Wisconsin

Wisconsin Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Saturday, March 02, 2024) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 3/9/24
Rocket Blast-off 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Neenah, WI
Sat., 3/23/24
9:00 AM
Lucky Dog 5K – Milwaukee
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Greenfield Park #5
West Allis, WI
Sun., 3/24/24
10:00 AM
Lucky Dog 5K – Kenosha
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Andrea
Pleasant Prairie, WI
Sat., 3/30/24
9:00 AM
Cottontail Classic 5K and 10K
10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
McGaw Park
Fitchburg, WI
Sun., 4/14/24
Sweet Home Milwaukee 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Milwaukee, WI
Sat., 4/27/24
Trail Run / Walk @ Navarino Nature Center
Run
Register Now!Register
Shiocton, WI
Sat., 5/4/24
9:00 AM
Lake Monona 20K and 5K
20K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Winnequah Park
Monona, WI
Sat., 5/18/24
10:00 AM
Super Hero Shuffle 5k/10k Run/Walk
Fun Run/Walk
Big Foot Beach State Park
Lake Geneva, WI
Sun., 5/19/24
7:00 AM
Cellcom Green Bay Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
The Bar – Holmgren Way
Green Bay, WI
Sun., 5/19/24
9:00 AM
Super Mom 5K/Virtual 10K/Half Marathon – Minneapolis
5K Run, Virtual 10K Run, Virtual Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Cracked Barrel Winery
Hudson, WI
Sun., 5/26/24
9:30 AM
Trout Springs Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Trout Springs Winery
Greenleaf, WI
Mon., 5/27/24
9:00 AM
Studio Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Studio Winery
Lake Geneva, WI
Sat., 6/1/24
8:00 AM
Dog, Dash, Discover 5K
5K Fun Run/Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
The Corners of Brookfield
Brookfield, WI
Sat., 6/8/24
3:00 PM
Pearl Street Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Pearl Street Brewery
La Crosse, WI
Sun., 6/9/24
10:00 AM
Rock N Wool Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Rock N Wool Winery
Poynette, WI
Sat., 6/15/24
7:45 AM
Racine Family YMCA Lighthouse Run
5K Run
Festival Hall
Racine, WI
Sun., 6/30/24
10:00 AM
Cracked Barrel Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Cracked Barrel Winery
Hudson, WI
Sat., 7/6/24
7:00 AM
Eagle Chase Fire on the River
10K Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Sauk City Riverfront Park
Sauk City, WI
Sat., 7/13/24
6:00 AM
Dances With Dirt Devil's Lake
50 Mile Ultra/Trail, 50K Ultra/Trail, Marathon Ultra/Trail, Half Marathon Ultra/Trail
Devil's Lake
Baraboo, WI
Sun., 8/25/24
6:30 AM
I'm Bound for Boston Marathon & Half Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Menomonee Falls High School
Menomonee Falls, WI
Sun., 9/22/24
7:00 AM
Community First Fox Cities Marathon presented by Miron Construction
Full Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, Competitive/Race Walk, Relay Marathon (2-5 people) Run
Finish line: Riverside Park
Neenah, WI
Sun., 9/22/24
6:00 AM
Discover Whitewater Series
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Whitewater High School
Whitewater, WI
Sat., 10/12/24
9:00 AM
Three Eagle Half Marathon & 5K
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Reiter Ceiter
Three Lakes, WI
Thu., 11/28/24
8:00 AM
The Birdie Derby formerly the Berbee Derby - 5K/10K on Thanksgiving Day
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Agora Pavilion
Fitchburg, WI
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den