Ohio

Ohio Race Calendar — Running Events

(As of Saturday, March 02, 2024) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 4/7/24
8:00 AM
ORRRC Xenia Marathon, Half and 10K
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Xenia YMCA
Xenia, OH
Sat., 4/13/24
Hop for Hope 5k/10k/1 mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Akron, OH
Sat., 5/11/24
Glowbash 5K Scavenger Hunt
Run
Register Now!Register
Cincinnati, OH
Mon., 5/27/24
Tallmadge Memorial 5K, 1 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Tallmadge, OH
Sun., 6/2/24
8:00 AM
AEP Ohio Columbus 10K
10K Run
Register Now!Register
North Bank Park
Columbus, OH
Sat., 6/8/24
9:00 AM
Debonne Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Debonne Vineyards
Madison, OH
Sat., 6/8/24
9:00 AM
The Culture 5k Run/Walk
1 Mile Run, 5K Run
Rockefeller Lagoon
Cleveland, OH
Sun., 6/9/24
9:00 AM
Wolf Creek Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
The Winery at Wolf Creek
Barberton, OH
Sat., 7/20/24
9:00 AM
GR8 Vines Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
GR8 Vines Winery
St Mary's, OH
Sun., 11/17/24
7:30 AM
Hot Chocolate Run Columbus
Run
McFerson Commons Park
Columbus, OH
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den