NH

Event Calendar — Running Events

(As of Friday, February 12, 2016) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 3/12/16
5:00 AM
Clover Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Portsmouth, NH
Portsmouth, NH
Sat., 3/19/16
4:00 AM
Shamrock Shuffle - Lebanon
Run
Register Now!Register
Lebanon City Hall
Lebanon, NH
Sun., 3/20/16
4:00 AM
Northeast Delta Dental Shamrock Shuffle
Run
Register Now!Register
Veterans Park
Manchester, NH
Sun., 4/10/16
12:00 AM
Healthy Kids Running Series Spring 2016 - Windham, NH
Run
Register Now!Register
Windham
Windham, NH
Sun., 4/17/16
12:00 AM
Healthy Kids Running Series Spring 2016 - Plaistow, NH
Run
Register Now!Register
Plaistow
Plaistow, NH
Mon., 5/16/16
6:00 AM
New England Series 2016 Day 2 - NH
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenfield State Park
Greenfield, NH
Tue., 5/17/16
4:00 AM
Granite State Marathon & Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
YMCA at Mine Falls Park
Nashua, NH
Sat., 5/21/16
12:00 AM
18th Annual Exeter PTO Get Fit In May
Run
Register Now!Register
Exeter
Exeter, NH
Sat., 6/4/16
4:00 AM
20th Annual Rye By The Sea 5 K & Duathlon
Run
Register Now!Register
Rye Learning Skills Academy
Rye, NH
Sat., 7/2/16
12:00 AM
4 for the 4th
Run
Register Now!Register
Canaan
Canaan, NH
Sat., 8/13/16
12:00 AM
Foam Glow 5K™ - Boston
Run
Register Now!Register
Salem
Salem, NH
Sun., 8/28/16
12:00 AM
Walk ,Run, to Empower A Move-A-thon 5K walk or Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Lebanon
Lebanon, NH
Sun., 10/16/16
10:00 AM
CHaD HERO
13.2 Run, 5K Run, 10K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Wheelock Street
Hanover, NH

Save on your favorite activities with the premium membership of Active.com – 30 Day Trial (link opens in a new tab or window)

Acrobat Reader required for PDF files. Download it free from Adobe.
>> Return to top of page
Event Directors: Start here to list your events. Compare our offerings to get details of our advertising packages which provide athletes access to all your updated event information and more. For more information, or to edit/change previously listed events, please contact us.
Training Group and Clinic Directors: Start here to list your training program, group, or clinic. Training groups and clinics receive 6 months of advertising on our website, a group/clinic information page that includes a link to group/clinic website, and optional email blasts. Prices start at $50 for a group/clinic listing.