NC

Event Calendar — Running Events

(As of Saturday, July 22, 2017) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 7/22/17
Week 3
Run
Register Now!Register
Brevard Distance Runners Camp
Brevard, NC
Sun., 7/23/17
Xterra Beech Mountain
Run
Register Now!Register
Beech Mountain
Beech Mountain, NC
Sun., 7/30/17
Run/Walk for Victims of Domestic Violence 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Cape Fear River Trail
Fayetteville, NC
Tue., 8/1/17
5K to 10K Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
Concord Parks and Recreation
Concord, NC
Fri., 8/4/17
5th Annual Cubcat Crawl
Run
Register Now!Register
Hendersonville Elementary School
Hendersonville, NC
Sat., 8/5/17
80's Flashback 8K: Nothin' But A Good Time For A Great Cause
Run
Register Now!Register
Tassee Shelter
Franklin, NC
Sat., 8/5/17
NC Watermelon Festival 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Front lawn of Murfreesboro Baptist Church
Murfreesboro, NC
Sun., 8/6/17
Marathon Week
Run
Register Now!Register
ZAP Fitness
Blowing Rock, NC
Mon., 8/7/17
Forest Ninja
Run
Register Now!Register
Shope Creek
Asheville, NC
Sat., 8/12/17
Catfish Crawl 5K Mud Run/ Walk Team Registration
Run
Register Now!Register
Person County Recreation Arts & Parks
Roxboro, NC
Sat., 8/12/17
Catfish Crawl Mud Run/Obstacle Course
Run
Register Now!Register
Person County Recreation Arts & Parks
Roxboro, NC
Sat., 8/12/17
Luau Fun 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Anywhere
Marion, NC
Sat., 8/12/17
Madison County Schools "Back to School 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
On the Island
Marshall, NC
Sat., 8/12/17
Springmaid Summer Splash Trail Races
Run
Register Now!Register
Springmaid Mountain
Spruce Pine, NC
Sat., 8/19/17
Highlands Twilight 5K 2017
Run
Register Now!Register
Kelsey Hutchinson Park
Highlands, NC
Sun., 8/20/17
Xterra Fisher Farms
Run
Register Now!Register
Fisher Farms
Davidson, NC
Sat., 8/26/17
8:30 AM
Run for Help! 5K
Run
Yadkin River Greenway behind Wilkes Family YMCA
Wilkesboro, NC
Sat., 8/26/17
Chick-fil-A and CIS Chicken Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Cavalier Soccer Fields
Wilson, NC
Sat., 8/26/17
Hot August Night 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Asheville, NC
Asheville, NC
Sun., 8/27/17
5:00 PM
Growler Gallop Greensboro
5k Run, 10k Run
Register Now!Register
Gibbs Hundred Brewery
Greensboro, NC
Sat., 9/2/17
2017 Apple Festival 8K and Chamber Challenge 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Pardee Health Sciences Building
Hendersonville, NC
Mon., 9/4/17
Carying Place Labor Day Race for Home
Run
Register Now!Register
Koka Booth Amphitheatre
Cary, NC
Wed., 9/6/17
Team Fit & Able - Trail Blazers Running Team
Run
Register Now!Register
Triangle Aquatic Center & Cary Towne Center
Cary, NC
Sat., 9/9/17
3rd Annual Lovin' Life 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Konehete Park
Murphy, NC
Sat., 9/9/17
Be The Match Walk+Run 2017 - Charlotte
Run
Register Now!Register
University Research Park
Charlotte, NC
Sat., 9/9/17
Run Holden Beach
Run
Register Now!Register
Holden Beach
Holden Beach, NC
Sat., 9/16/17
9:00 AM
5th Annual Run the Forest 5K and 1 Mile Walk
5K Run, Fun Run/Walk
Carolina Day School
Asheville, NC
Sat., 9/16/17
7th Annual Race for Our Heroes 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Amberly Subdivision
Cary, NC
Sat., 9/16/17
Cardiac 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Campbell University Irwin-Belk Track
Buies Creek, NC
Sat., 9/16/17
Color Me Cured - 5K Glow in the Dark Walk & Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Annie Penn Hospital
Reidsville, NC
Sat., 9/16/17
Glow Fest
Run
Register Now!Register
Festival Park
Fayetteville, NC
Sat., 9/16/17
Run 4 RMHC
Run
Register Now!Register
City Park
Havelock, NC
Sat., 9/23/17
Run With The Pack 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Wake Med Cross Country Course
Cary, NC
Sun., 10/1/17
4:00 PM
Race the Bar 5 Mile and 10 Mile
10 Mile Run, 5 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Lindley Park Neighborhood
Greensboro, NC
Sat., 10/7/17
6:00 AM
Run for Their Lives 5K
Run, Fun Run/Walk
Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
Sun., 10/8/17
10:00 AM
Your First Mud Run
2 ML Run
ACA Home and School
Raleigh, NC
Sat., 10/21/17
8:30 AM
5K Cross Country Classic in Honor of Allison Brown
Run
Register Now!Register
Ivey Redmon Sports Complex
Kernersville, NC
Sat., 11/18/17
8:45 AM
ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Greensboro
5k Run, Kids Super Hero Dash for Dad Fun Run/Walk
Alliance Urology Specialists
Greensboro, NC
Sun., 11/19/17
3:00 PM
Race the Bar Crawl
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Downtown Greensboro
Greensboro, NC

Save on your favorite activities with the premium membership of Active.com – 30 Day Trial (link opens in a new tab or window)

Acrobat Reader required for PDF files. Download it free from Adobe.
>> Return to top of page
Event Directors: Start here to list your events. Compare our offerings to get details of our advertising packages which provide athletes access to all your updated event information and more. For more information, or to edit/change previously listed events, please contact us.
Training Group and Clinic Directors: Start here to list your training program, group, or clinic. Training groups and clinics receive 6 months of advertising on our website, a group/clinic information page that includes a link to group/clinic website, and optional email blasts. Prices start at $50 for a group/clinic listing.