North Carolina

North Carolina Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Saturday, July 20, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 7/20/19
Empowering Lifestyles Weekend 5K Run/Walk and Healthy Phit Expo
Run
Register Now!Register
Mallard Creek Greenway
Charlotte, NC
Fri., 7/26/19
8:45 PM
Greensboro Distilling Speakeasy 5k
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Boxcar Arcade
Greensboro, NC
Sat., 7/27/19
Strut Your Mutt
Run
Register Now!Register
Historic Depot on Maple
Hendersonville, NC
Sat., 8/3/19
8:00 AM
Bella Rose Strides for Babies 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
WakeMed Soccer Park
Durham, NC
Sat., 8/3/19
Chase The Moon 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Wilkes Family YMCA
Wilkesboro, NC
Sat., 8/3/19
Rotary NC Watermelon Festival 5K in Murfreesboro, NC
Run
Register Now!Register
Front lawn of Murfreesboro Baptist Church
Murfreesboro, NC
Fri., 8/9/19
Cubcat CRAWL
Run
Register Now!Register
Hendersonville Elementary School
Hendersonville, NC
Sat., 8/10/19
7:30 AM
High Point Triathlon
500 meter swim/12.4 mile bike/3.1 mile run Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Oak Hollow Marina
High Point, NC
Sat., 8/17/19
Highlands Twilight 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Kelsey Hutchinson Park
Highlands, NC
Sat., 8/17/19
Highlands Twilight 5K & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Kelsey Hutchinson Park
Highlands, NC
Sat., 8/24/19
8:00 AM
R(un) for One 5K

Stuart W Cramer High School
Belmont, NC
Sat., 8/31/19
Apple Festival Races presented by Hunter Subaru
Run
Register Now!Register
Pardee UNC Health Care
Hendersonville, NC
Mon., 9/2/19
Carying Place Labor Day Race for Home
Run
Register Now!Register
Koka Booth Amphitheatre
Cary, NC
Sat., 9/14/19
Amberly Charity 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Amberly Subdivision
Cary, NC
Sat., 9/14/19
8:00 AM
Chatham County Alzheimer's Walk and 5K
0.5 Mile Fun Run/Walk, 3 Mile Walk, 3 Mile Run
Galloway Ridge at Fearrington
Pittsboro, NC
Sat., 9/14/19
Every Day...Veterans' Day 5K/10K Walk/Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Andrews
Andrews, NC
Sat., 9/14/19
NC Walk Against Traffick
Run
Register Now!Register
Cameron, NC
Sat., 9/14/19
7:30 AM
Run For Green Races
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Davidson Village Green
Davidson, NC
Sun., 9/15/19
8:30 AM
TriTown Olympic Distance Triathlon
1500 meter swim/24.9 mile bike/6.2 mile run Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Lake Townsend Marina
Browns Summit, NC
Sat., 9/21/19
Extreme Warrior Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Busco Beach
Goldsboro, NC
Sat., 9/21/19
NC Bacon and Eggs 13.1 Relay and Ninja 13.1 Lap Race - Halyburton Park
Run
Register Now!Register
Halyburton Park
Wilmington, NC
Sat., 9/21/19
Trojan Fit 5K Color Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Fayetteville Technical Community College
Fayetteville, NC
Sun., 9/22/19
Cary Unity Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, NC
Sat., 9/28/19
Travis Manion Foundation 9/11 Heroes Run
Run
Register Now!Register
WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, NC
Sun., 10/6/19
5:00 PM
Growler Gallop Greensboro 10K and 5K
10K Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Gibbs Hundred Brewing
Greensboro, NC
Tue., 10/8/19
Appalachian Series - Day 4 (NC)
Run
Register Now!Register
Fletcher Community Park
Fletcher, NC
Sat., 10/12/19
6:00 AM
Pilot Mountain to Hanging Rock 50 Mile and 50K
50 Mile Ultra/Trail, 50K Ultra/Trail
Register Now!Register
Pilot Mountain State Park
Browns Summit, NC
Sat., 10/19/19
8:30 AM
ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Raleigh
5K Run, 1 Mile Run, Dash for Dads Fun Run/Walk
Associated Urologists of North Carolina, P.A.
Raleigh, NC
Sat., 10/26/19
9:00 AM
Rugged Maniac 5k Obstacle Race
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Piedmont Dragway
Julian, NC
Sat., 11/16/19
9:00 AM
ZERO Prostate CancerRun/Walk - Greensboro
5K Run, 1K Dash for Dad Fun Run/Walk
Alliance Urology Specialists
Greensboro, NC
Sat., 11/23/19
8:00 AM
Greensboro Half Marathon and 5K
Half Marathon Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Preyer Brewing Company
Greensboro, NC
Sat., 12/7/19
Wilmington Historic Half & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Wilmington, NC
Sat., 12/14/19
9:00 AM
Jingle Bell Run - Charlotte
5K Run
St. Matthew Catholic Church
Charlotte, NC
Sat., 12/14/19
8:00 AM
Santa Hustle
5K Run, Half Marathon Run
Stowe Park
Belmont, NC
Sat., 2/22/20
7:15 AM
Hot Chocolate 15K/5K Charlotte
15K Fun Run/Walk, 5K Fun Run/Walk
First Ward Park
Charlotte, NC
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den