Minnesota

Minnesota Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Wednesday, October 17, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Thu., 10/18/18
Kids' Story Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Community Center
Saint Peter, MN
Thu., 10/18/18
Wee Kids Story Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Community Center
Saint Peter, MN
Sat., 10/20/18
TCO Vikings 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
TCO Performance Center
Eagan, MN
Sat., 10/27/18
Saving Hearts
Run
Register Now!Register
Cuyuna Range Elementary School
Crosby, MN
Sat., 10/27/18
Terror Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Harriet
Minneapolis, MN
Sat., 10/27/18
7:45 AM
The Arc Midstate Freaky 5K
Kids Fun Run/Walk, Costume Contest Specialty, 5K Run, 1 Mile Walk
Sartell Middle School
Sartell, MN
Sat., 10/27/18
The Great Pumpkin Chase
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Elmo Park Preserve
Lake Elmo, MN
Fri., 11/2/18
Winona ORC Starlight Stroll
Run
Register Now!Register
Winona Lake Lodge
Winona, MN
Sun., 11/4/18
Kowalski's Strive 10 Miler / 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Boatworks Commons
White Bear Lake, MN
Sat., 11/10/18
Chaska Turkey Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Chaska High School
Chaska, MN
Sat., 11/17/18
Dakotah Sport & Fitness Turkey Trot 5K and Kid's Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
The Meadows at Mystic Lake
Prior Lake, MN
Sat., 11/17/18
Kappa Sigma 5K for the Honor Flight
Run
Register Now!Register
Minnesota State University Moorhead
Moorhead, MN
Sat., 11/17/18
Night Crawler
Run
Register Now!Register
Essex Park
Rochester, MN
Thu., 11/22/18
Fast Before the Feast 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Tri Fitness
White Bear Lake, MN
Thu., 11/22/18
Hale to the Bird 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Hamlet Park
Cottage Grove, MN
Sun., 11/25/18
MN Indoor Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Albertville High School
St. Michael, MN
Sun., 12/9/18
U.G.L.Y Sweater Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Louisianna Oaks Park
St. Louis Park, MN
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den