NH

Event Calendar — Running Events

(As of Tuesday, July 26, 2016) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 7/30/16
4:00 AM
Bean Hole Bounce- Northwood Old Home Day
Run
Register Now!Register
Coe-Brown
Northwood, NH
Fri., 8/12/16
4:00 AM
ZACH ATTACK 5K FUN RUN/WALK
Run
Register Now!Register
Alvirne High School
Hudson, NH
Sat., 8/13/16
12:00 AM
Foam Glow 5K™ - Boston
Run
Register Now!Register
Salem
Salem, NH
Thu., 8/18/16
4:00 AM
Saunders at Rye Harbor 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Saunders at Rye Harbor 10k
Greenland, NH
Sat., 8/20/16
4:00 AM
2016 IRONKIDS New Hampshire
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Winnipesaukee
Gilford, NH
Sat., 8/20/16
4:00 PM
Hampshire 100 Sports Weekend
5K off road Run, Short track Mountain Biking, Kids Bike Ride/Race - No entry fee Cycling, 40 minute cyclocross training race Cycling
Oak Park, Forest Rd
Greenfield, NH
Sat., 8/27/16
4:00 AM
39th Annual Gilford Old Home Day 5K Walk/Run Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Gilford High School Fields/ Gilford Village Store
Gilford, NH
Sun., 8/28/16
12:00 AM
Walk ,Run, to Empower A Move-A-thon 5K walk or Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Lebanon
Lebanon, NH
Sat., 9/3/16
4:00 AM
Book - It 5K Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Community Park
Meredith, NH
Sun., 9/4/16
4:00 AM
Swanzey Covered Bridges Half Marathon - Elijahs Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Monadnock Regional High School
Swanzey, NH
Mon., 9/5/16
4:00 AM
Memorial Hospital Kids Fun Run at Story Land
Run
Register Now!Register
Story Land
Glen, NH
Sat., 9/10/16
4:00 AM
Windmill 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Bean Mountain
Lempster, NH
Sun., 9/11/16
4:00 AM
Run to Fall 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Coe-Brown Northwood Academy
Northwood, NH
Sat., 9/17/16
4:00 AM
2016 Viking 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Mascenic Regional High School
New Ipswich, NH
Sun., 9/18/16
4:00 AM
Half Full Race- Portsmouth, NH
Run
Register Now!Register
Portsmouth, NH
Portsmouth, NH
Sun., 9/18/16
4:00 AM
Miles For Mutts
Run
Register Now!Register
Mine Falls Park
Nashua, NH
Sat., 9/24/16
4:00 AM
2016 100 Acre Challenge 5K Obstacle Race & Kids Mini Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
100 Acre Wood
Intervale, NH
Sat., 9/24/16
4:00 AM
2016 NH Get Your Rear in Gear Trail Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Gould Hill Farm
Contoocook, NH
Sat., 9/24/16
4:00 AM
7th Annual Erica's 5k Run/Walk & Kids 1k FunRun to Strikeback Against Cancer
Run
Register Now!Register
Merrimack High School
Merrimack, NH
Sun., 10/9/16
4:00 AM
6th Annual Granite State 10 Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
NHTI Community College
Concord, NH
Sun., 10/16/16
10:00 AM
CHaD HERO
13.2 Run, 5K Run, 10K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Wheelock Street
Hanover, NH
Sun., 10/23/16
4:00 AM
Traveler Beer New England Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
NH Motor Speedway
Loudon, NH
Sat., 10/29/16
4:00 AM
2016 Hallo-Wiener Hustle
Run
Register Now!Register
McGarvey's
Manchester, NH
Sat., 11/19/16
5:00 AM
4th Annual Plymouth Turkey Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Plymouth Senior Center
Plymouth, NH
Wed., 11/23/16
5:00 AM
Going, Going...Gobble! 5K Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Pollard School
Plaistow, NH
Thu., 11/24/16
5:00 AM
Thanks for Giving 5K-10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Exeter Area YMCA
Exeter, NH
Sun., 12/11/16
7:00 AM
The 29th Annual Runner's Den/Fiesta Bowl Half Marathon & 5K
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Download Entry FormEntry Form Event WebsiteWebsite Send EmailEmail Contact
Scottsdale Civic Center Plaza
Scottsdale, AZ
Directions Directions

Save on your favorite activities with the premium membership of Active.com – 30 Day Trial (link opens in a new tab or window)

Acrobat Reader required for PDF files. Download it free from Adobe.
>> Return to top of page
Event Directors: Start here to list your events. Compare our offerings to get details of our advertising packages which provide athletes access to all your updated event information and more. For more information, or to edit/change previously listed events, please contact us.
Training Group and Clinic Directors: Start here to list your training program, group, or clinic. Training groups and clinics receive 6 months of advertising on our website, a group/clinic information page that includes a link to group/clinic website, and optional email blasts. Prices start at $50 for a group/clinic listing.