New Mexico

New Mexico Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, January 21, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 2/4/18
NM Super Bowl Run 2018: 10K, 5K And Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Valley High School
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 2/11/18
Sweetheart Run 2018: 10K, 5K, 10K And 5K Team And Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Bosque School
Albuquerque, NM
Fri., 2/16/18
Mt. Taylor Winter Quadrathlon
Run
Register Now!Register
Cibola County Complex
Grants, NM
Sat., 2/24/18
Fit for Fun 5K Run & Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
UNM Health Science Center
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 2/24/18
Pecos Valley Stampede
Run
Register Now!Register
Cielo Grande Recreation Area
Roswell, NM
Sat., 3/17/18
Do it for the Kids 5K Run / Walk 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Calvary Christian Academy
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 3/17/18
Leap for Life Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Ned Houk Memorial Park
Clovis, NM
Sat., 3/17/18
NM Shamrock Shuffle 10-Miler, 10K, 5K And Kids K 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Rio Rancho Aquatic Center
Rio Rancho, NM
Sat., 3/17/18
Top O' The Mornin' Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Sertoma
Alamogordo, NM
Sun., 3/25/18
Safari Run
Run
Register Now!Register
UNM North Golf Course
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 3/31/18
Foam Glow - Albuquerque- March 31st, 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Balloon Fiesta Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 3/31/18
Miles For Minds 5K, Kids 2-Miler And Kids K 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
LBJ Middle School/Mariposa Basin Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 4/14/18
Albuquerque Half Marathon + 10K, 5K And Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Alvarado Elementary School
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 5/12/18
9:00 AM
VGES Grizzly Run and Community Event
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Vista Grande Elementary School
Rio Rancho, NM
Sat., 6/9/18
Summit 5k Run, Boot Run and Fun Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Chama
Chama, NM
Sun., 12/2/18
8:00 AM
Run Run Rudolph Half Marathon, Quarter Marathon, 5K and Reindeer Dash
Half Marathon Run, Quarter Marathon Run, 5K Run, Reindeer Dash Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Bosque Running Shop
Albuquerque, NM
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE