Virginia

Virginia Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Monday, May 23, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sun., 5/29/22
Sadie's Race 5K & Kids Fun Run for Smile Train
Run
Register Now!Register
Purcellville Train Station
Purcellville, VA
Sun., 6/5/22
Herndon Run Into Summer 5K Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Herndon Community Center
Herndon, VA
Sat., 6/11/22
9:00 AM
Cunningham Creek Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Cunningham Creek Winery and Farm Store
Palmyra, VA
Sun., 6/12/22
9:00 AM
Blue Valley Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Blue Valley Vineyard and Winery
Delaplane, VA
Sat., 6/18/22
Losing to Live 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Capital Baptist Church
Annandale, VA
Sat., 7/2/22
Deltaville 5k and Kids Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Deltaville Community Center
Deltaville, VA
Mon., 7/4/22
PVTC Go Fourth 8K
Run
Register Now!Register
Centennial Park
Vienna, VA
Sat., 7/9/22
9:00 AM
Joggin' For Frogmen 5K - Virginia Beach
5K Run, Tadpole Trot (Kids Run) Fun Run/Walk
Military Aviation Museum
Virginia Beach, VA
Sat., 7/30/22
8:30 AM
Scares That Care 5k and Kid's Fun Run
5K Run, 1K Run
Register Now!Register
Double Tree by Hilton Hotel Williamsburg
Williamsburg, VA
Sat., 8/6/22
Coast Guard Day 5K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
U.S. Coast Guard Training Center
Yorktown, VA
Sat., 9/10/22
Run for Recovery 5k Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Potomac River Running Store - Arlington
Arlington, VA
Sat., 9/17/22
8:00 AM
Heart of Ghent 10K
10K Run
Norfolk, VA
Sat., 9/17/22
Odyssey Trail Running Rampage
Run
Register Now!Register
The Discovery Center @ Douthat State Park
Millboro, VA
Sat., 9/17/22
7:00 AM
Run Richmond 16.19
16.19 Mile Run, 16.19K Run, 6.19 Mile Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Kanawha Plaza
Richmond, VA
Directions Directions
Sat., 9/24/22
Cannonball Century Ride
Run
Register Now!Register
Ron Rosner YMCA
Fredericksburg, VA
Sun., 10/9/22
Army Ten Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Pentagon
Washington, VA
Sat., 12/3/22
9:00 AM
Tacky Sweater 5K
5K Run
Norfolk, VA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den