New Mexico

New Mexico Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, April 23, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 4/27/19
Feed the Kids 5K/1M Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Roosevelt Middle School
Tijeras, NM
Sun., 4/28/19
Run To Break The Silence
Run
Register Now!Register
Sandia Casino (Upper Parking Lot)
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 4/28/19
8:00 AM
Women's Run Series - Albuquerque
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Shops @ Montano
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 5/4/19
AJs Memorial 5k Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Clovis, NM
Sun., 5/5/19
Cinco de Mayo Cinco K
Run
Register Now!Register
Mariposa Basin Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 5/11/19
Race at the Zoo
Run
Register Now!Register
Spring River Zoo
Roswell, NM
Sun., 5/12/19
Catch Me If You Can 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Sandia Lakes
Bernalillo, NM
Sat., 5/18/19
El Paso Wicked Wine Run
Run
Register Now!Register
La Vina Winery/Vineyards
La Union, NM
Sat., 5/25/19
Santa Fe Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Marcy Park Recreation Center
Santa Fe, NM
Sat., 6/1/19
Climax Canyon 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Climax Canyon Park
Raton, NM
Sun., 6/2/19
Polly's Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Tiguex Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 6/9/19
Lickety Split "Ice Cream Run" 5K And Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Albuquerque Balloon Fiesta Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 6/15/19
19th Annual Heritage Days FunRun
Run
Register Now!Register
Yam Theater
Portales, NM
Sat., 6/15/19
21st Annual Butterfly Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Poeh Center
Santa Fe, NM
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE