Wisconsin

Wisconsin Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Wednesday, September 28, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 10/1/22
7:00 AM
IRONBULL Ultra Trail
50K Ultra/Trail, 25K Ultra/Trail, 15K Ultra/Trail
State Park Speedway
Wausau, WI
Sun., 10/2/22
9:00 AM
Run for the BooBees - Rochester
5K Run
Case Eagle Park
Waterford, WI
Sat., 10/8/22
11:00 AM
Semper Running Poker FUN Run/Walk
4.5 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
DJ's In the Drink
Lake Geneva, WI
Sat., 10/8/22
9:00 AM
Three Eagle Half Marathon & 5K
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Reiter Ceiter
Three Lakes, WI
Sat., 10/8/22
Wisconsin Fall Color Run
Run
Ice Age Trail - Gibralter Rock Segment
Lodi, WI
Sat., 10/22/22
Monster Dash
Run
Transform Yourself Fitness
Lomira, WI
Sat., 10/29/22
9:00 AM
A Spooktacular 5K
5K Ultra/Trail
Swan's Pumpkin Farm
Franksville, WI
Sat., 10/29/22
YMCA Freaky 5K & Mini Monster Dash
Run
Pierce Park
Appleton, WI
Sun., 10/30/22
10:00 AM
Rock N Wool Haunted Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Rock N Wool Winery
Poynette, WI
Sat., 11/12/22
Alpine Holiday's Ugly Sweater 5K
Run
Columbus Catholic Schools
Marshfield, WI
Sat., 11/12/22
Bergkonig Trail Run
Run
Lapham Peak State Park
Delafield, WI
Sat., 11/19/22
4:00 PM
Holiday Lights Hunger Run/Walk
5K Run, 1 Mile wave 1 Walk, 1 Mile wave 2 Walk
Evergreen Park
Sheboygan, WI
Wed., 11/23/22
11:00 PM
Holiday Mile
5K Run
(virtual), WI
Thu., 11/24/22
Bloomer Turkey Trot
Run
Moose Lodge
Bloomer, WI
Thu., 11/24/22
8:30 AM
Milwaukee Turkey Trot
8K Run, 5K Run, Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Milwaukee, WI
Thu., 11/24/22
9:00 AM
National Turkey Trot
5K Run, 10K Run, Half Marathon Run, Marathon Run
(virtual), WI
Thu., 11/24/22
7:35 PM
Oak Creek Turkey Trot 5K
5K Ultra/Trail, 1.3 Mile Ultra/Trail
Lake Vista Park
Oak Creek, WI
Thu., 11/24/22
8:00 AM
Turkey Trot 5K - Racine
5K Ultra/Trail
Double Tree Hotel
Racine, WI
Sat., 11/26/22
9:00 AM
Leftover 5K Run/Walk
5K Run
Double Tree Hotel
Racine, WI
Sat., 11/26/22
Turkey Trot 5K
Run
Fox Brook Park
Brookfield, WI
Sat., 12/10/22
9:00 AM
Stuff the Sleigh 5K Run/Walk
5K Run
Moose Lodge 437
Caledonia, WI
Sat., 4/22/23
8:20 AM
Brew City Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K & 5K
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Veterans Park
Milwaukee, WI
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den