New Hampshire

New Hampshire Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Saturday, April 21, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 4/21/18
Greenfield Fire Department Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Oak Park
Greenfield, NH
Sun., 4/22/18
8:00 AM
Portsmouth Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run
Mercedez Benz of Portsmouth
Portsmouth, NH
Sat., 4/28/18
10:30 AM
25th Annual Ammonoosuc Amble
5 Mile Run, 5 Mile Walk, Kids Fun Run 1/2 mile Specialty
Profile School
Bethlehem, NH
Sat., 4/28/18
Fight Cancer 5k/10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Raymond Town Commons
Raymond, NH
Sun., 4/29/18
District Dash 5K Fun Run & Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Fall Mountain Regional High School
Langdon, NH
Fri., 5/4/18
Angels 5K Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Merrimack Valley High School
Penacook, NH
Sat., 5/5/18
Blaze the Trail 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
State Line Field and Stream
South Hampton, NH
Sat., 5/5/18
Chesterfield Fun Run 1 mile, 5k and 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Chesterfield Elementary School
Chesterfield, NH
Sat., 5/5/18
Connor's Climb Foundation 5K and Family Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Exeter Area YMCA
Exeter, NH
Mon., 5/14/18
Granite State Track & Field
Run
Register Now!Register
Monadnock Park
Claremont, NH
Wed., 5/16/18
No Pain! All Gain! Injury Free 5K Workshop
Run
Register Now!Register
Memorial Hospital - North Conway Community Room
N. Conway, NH
Sat., 5/19/18
8:00 AM
Big Lake Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run
Alton Central School
Alton, NH
Sat., 5/26/18
Friends of Pisgah 5K/10K Trail Race/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Horseshoe Trail Head
Chesterfield, NH
Sat., 6/2/18
Bow Lake Dam 15K/5K Race To Cure Cystic Fibrosis
Run
Register Now!Register
Strafford
Strafford, NH
Sat., 6/9/18
Moe Z. Moose Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
Chocorua Camping Village - KOA
Tamworth, NH
Sun., 6/10/18
9:00 AM
What Moves You 5k
5K Run
Exeter
Exeter, NH
Thu., 6/21/18
6:30 PM
Flag Day 5K
Fun Run/Walk
Amherst Village
Amherst, NH
Sun., 6/24/18
9:30 AM
Will Run for Beer 5k
5K Run
Smuttynose Brewing Company
Hampton, NH
Sun., 9/9/18
10:00 AM
Harpoon Brewfest 5k
5K Run
Applecrest Farm Orchard
Hampton Falls, NH
Fri., 9/14/18
5:00 AM
Reebok Ragnar Reach The Beach
200 Mile Relay Run
Bretton Woods Ski Area
Bretton Woods to Hampton, NH
Sun., 9/30/18
8:00 AM
Smuttynose Rockfest Half Marathon and 5k
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Hampton Beach
Hampton, NH
Sun., 10/28/18
8:00 AM
Loco Half and Full Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
Newmarket Industrial Park
Newmarket, NH
Sun., 11/4/18
Dan Healy Memorial 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Dan R. Healy Outdoor Pool
Exeter, NH
Sun., 12/9/18
9:00 AM
Jingle Bell Half and 5k
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Atkinson Resort and Country Club
Atkinson, NH
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den