Faith 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Herbert Wells Ice Rink
College Park, MD
Sat., 10/26/24
9:00 AM
Linganore Haunted Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Linganore Winecellars
Mt. Airy, MD
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den