MN

Event Calendar — Running Events

(As of Tuesday, February 09, 2016) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Wed., 2/10/16
6:00 AM
Wednesday Night Warm-Up #9
Run
Register Now!Register
Hyland Park Reserve
Bloomington, MN
Sat., 2/13/16
6:00 AM
02/13/2016 Women In Business Cabin Fever Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Park Lodge
Winona, MN
Sat., 2/13/16
6:00 AM
Frozen Feet Night 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Elm Creek Park Reserve
Champlin, MN
Sun., 2/14/16
6:00 AM
Frozen Feet Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Elm Creek Park Reserve
Champlin, MN
Sat., 2/20/16
5:00 AM
Half Fast Half
Run
Register Now!Register
Vadnais Heights Elementary School
Vadnais Heights, MN
Sat., 3/5/16
6:00 AM
Eat and Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Food Building
Minneapolis, MN
Sat., 3/12/16
6:00 AM
2016 Everybody's Irish 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Calhoun Executive Lot
Minneapolis, MN
Sat., 3/12/16
6:00 AM
2016 Sauk Rapids Shamrock Shuffle 5k and 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Sauk Rapids Municipal Park
Sauk Rapids, MN
Sat., 3/12/16
6:00 AM
Mccoys 5th Annual 5k for CAER (local food shelf)
Run
Register Now!Register
McCoy's Pub
Elk River, MN
Sat., 3/19/16
5:00 AM
Hot Dash 5K and 10 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
St. Athony Main
Minneapolis, MN
Sat., 3/19/16
5:00 AM
Luck O' The Irish
Run
Register Now!Register
John Ireland School
St. Peter, MN
Sat., 3/19/16
5:00 AM
MN Brewery Running Series - Season Kickoff
Run
Register Now!Register
Running Room Store - Uptown
Minneapolis, MN
Sun., 3/20/16
5:00 AM
Frosty Foot 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Sibley Park
Mankato, MN
Sat., 3/26/16
5:00 AM
Bunny Hop 5K and Egg Hunt 2016
Run
Register Now!Register
Colby Lake Park
Woodbury, MN
Fri., 4/1/16
5:00 AM
401K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Phillip W Pillsbury Park
Minneapolis, MN
Sat., 4/16/16
5:00 AM
Allina Health Trail Mix Race Minnesota
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Rebecca Park Reserve
Rockford, MN
Sat., 4/16/16
7:00 AM
Hot Chocolate 15K/5K Minneapolis
5K Run, 15K Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite Send EmailEmail Contact
Boom Island Park
Minneapolis, MN
Directions Directions
Sat., 5/7/16
5:00 AM
Run The Ridge - 2016
Run
Register Now!Register
Pioneer Ridge Middle School
Chaska, MN
Sun., 5/8/16
12:25 PM
2016 Susan G. Komen Twin Cities Race for the Cure
Run
Register Now!Register
Southdale Center
Edina, MN
Sat., 5/14/16
4:00 AM
2016 Run & Ride Valleyfair
Run
Register Now!Register
Valleyfair
Shakopee, MN
Sat., 5/14/16
5:00 AM
Just 1 More Step
Run
Register Now!Register
Bunker Hills Regional Park
Andover, MN
Sun., 5/15/16
12:00 AM
Color Dash Template
Run
Register Now!Register
East Grand Forks
East Grand Forks, MN
Sat., 5/21/16
12:00 AM
Daisy Dash 5K Walk/Run - 3rd Annual!
Run
Register Now!Register
Edina
Edina , MN
Sat., 5/21/16
12:00 AM
Officers Down 5K & Community Day - Aitkin, Minnesota
Run
Register Now!Register
Aitkin
Aitkin, MN
Sat., 6/11/16
6:00 AM
Heartland Series 2016 Day 7 - MN
Run
Register Now!Register
TBA - MN
TBA, MN
Sat., 6/11/16
7:30 AM
Sour Grapes Half and Half Trail Run
Half Marathon Run, 10.55K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk, Fun Run/Walk
Northland Arboretum
Brainerd, MN
Sat., 6/18/16
5:00 AM
Tutus and Tennis Shoes 5K Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Forest Lake City Center
Forest Lake, MN
Mon., 6/20/16
7:30 PM
Life Time Torchlight 5k
5k Run, 5k Walk
Downtown Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Fri., 6/24/16
12:00 AM
2016 Lakes Area Endurance
Run
Register Now!Register
Alexandria
Alexandria, MN
Mon., 7/4/16
8:00 AM
Janet Gensler Memorial Ely 4 on the 4th
4 Miles Run, 4 Miles Walk
Register Now!Register
Miner's Lake
Ely, MN
Sat., 7/16/16
9:30 AM
Tonka Mud Run
3.5 miles or less if take shortcuts Run, 1/4 mile Fun Run/Walk
Lake Minnewashta Regional Park
Chanhassen, MN
Thu., 8/4/16
6:30 PM
Esprit de She Maple Grove 5k
5k Run, 5k Walk, Fitness Jam Specialty
Central Park
Maple Grove, MN
Sat., 10/1/16
12:00 AM
Night Nation Run - Twin Cities, MN
Run
Register Now!Register
Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN

Save on your favorite activities with the premium membership of Active.com – 30 Day Trial (link opens in a new tab or window)

Acrobat Reader required for PDF files. Download it free from Adobe.
>> Return to top of page
Event Directors: Start here to list your events. Compare our offerings to get details of our advertising packages which provide athletes access to all your updated event information and more. For more information, or to edit/change previously listed events, please contact us.
Training Group and Clinic Directors: Start here to list your training program, group, or clinic. Training groups and clinics receive 6 months of advertising on our website, a group/clinic information page that includes a link to group/clinic website, and optional email blasts. Prices start at $50 for a group/clinic listing.