New Mexico

New Mexico Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Saturday, July 20, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 7/20/19
Lavender Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Los Poblanos Fields
Village of Los Ranchos, NM
Sat., 7/20/19
St. Pius 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
St. Pius X High School
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 7/20/19
We Love Portales 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Eastern New Mexico University
Portales, NM
Sun., 7/21/19
Lavender Run: 10K, 4-Miler, 10K And 4-Miler Team And Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Alvarado Elementary School
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 8/3/19
5K RUDI and Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Heritage Hills Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 8/3/19
Red River High Mountain Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Red River, New Mexico
Red River, NM
Sun., 8/11/19
Lovelace Rio Grande Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
National Hispanic Cultural Center
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 8/17/19
Bosque Chile Festival Ristra Run
Run
Register Now!Register
National Hispanic Cultural Center
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 8/25/19
DAM TO DAM RUN: 10K, 5K AND KIDS K
Run
Register Now!Register
Starbucks
Albuquerque, NM
Fri., 8/30/19
Black and Gold 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Griggs Sports Complex
Alamogordo, NM
Sat., 8/31/19
Maddys Mission 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Gallup sports complex
Gallup, NM
Sat., 8/31/19
Turtle Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
RIAC Park
Roswell, NM
Sat., 9/7/19
RaBa Cinco Race Series-Master of the Mountains 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Maloya, Sugarite Canyon State Park
Raton, NM
Sun., 9/8/19
Chips and Salsa Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 9/15/19
Santa Fe Thunder
Run
Register Now!Register
Santa Fe
Santa Fe, NM
Sun., 9/15/19
TyRUNnosaurus 5K Run/Walk, Kids 1-Mile and Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Museum of Natural History and Science
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 9/21/19
A Run Above
Run
Register Now!Register
A Park Above
Rio Rancho, NM
Sun., 9/22/19
Singing Arrow Run: 10K, 5K And Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Singing Arrow Community Center
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 10/6/19
NM Sandia Mountain Shadows Trail Run: 10K and 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Piedra Lisa Park
Albuquerque, NM
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE