New Mexico

New Mexico Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Friday, September 24, 2021) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sun., 10/3/21
NM Sandia Mountain Shadows Trail Run: 10K and 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Piedra Lisa Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 10/9/21
Galisteo Basin Preserve Equine Poker Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Galisteo Basin Preserve
Lamy, NM
Sun., 10/10/21
La Llorona "Ditch Witch" Run: 10K, 5K and Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Sagebrush Community Church
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 10/23/21
Sertoma Spooktacular 5K Run & Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Sertoma
Alamogordo, NM
Sun., 10/24/21
Sugar Skull Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
National Hispanic Cultural Center
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 10/30/21
Fit 4 Fun 5k Run and Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
UNM School of Law
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 10/30/21
NM Great Pumpkin Chase: 10K, 5K and Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Kit Carson Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 11/6/21
Albuquerque Marathon + Half Marathon + 2-Person Relay + 10K, 5K and Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Alvarado Elementary School
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 11/7/21
NB3FIT Community XC Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Santa Ana Golf Club - Santa Ana Pueblo
Santa Ana Pueblo, NM
Thu., 11/25/21
NM Hobbler Gobbler Thanksgiving Day Run: 10K, 5K and Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Rio Rancho Aquatic Center
Rio Rancho, NM
Sat., 12/4/21
Kringle Jingle 10K, 5K and Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Washington Middle School
Albuquerue, NM
Sat., 12/18/21
NM Farolito "Trail of Lights" 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute
Albuquerque, NM
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE