Mississippi

Mississippi Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, January 21, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 1/27/18
7:00 AM
Mississippi Blues Marathon
Marathon 26.2 Run, Marathon Relay 26.2 Run, Half Marathon 13.1 Run, Quarter Note 6.5 Run
Register Now!Register
Mississippi Museum of Art
Jackson, MS
Sat., 1/27/18
Casino Bridge 5K Run/Walk 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Ocean Springs/Biloxi Bridge
Biloxi, MS
Sat., 1/27/18
Casino Bridge Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Ocean Springs/Biloxi Bridge
Biloxi, MS
Sat., 1/27/18
Mississippi Blues Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Mississippi Museum of Art
Jackson, MS
Sat., 2/3/18
Frosted Fanny Duathlon and Road Run (Event 1/5)
Run
Register Now!Register
Washington St Pavilion
Bay St. Louis, MS
Sat., 2/10/18
Mad Dash to Mardi Gras
Run
Register Now!Register
Hattiesburg
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat., 2/24/18
2:00 PM
Great Amazing Race Jackson family friendly adventure/obstacle race
1.5 miles with challenge stations Fun Run/Walk
Jackson
Jackson, MS
Sat., 2/24/18
Zebra Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Maurepas Park
Ocean Springs, MS
Sun., 2/25/18
Mimosas for Mandy 5K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Washington St. Pavilion (Beach)
Bay St. Louis, MS
Sat., 3/3/18
ShoeRunRun Fun Run & Shoe Drive Combo
Run
Register Now!Register
Duncan Park Baseball Diamond
Natchez, MS
Sat., 3/17/18
Midsouth Runners Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
The Vanderburg Building
Olive Branch, MS
Sat., 3/24/18
Celebrate Sela: Race to Raise CDH Awareness 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Friendship Park
Columbia, MS
Sat., 4/7/18
Hot Diggity Dog 5k Run & 1 Mile Dog Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Mississippi School For the Blind
Jackson, MS
Sat., 4/7/18
Pilgrimage Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Columbus
Columbus, MS
Sat., 4/7/18
SeeSmart 5k ColorRun
Run
Register Now!Register
Aberdeen Lake Lock & Dam
Aberdeen, MS
Sat., 4/14/18
A Family Affair 5K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Batesville
Batesville, MS
Sat., 4/14/18
Bring It To The Bay Half Marathon/Relay/5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Bay Saint Louis
Bay Saint Louis, MS
Sat., 4/14/18
Bring It to the Bay Half Marathon/Relay/5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Main St. and Beach Blvd. Intersection
Bay St. Louis, MS
Tue., 4/17/18
Riverboat Series 2018 - Day 3 (MS)
Run
Register Now!Register
Leroy Percy State Park
Hollandale, MS
Sat., 5/5/18
Coke 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Corinth
Corinth, MS
Sat., 6/30/18
In Hot Pursuit Duathlon and Road Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Bay Saint Louis
Bay Saint Louis, MS
Sat., 10/27/18
Great 38 Race Weekend
Run
Register Now!Register
University of Mississippi
University, MS
Sat., 10/27/18
Halloween Hustle Duathlon and Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Bay Saint Louis
Bay Saint Louis, MS
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den