New Hampshire

New Hampshire Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Monday, January 21, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Mon., 3/4/19
10:00 AM
Hampton Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 5k Run
Hampton Beach
Hampton Beach, NH
Sun., 4/7/19
11:00 AM
Great Bay Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Newmarket Mills
Newmarket, NH
Sun., 4/14/19
8:00 AM
Portsmouth Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run
Lowe's Home Improvement
Greenland, NH
Sat., 5/4/19
Connor's Climb Foundation 5K and Family Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Seacoast School of Technology (SST)
Exeter, NH
Sun., 5/5/19
7:00 AM
Cycle the Seacoast
Cycling
Cisco Brewers Portsmouth, formerly Redhook Brewery
Portsmouth, NH
Sat., 5/18/19
8:00 AM
Big Lake Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run
Alton Central School
Alton, NH
Sat., 5/18/19
WYSA HERO HUSTLE
Run
Register Now!Register
WARNER, NH
WARNER, NH
Sun., 6/9/19
9:00 AM
What Moves You 5K
5K Run
Center of Orthopedics & Movement
Exeter, NH
Sun., 6/23/19
9:30 AM
Smuttynose Will Run For Beer 5K
5K Run
Hayseed Restaurant at Smuttynose
Hampton, NH
Sun., 9/8/19
9:00 AM
Harpoon Brewfest 5k
5K Run
Applecrest Farm Orchard
Hampton Falls, NH
Sun., 10/6/19
8:00 AM
Smuttynose Rockfest Half Marathon & 5k
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Hampton Beach, NH
Sun., 10/27/19
8:00 AM
Loco Half & Full Marathon
Half Marathon Run, Marathon Run
Newmarket Industrial Park
Newmarket, NH
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den