Minnesota

Minnesota Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, April 23, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 4/27/19
5k for God
Run
Register Now!Register
St Raphael's Catholic Church
Duluth, MN
Sat., 4/27/19
Bread and Jam Dash - 5K Diane Ihrke Memorial Event
Run
Register Now!Register
Hillcrest
Fergus Falls, MN
Sat., 4/27/19
Tulips & Tutu 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Benson Park
North Mankato, MN
Sat., 4/27/19
Winona Firefighter 5k/10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Lions Shelter/Gepner Pavilion
Winona, MN
Sat., 4/27/19
10:00 AM
YWCA Mankato Girls On The Run 5k
5K Fun Run/Walk
Spring Lake Park
Mankato, MN
Fri., 5/3/19
6:00 PM
The Darkest Night of Your Life 4K
4K Run
Register Now!Register
Bunker Hills Golf Club
Coon Rapids, MN
Sat., 5/4/19
Bluffview Montessori 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Bluffview Montessori School
Winona, MN
Sat., 5/4/19
Living the Dream Joe Plant Memorial 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Phalen
St. Paul, MN
Sat., 5/4/19
Menudo 5K Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Joseph's Grill
St. Paul, MN
Sat., 5/4/19
8:00 AM
Runnin' in the Ruff

Rec Park
Milaca, MN
Sat., 5/4/19
The Sap 5K Run and Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Gervais
Little Canda, MN
Sun., 5/5/19
Brave Like Gabe 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Como Midway Picnic Pavilion
St. Paul, MN
Tue., 5/7/19
Surgeon General's 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Veteran's Park
Richfield, MN
Sat., 5/11/19
Law Enforcement 10-78 5K and Community Day
Run
Register Now!Register
Restaurant Row on the Greenway
East Grand Forks, MN
Sat., 5/11/19
Maple Grove Half Marathon, 10K and 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Maple Grove Senior High School
Maple Grove, MN
Sat., 5/18/19
Autism 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Calhoun Executive Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat., 5/18/19
Just 1 More Step
Run
Register Now!Register
Bunker Hills Regional Park
Andover, MN
Sun., 5/19/19
Momboss 5k powered by Covey
Run
Register Now!Register
Hutton House
Medicine Lake, MN
Sun., 5/19/19
Next Steps 5K and 1 MIle Run and Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Upper Landing
St. Paul, MN
Sun., 5/19/19
See It Forward 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Mt. Lake Normandale
Bloomington, MN
Sat., 5/25/19
Sakatah Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
Waterville, MN
Sat., 5/25/19
8:00 AM
Stillwater Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Washington County
Stillwater, MN
Sun., 5/26/19
Awake the Grapes
Run
Register Now!Register
Carlos Creek Winery
Alexandria, MN
Sat., 6/1/19
Lake Region Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Fergus Falls Community Arena
Fergus Falls, MN
Sat., 6/1/19
Pine Island Ribbon Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Pine Island High School - Rear Parking Lot
Pine Island, MN
Sat., 6/1/19
Walker Methodist 5K/10K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Harriet
Minneapolis, MN
Sat., 6/8/19
HopeKids 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Spirit of Brandtjen Farms
Lakeville, MN
Sat., 6/8/19
Running Wild Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Maplewood State Park
Pelican Rapids, MN
Fri., 6/14/19
Manitou Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
West Park
White Bear Lake, MN
Sun., 6/16/19
Star Tribune Father's Day Ugly Tie 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Father Hennepin Park
Minneapolis, MN
Fri., 6/21/19
St. Clair Firefly 5K and Kids Run
Run
Register Now!Register
St. Clair Public School
St. Clair, MN
Sat., 6/22/19
2019 NEFM Foodie 4 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
B.F. Nelson Park
Minneapolis, MN
Sat., 6/22/19
5k Run/Walk for Life
Run
Register Now!Register
Hardwood Creek Regional Trail Forest Lake Transit
Forest Lake, MN
Sat., 6/22/19
Ragnar Sunset Twin Cities
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockford, MN
Sat., 6/22/19
Serve 5K 2019
Run
Register Now!Register
Wayzata Evangelical Free Church
Plymouth, MN
Sat., 6/22/19
Summerfest - Oakdale Nature Preserve 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Oakdale Recreation
Oakdale, MN
Sat., 6/29/19
7:00 AM
Lift Bridge Road Race 10 Mile, 10K, 5K
10 Mile Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Lakeside Park
Bayport, MN
Sun., 7/14/19
3:00 PM
Great Amazing Race Minnesota family friendly adventure race
1.5 miles with challenge stations Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Minneapolis, MN
Sat., 7/20/19
8:00 AM
Moose Triathlon
Triathlon
Moose Lake City Park
Moose Lake, MN
Sat., 7/27/19
7:00 AM
St. Croix Crossing Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Downtown Stillwater
Stillwater, MN
Sat., 8/10/19
7:00 AM
Gopher to Badger Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Downtown Stillwater
Stillwater, MN
Sun., 8/11/19
7:00 AM
Run & Ride Valleyfair
Half Marathon Run, Quarter Marathon (6.55 Mile) Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Valleyfair Amusement Park
Shakopee, MN
Fri., 8/16/19
7:00 AM
Susan G. Komen Twin Cities 3Day
60 Mile Walk
Hyatt Regency Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Sat., 9/14/19
9:00 AM
Rugged Maniac 5k Obstacle Race
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Wild Mountain
Taylors Falls, MN
Sat., 9/21/19
8:00 AM
Stillwater Boom Site Log Run
10 Mile Run, 12K Run, 5K Run
Boom Site Park
Stillwater, MN
Sat., 10/19/19
8:30 AM
Twin Cities Hot Cider Hustle
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Normandale Lake Park
Bloomington, MN
Thu., 11/28/19
8:00 AM
Apple Valley Turkey Trot 5k
5K Run
Apple Valley, MN
Thu., 11/28/19
9:00 AM
Chanhassen Turkey Trot 5K
5k Fun Run/Walk
Chanhassen High School
Chanhassen, MN
Thu., 11/28/19
8:00 AM
Rochester Turkey Trot 5k
5K Run
Rochester, MN
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den