Minnesota

Minnesota Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Saturday, February 17, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 2/17/18
Half Fast 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Vadnais Heights Elementary School
Vadnais Heights, MN
Sat., 2/17/18
Half Fast 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Vadnais Heights Elementary School
Vadnais Heights, MN
Sat., 2/24/18
Iron Challenge Fat Tire Bike Event
Run
Register Now!Register
Ironwood Springs
Stewartville, MN
Sat., 2/24/18
IronChallenge Fat Tire Bike Event
Run
Register Now!Register
Ironwood Springs
Stewartville, MN
Sat., 3/10/18
McCoys 7th Annual 5k for CAER (local food shelf)
Run
Register Now!Register
McCoy's Pub
Elk River, MN
Sat., 3/17/18
Everybody's Irish
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Harriet
Minneapolis, MN
Sat., 3/17/18
Sauk Rapids Shamrock Shuffle 5k and 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Sauk Rapids Municipal Park
Sauk Rapids, MN
Sat., 3/17/18
Shamrock Shuffle 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Marshall
Marshall, MN
Sat., 3/17/18
St Patrick's Irish Traditions 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Claddagh Irish Pub & Restaurant
Maple Grove, MN
Sat., 3/24/18
Distance running Event - Egg Hunt
Run
Register Now!Register
Lion Lakes Senior Center
Lion Lakes, MN
Sat., 3/24/18
Rocking Robin Run (R3)
Run
Register Now!Register
Graham Arena
Rochester, MN
Sun., 4/1/18
Easter Sunday Rise & Shine 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Claddagh Irish Pub & Restaurant
Maple Grove, MN
Fri., 4/6/18
2018 4.01k Race for Financial Fitness
Run
Register Now!Register
Boom Island
Minneapolis, MN
Sat., 4/7/18
Strive Scholarship Spirit of White Bear
Run
Register Now!Register
Boatworks Commons
White Bear Lake, MN
Tue., 4/10/18
Run for Fun
Run
Register Now!Register
Lyndale Farmstead Park
Minneapolis, MN
Sat., 4/14/18
8:10 AM
Hot Chocolate 15k/5k Minneapolis
5k Run, 15k Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Boom Island Park
Minneapolis, MN
Directions Directions
Sat., 4/14/18
Chakra Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Moorhead
Moorhead, MN
Sat., 4/14/18
Hot Chocolate 15k/5k Minneapolis
Run
Register Now!Register

Minneapolis, MN
Sat., 4/21/18
8:00 AM
Allina Health Trail Mix Race
50K Solo Run, 25K Solo Run, 50K Grand Stay Teams Run
Lake Rebecca Park Reserve/Three Rivers Parks
Rockford, MN
Sat., 4/21/18
8:00 AM
ALS SuperHero 5k/10k Dash
5k Fun Run/Walk, 10k Run
Raspberry Island
St Paul, MN
Sat., 4/21/18
8:00 AM
Girls on the Run 5K
Fun Run/Walk
Spring Lake Park
Mankato, MN
Sat., 4/21/18
2018 5K Bee Run/Walk/River Cleanup
Run
Register Now!Register
Boom Island
Mineapolis, MN
Sat., 4/21/18
Hearts Desire CCLS 10k, 5k, & 1k Event
Run
Register Now!Register
Heart's Desire Race
Watertown, MN
Sat., 4/21/18
Kappa Sigma 5K for the Honor Flight
Run
Register Now!Register
Minnesota State University Moorhead
Moorhead, MN
Sat., 4/28/18
Sweat for STF UMN 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Coffman Memorial Union
Minneapolis, MN
Sat., 5/5/18
Spartan 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Rochester
Rochester, MN
Sun., 5/13/18
8:30 AM
Mother's Day 5k Run/Walk
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Como Regional Park
St Paul, MN
Sat., 5/19/18
8:00 AM
Run and Ride Race Series- Valleyfair
5k Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Valleyfair Amusement Park
Shakopee, MN
Sat., 5/19/18
Color for Recovery 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
1224 23rd Street NW
Bemidji, MN
Sat., 5/19/18
Daisy Dash 5K Walk/Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Edina
Edina, MN
Sun., 5/20/18
7:00 AM
Run and Ride Race Series- Valleyfair
Half Marathon Run, Quarter Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Valleyfair Amusement Park
Shakopee, MN
Sat., 5/26/18
8:00 AM
Stillwater Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run
Stillwater
Stillwater, MN
Sat., 6/2/18
Cookie Fun 5K for HeroSearch
Run
Register Now!Register
Como Lake
Saint Paul, MN
Sat., 6/30/18
SMU Trail Scamper
Run
Register Now!Register
Winona
Winona, MN
Sun., 7/8/18
3:00 PM
Great Amazing Race Minnesota family friendly adventure/obstacle race
1.5 miles with challenge stations Fun Run/Walk
Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Sat., 7/14/18
8:30 AM
Anoka Rotary Club Riverfest Run
5K Fun Run/Walk
Anoka High School
Anoka, MN
Sat., 7/14/18
9:00 AM
Tonka Mud Run
3.5 Mile Run, 2 - 3 miles depending on which shortcuts you take Fun Run/Walk
Lake Minnewashta Regional Park
Chanhassen, MN
Sat., 7/28/18
7:00 AM
Lift Bridge Road Race
10 Mile Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Lakeside Park, Bayport
Stillwater, MN
Fri., 8/17/18
5:00 AM
Reebok Ragnar Great River
200 Mile Relay Run
Levee Park
Winona to Minneapolis, MN
Sat., 9/15/18
9:00 AM
Rugged Maniac 5k Obstacle Race - Twin Cities
5K, RMX (unlimited laps) Specialty
Wild Mountain
Taylor Falls, MN
Sat., 9/22/18
8:00 AM
Stillwater Boom Site Log Run
10 Mile Run, 12K Run, 5K Run
Stillwater
Stillwater, MN
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den