New Mexico

New Mexico Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Friday, October 19, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Thu., 10/25/18
Day of the Dead 2018 - Day 1
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Fri., 10/26/18
Day of the Dead 2018 - Day 2
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Sat., 10/27/18
Albuquerque Superhero Heart Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 10/27/18
Day of the Dead 2018 - Day 3
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Sat., 10/27/18
Fit for Fun 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
UNM School of Law
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 10/27/18
GREAT PUMPKIN CHASE: 10K, 5K AND KIDS K 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Kit Carson Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 10/27/18
The Great Donut Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Hoffmantown Field and The Academy Running Trails
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 10/28/18
Bernalillo County Sugar Skull Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
National Hispanic Cultural Center
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 10/28/18
Day of the Dead 2018 - Day 4
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Sun., 10/28/18
Run The Bosque 8K
Run
Register Now!Register
Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 11/4/18
First Reponders 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Hartnett Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 11/4/18
Southwest Series 2018 - Day 1 (NM)
Run
Register Now!Register
Berg Park River Trail
Farmington, NM
Sat., 11/10/18
B.R.A.V.E. 5k 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Main and 4th Street
Roswell, NM
Sat., 11/10/18
Color Dash Extreme 'Confetti Edition
Run
Register Now!Register
Balloon Fiesta Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 11/10/18
FIREBOLT 5K / 1Mi. Family Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Cottonwood School
Corrales, NM
Sat., 11/10/18
NB3FIT National Cross Country Race 5K and 3K
Run
Register Now!Register
Santa Ana Golf Club - Santa Ana Pueblo
Santa Ana Pueblo, NM
Sat., 11/17/18
Fight suicide Run
Run
Register Now!Register
NIzohoni Elementray School
Shiprock, NM
Thu., 11/22/18
NM HOBBLER GOBBLER THANKSGIVING DAY RUN 10K, 5K AND KIDS K
Run
Register Now!Register
Rio Rancho Aquatic Center
Rio Rancho, NM
Sat., 11/24/18
Taos Turkey Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Taos Eco Park
Taos, NM
Thu., 11/29/18
Fiesta Series - Day 1
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Fri., 11/30/18
Fiesta Series - Day 2
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Sat., 12/1/18
Fiesta Series - Day 3
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Sat., 12/1/18
KRINGLE JINGLE: 5K, 2-MILER KIDS RUN AND KIDS K 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Singing Arrow Community Center
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 12/2/18
Albuquerque Run Run Rudolph Half Marathon, Quarter Marathon, 5K and Reindeer Das
Run
Register Now!Register
Bosque Running Shop
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 12/2/18
Fiesta Series - Day 4
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Sun., 12/2/18
8:00 AM
Run Run Rudolph Half Marathon, Quarter Marathon, 5K and Reindeer Dash
Half Marathon Run, Quarter Marathon Run, 5K Run, Reindeer Dash Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Bosque Running Shop
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 12/8/18
Festivus 5k for the Rest of Us 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Mariposa Basin Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 12/15/18
NM FAROLITO 5K 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute
Albuquerque, NM
Wed., 12/26/18
Holiday Series 2018 - Day 1
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Thu., 12/27/18
Holiday Series 2018 - Day 2
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Fri., 12/28/18
Holiday Series 2018 - Day 3
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Sat., 12/29/18
Holiday Series 2018 - Day 4
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Sun., 12/30/18
Holiday Series 2018 - Day 5
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Mon., 12/31/18
Holiday Series 2018 - Day 6
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Tue., 1/1/19
Holiday Series - Day 7
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Wed., 1/2/19
Holiday Series - Day 8
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Thu., 1/3/19
Holiday Series - Day 9
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Fri., 1/4/19
Holiday Series - Day 10
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Sat., 1/5/19
Holiday Series - Day 11
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Sun., 1/6/19
Holiday Series - Day 12
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Sun., 2/3/19
NM SUPER BOW RUN 2019: 10K, 5K AND KIDS K
Run
Register Now!Register
Valley High School
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 4/28/19
8:00 AM
Women's Run Series - Albuquerque
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Shops @ Montano
Albuquerque, NM
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE