Virginia

Virginia Race Calendar — Running Events

(As of Tuesday, November 21, 2017) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Thu., 11/23/17
8:03 AM
Prince William 5k Turkey Trot and 1 Mile Run/Walk
Run, Fun Run/Walk
Freedom Aquatic & Fitness Center
Manassas, VA
Thu., 11/23/17
2017 Ashburn Farm 10k/5k/2k
Run
Register Now!Register
Crossroads United Methodist Church
Ashburn, VA
Thu., 11/23/17
Drumstick Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Little Rocky Run
Clifton, VA
Thu., 11/23/17
Drumstick Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Little Rocky Run
Clifton, VA
Thu., 11/23/17
Giving Thanks 5k - Vienna, VA
Run
Register Now!Register
Town of Vienna - Centennial Park
Vienna, VA
Fri., 11/24/17
6th annual Stuffed Strut 5k Run and Family Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Wytheville's Smallest Church
Wytheville, VA
Sat., 12/2/17
Jingle Bell 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Cedar Lee Middle School
Bealeton, VA
Sat., 12/2/17
Jingle Bell 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Wytheville Community College
Wytheville, VA
Sat., 12/2/17
Nutzys Rotary Funn Run: Odd-K 2K17
Run
Register Now!Register
The parking lot of Moseley Architects
Richmond, VA
Sat., 12/2/17
Run/Walk with the Son for Haiti 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
St Kateri Tekakwitha Catholic Church
Tabb, VA
Sun., 12/3/17
2017 Christmas Tree 5K Run / Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Glencarlyn Park
Arlington, VA
Sun., 12/3/17
ACE Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Institute - 2017 Christmas Tree 5K Run /
Run
Register Now!Register
Glencarlyn Park
Arlington, VA
Sat., 12/9/17
Rev3 Santa Shuffle
Run
Register Now!Register
James S. Long Regional Park
Haymarket, VA
Sun., 12/10/17
2nd Annual NOVA Jingle Bell Jog 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
NOVA Jingle Bell Jog
Ashburn, VA
Sat., 12/16/17
Jingle Bell (7th Annual) 5K Run and Walk! Little Washington, VA
Run
Register Now!Register
The Washington School
Washington, VA
Sat., 12/16/17
Johnny CASA 5 Miler 5K Walk/Run 2017
Run
Register Now!Register
Southern Virginia Child Advocacy Center
Rocky Mount, VA
Sat., 12/16/17
Johnny CASA 5 Miler 5K Walk/Run 2017
Run
Register Now!Register
Southern Virginia Child Advocacy Center
Rocky Mount, VA
Mon., 1/1/18
New Day * New Year 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Clyde's of Ashburn
Ashburn, VA
Sat., 1/13/18
9th Annual Sandman Extreme - 1/2 Marathon / 9 Miler / 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Wytheville Rec Center/Elizabeth Brown Park
Wytheville, VA
Sun., 1/14/18
Roanoke 100 Miler 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Roanoke Parks and Recreation
Roanoke, VA
Sat., 2/10/18
Knights of Columbus Council 5480 10-Mile Run for the Heart
Run
Register Now!Register
National Colonial Park
Yorktown, VA
Tue., 2/20/18
The Chesapeake & Ohio (C&O) Canal
Run
Register Now!Register
MCC Offsite
McLean, VA
Sat., 2/24/18
ArcticHalf Marathon 10k/5k/1k
Run
Register Now!Register
Algonkian Regional Park
Sterling, VA
Sat., 3/3/18
Powhatan State Park Solar 10 Miler & 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Powhatan State Park
Powhatan, VA
Sun., 4/15/18
9:00 AM
Prison Break Dash
10K, 5K, 1K Run
Old Workhouse Prison
Lorton, VA
Fri., 4/27/18
9:00 AM
Ragnar Trail Richmond-VA, Presented by Salomon
125 mile trail relay Run
Pocahontas State Park
Chesterfield, VA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den