New Hampshire

New Hampshire Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Friday, August 23, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 8/24/19
Gilford Old Home Day 5K Walk/Run Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Start at Gilford Village Store
Gilford, NH
Sat., 8/24/19
New Hampshire 10 Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Massabesic Lake
Auburn, NH
Sat., 9/7/19
Auburn Duckling Dash 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Auburn Safety Complex
Auburn, NH
Sun., 9/8/19
9:00 AM
Harpoon Brewfest 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Applecrest Farm Orchard
Hampton Falls, NH
Sat., 9/14/19
Erica's 5k Run/Walk & Kids 1k FunRun
Run
Register Now!Register
Merrimack High School
Merrimack, NH
Sat., 9/14/19
Viking 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Mascenic Regional High School
New Ipswich, NH
Sun., 9/15/19
Miles for Mutts 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Mine Falls Park
Nashua, NH
Sat., 9/21/19
Greenfield Fire Department Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Oak Park
Greenfield, NH
Sat., 9/21/19
White Mountain Milers' Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Schouler Park
North Conway, NH
Sun., 10/6/19
8:00 AM
Smuttynose Rockfest Half Marathon & 5k
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Hampton Beach, NH
Sun., 10/13/19
Northeast Delta Dental New England Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
NH State House
Concord, NH
Sat., 10/19/19
9:00 AM
The Runaway Pumpkin 10K & 5K Run/Walk
10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Smith Track at Opechee Park
Laconia, NH
Sun., 10/20/19
HalloWiener Hustle
Run
Register Now!Register
McGarvey's
Manchester, NH
Sat., 10/26/19
Franconia Notch Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Franconia, NH
Sun., 10/27/19
8:00 AM
Loco Half & Full Marathon
Half Marathon Run, Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Newmarket Industrial Park
Newmarket, NH
Sun., 5/3/20
7:00 AM
Cycle the Seacoast
100 Mile Cycling, 50 Mile Cycling, 25 Mile Cycling
Cisco Brewers Portsmouth
Portsmouth, NH
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den