New Mexico

New Mexico Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Thursday, November 21, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 11/23/19
Taos Turkey Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Taos Youth and Family Center
Taos, NM
Thu., 11/28/19
Atalaya Turkey Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Santa Fe Plaza
Santa Fe, NM
Thu., 11/28/19
NM Hobbler Gobbler Thanksgiving Day Run: 10K, 5K And Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Rio Rancho Aquatic Center
Rio Rancho, NM
Sat., 11/30/19
Reindeer Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Raton Regional Aquatic Center
Raton, NM
Sat., 12/7/19
ATOS Santa Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
CIty of Aztec City Hall
Aztec, NM
Sat., 12/7/19
Kringle Jingle 10K, 5K And Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Washington Middle School
Albuquerue, NM
Sat., 12/7/19
Reindeer Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Roswell Adult and Recreation Center
Roswell, NM
Sun., 12/8/19
Albuquerque Run Run Rudolph Half Marathon, Quarter Marathon, 5K and Reindeer Das
Run
Register Now!Register
National Hispanic Cultural Center
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 12/8/19
Pecos River Challenge Marathon and Half
Run
Register Now!Register
Carlsbad Municipal Beach Bandshell
Carlsbad, NM
Sat., 12/14/19
Farolito "Trail Of Lights" 5K And Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 12/15/19
Festivus 5k for the Rest of Us
Run
Register Now!Register
Mariposa Basin Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 2/2/20
Super Bowl Run: 10K, 5K And Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Valley High School
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 2/9/20
Sweetheart Run: 10K, 5K, 10K/5K Team And Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Bosque School
Albuquerque, NM
Wed., 3/11/20
Chili Pepper Series - All 4 Days
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Wed., 3/11/20
Chili Pepper Series - Day 1
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Thu., 3/12/20
Chili Pepper Series - Day 2
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Fri., 3/13/20
Chili Pepper Series - Day 3
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Sat., 3/14/20
Chili Pepper Series - Day 4
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Sun., 3/15/20
Shamrock Shuffle: 10-Mile, 10K, 4-Mile And Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Rio Rancho Aquatic Center
Rio Rancho, NM
Thu., 3/26/20
Dust Bowl Series - Day 2
Run
Register Now!Register
Clayton Lake State Park
Clayton, NM
Sat., 4/4/20
Albuquerque Half Marathon + 2- Person Relay + 10K, 5K and Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Alvarado Elementary School
Albuquerque, NM
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE