New Mexico

New Mexico Race Calendar — Running Events

(As of Friday, July 10, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 7/11/20
The Pet Patrol 10k Fun Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Sugarite Canyon State Park
Raton, NM
Sun., 7/12/20
Chunky Monkey Run: 10K, 5K and Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Valley High School
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 7/25/20
Lickety Split "Ice Cream Run" 5K and Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Mariposa Basin Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 8/1/20
5K RUDI and Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Heritage Hills Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 8/1/20
Red River High Mountain Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Red River, NM
Sun., 8/9/20
Lovelace Rio Grande Half Marathon and 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
National Hispanic Cultural Center
Albuquerque, NM
Thu., 8/27/20
Fiesta Series - All 4 Days
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Thu., 8/27/20
Fiesta Series - Day 1
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Fri., 8/28/20
Fiesta Series - Day 2
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Sat., 8/29/20
8:30 AM
Albuquerque Superhero Heart Run
1 Mile Run, 5K Run
Bernalillo, NM
Sat., 8/29/20
Fiesta Series - Day 3
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Sun., 8/30/20
Fiesta Series - Day 4
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Sun., 8/30/20
Run to Break the Silence
Run
Register Now!Register
Sandia Casino (Upper Parking Lot)
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 8/30/20
Sunflower Women's Run: 10K and 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Casa Rondena Winery
Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 9/5/20
El Paso Wicked Wine Run
Run
Register Now!Register
La Vina Winery/Vineyards
La Union, NM
Sat., 9/12/20
RaBa Cinco Race Series- Master of the Mountains 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Maloya, Sugarite Canyon State Park
Raton, NM
Sun., 9/13/20
NM Chips and Salsa Half Marathon + 10K, 5K and Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 9/26/20
6:30 AM
The Albuquerque Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 11/7/20
Albuquerque Half Marathon + 2- Person Relay + 10K, 5K and Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Alvarado Elementary School
Albuquerque, NM
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE