Ohio

Ohio Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Wednesday, June 16, 2021) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sun., 6/27/21
6:45 AM
Ohio Games Triathlon & Multisport Festival
1/3 Iron Triathlon, Olympic Triathlon, Sprint Triathlon, Beginner/Supersprint Triathlon
Buck Creek State Park
Springfield, OH
Sun., 7/4/21
8:30 AM
July 4th-Miler
4 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Liberty Park
Powell, OH
Sun., 7/4/21
Raintree 4th of July 5K and Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Raintree Golf & Event Center
Uniontown, OH
Sat., 7/10/21
2:00 PM
FIT Family Series
Youth/Mini/Sprint/Olympic Triathlon, Duathlon
Tappan Lake
Deersville, OH
Sun., 7/11/21
5:30 AM
FIT Family Series
Youth/Mini/Sprint/Olympic Triathlon, Duathlon
Tappan Lake
Deersville, OH
Sat., 7/17/21
5K on the Runway
Run
Register Now!Register
Youngstown Warren Regional Airport
Vienna, OH
Sun., 7/18/21
6:45 AM
Columbus Triathlon & Multisport Festival
1/3 Iron Triathlon, Olympic Triathlon, Sprint Triathlon, Beginner/Supersprint Triathlon
Buck Creek State Park Beach
New Holland, OH
Sun., 7/18/21
8:00 AM
Summer Moon Festival Bike Tour
25 Mile Cycling, 40 Mile Cycling, 62 Mile Cycling
Wapakoneta Family YMCA
Wapakoneta, OH
Sat., 7/24/21
4:00 AM
Burning River Endurance Run & Relay
100 Mile Ultra/Trail, 50 Mile Ultra/Trail, 100 Mile Relay Ultra/Trail
Register Now!Register
High Bridge Glens
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Sun., 7/25/21
9:00 AM
Christmas in July 5k Walk & Fun Run benefiting Wagons Ho Ho Ho
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Academy Park
Gahanna, OH
Sun., 7/25/21
7:30 AM
Mason Tri-umphant
Youth/Mini/Sprint/Olympic Triathlon, Duathlon
Mason Rec. Center
Mason, OH
Sat., 7/31/21
2:00 PM
FIT Family Series
Youth/Mini/Sprint/Olympic Triathlon, Duathlon
Atwood Lake
Mineral City, OH
Sun., 8/1/21
5:30 AM
FIT Family Series
Youth/Mini/Sprint/Olympic Triathlon, Duathlon
Atwood Lake
Mineral City, OH
Sat., 8/7/21
8:30 AM
Republic Town Hall Trot
5K Run, 1 Mile Walk
Register Now!Register
Downtown Historic Republic Town Hall
Republic, OH
Sun., 8/8/21
6:45 AM
Cincinnati Triathlon & Multisport Festival
1/3 Iron Triathlon, Olympic Triathlon, Sprint Triathlon, Beginner/Supersprint Triathlon
Waynesville, OH
Sat., 8/14/21
2:00 PM
FIT Family Series
Youth/Mini/Sprint/Olympic Triathlon, Duathlon
Sherod Park
Vermilion, OH
Sun., 8/15/21
5:30 AM
FIT Family Series
Youth/Mini/Sprint/Olympic Triathlon, Duathlon
Sherod Park
Vermilion, OH
Sun., 8/22/21
7:45 AM
Diabetes Dash 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Westerville Sports Complex
Westerville, OH
Sun., 8/22/21
4:00 AM
Tri CLE Rock Roll Run
Super Sprint/Sprint/Olympic Triathlon
Edgewater Park
Cleveland, OH
Sun., 8/29/21
6:00 AM
Ariel-Foundation Park Triathlon/Duathlon
Mini/Sprint/Olympic Triathlon, Duathlon
Mount Vernon, OH
Sat., 9/4/21
Hamilton NightGlow
Run
Register Now!Register
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
Hamilton, OH
Sat., 9/4/21
7:15 AM
Tri-The Heights Youth Triathlon
Youth Triathlon
Grandview Heights, OH
Sat., 9/11/21
12:14 AM
FIT Family Series
Youth/Mini/Sprint/Olympic Triathlon, Duathlon
Pleasant Hill Lake
Perrysville, OH
Sun., 9/12/21
5:50 AM
FIT Family Series
Youth/Mini/Sprint/Olympic Triathlon, Duathlon
Pleasant Hill Lake
Perrysville, OH
Sun., 9/12/21
6:45 AM
Zoom RedHawks Triathlon & Multisport Festival
1/3 Iron Triathlon, Olympic Triathlon, Sprint Triathlon, Beginner/Supersprint Triathlon
Oxford, OH
Sun., 9/26/21
6:30 AM
Ohio Fall Challenge
Youth/Mini/Sprint/Olympic Triathlon, Duathlon
Seneca Lake
Senecaville, OH
Sat., 10/16/21
8:00 AM
CollegeAdvantage Redlegs Run
10K Fun Run/Walk, 5K Fun Run/Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sat., 10/16/21
Ice Cream 5K Cincinnati
Run
Register Now!Register
Sawyer Point
Cincinnati, OH
Sat., 11/27/21
8:00 AM
Cincinnati Hungry Turkey
Half Marathon Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Otto Armleder Memorial Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sun., 11/28/21
8:00 AM
Dayton Turkey Trot
Half Marathon Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Welcome Stadium
Dayton, OH
Mon., 4/18/22
9:00 AM
Columbus Aruna Run/Walk
5K Run
Ohio State University
Columbus, OH
Mon., 4/18/22
8:00 AM
Kent Aruna Run/Walk
5K Run
Kent State University
Kent, OH
Mon., 4/18/22
9:00 AM
Lexington Aruna Run/Walk
5K Run
University of Kentucky, Stoll Field
Lexington, OH
Mon., 5/2/22
9:00 AM
Oxford Aruna Run/Walk
5K Run
Miami University, Millett Hall
Oxford, OH
Mon., 5/9/22
9:00 AM
Montrose Aruna Run/Walk
5K Run
Cerise Park
Montrose, OH
Mon., 5/30/22
9:00 AM
Akron Aruna Run/Walk
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Copley High School
Akron, OH
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den