MN

Event Calendar — All Events

(As of Friday, December 09, 2016) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 12/11/16
7:00 AM
The Runner's Den Scottsdale Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Download Entry FormEntry Form Event WebsiteWebsite Send EmailEmail Contact
Scottsdale Civic Center Plaza
Scottsdale, AZ
Directions Directions
Sun., 1/1/17
Resolution Solutions 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Old White Bear Avenue North
White Bear Lake, MN
Sat., 2/11/17
Frozen Feet Night 5k/10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Elm Creek Park Reserve
Champlin, MN
Sat., 2/11/17
Women In Business Cabin Fever Dash 2/11/2017
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Park Lodge
Winona, MN
Sun., 2/12/17
Frozen Feet 5k/10k/Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Elm Creek Park Reserve
Champlin, MN
Sat., 2/18/17
Faster than the Pastor - Flyin by the Father
Run
Register Now!Register
St. Maximilian Kolbe
Delano, MN
Sat., 3/11/17
McCoys 6th Annual 5k for CAER (local food shelf)
Run
Register Now!Register
McCoy's Pub
Elk River, MN
Sat., 3/18/17
Everybody's Irish 5k & 10k 2017
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Harriet
Minneapolis, MN
Sat., 3/18/17
Everybody's Irish 5k 2017
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Calhoun Executive Lot
Minneapolis, MN
Sat., 3/25/17
Luck of the Irish 2017
Run
Register Now!Register
John Ireland School
St. Peter, MN
Fri., 4/7/17
Second Annual 4.01k Race for Financial Fitness
Run
Register Now!Register
Philip W Pillsbury Park
Minneapolis, MN
Sat., 4/15/17
7:00 AM
Hot Chocolate 15K/5K Minneapolis
5K Run, 15K Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite FacebookFacebook Send EmailEmail Contact
Boom Island Park
Minneapolis, MN
Directions Directions
Sat., 4/22/17
5K Bee Run/Walk/River Cleanup
Run
Register Now!Register
Boom Island
Minneapolis, MN
Sat., 4/22/17
The Race Against Extinction Earth Day Outdoor Activity Challenge - Minneapolis-S
Run
Register Now!Register
ANY WHERE
Minneapolis, MN
Sat., 4/29/17
Faster than the Pastor - Breeze by the Bishop
Run
Register Now!Register
St. John Neumann
Eagan, MN
Sat., 5/6/17
Just 1 More Step 2017
Run
Register Now!Register
Bunker Hills Regional Park
Andover, MN
Sun., 5/14/17
2017 Susan G. Komen Twin Cities Race for the Cure
Run
Register Now!Register
Southdale Center
Edina, MN
Sat., 5/20/17
Foodie 4 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
B.F. Nelson Park
Minneapolis, MN
Sat., 5/27/17
5KColorBlast Color Run - St. Paul, MN
Run
Register Now!Register
St. Paul - Como Regional Park
St. Paul, MN
Fri., 6/2/17
Whitetail Run Golf Course
Run
Register Now!Register
Whitetail Run Golf Course
Wadena, MN
Sat., 6/3/17
2017 Lake Region Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Fergus Falls Community Arena
Fergus Falls, MN
Sat., 6/3/17
5KUnDead Zombie Run - St. Paul, MN
Run
Register Now!Register
St. Paul - Como Regional Park
St. Paul, MN
Sat., 6/3/17
Tutus and Tennis Shoes 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Forest Lake City Center
Forest Lake, MN
Sat., 7/8/17
8:00 AM
Life Time Tri Minneapolis
International Race Triathlon, Sprint Race Triathlon, SuperSprint Race Triathlon
Lake Nokomis
Minneapolis, MN
Fri., 8/18/17
5:00 AM
Reebok Ragnar Great River
200 Mile Relay Run

Minneapolis, MN

Save on your favorite activities with the premium membership of Active.com – 30 Day Trial (link opens in a new tab or window)

Acrobat Reader required for PDF files. Download it free from Adobe.
>> Return to top of page
Event Directors: Start here to list your events. Compare our offerings to get details of our advertising packages which provide athletes access to all your updated event information and more. For more information, or to edit/change previously listed events, please contact us.
Training Group and Clinic Directors: Start here to list your training program, group, or clinic. Training groups and clinics receive 6 months of advertising on our website, a group/clinic information page that includes a link to group/clinic website, and optional email blasts. Prices start at $50 for a group/clinic listing.