Wisconsin

Wisconsin Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Monday, January 21, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 1/26/19
1:00 PM
Washburn Winter Triathlon
Triathlon
Lake Superior View Golf Course
Washburn, WI
Sat., 2/2/19
Abominable Snow Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Devil's Head Ski Resort
Merrimac, WI
Sat., 2/2/19
Winter Warrior 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Mid Vallee Golf Course
De Pere, WI
Sat., 2/9/19
Seroogy's Valentine 15K & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Seroogy's Chocolates
De Pere, WI
Sat., 2/16/19
Cupcake Run 2019
Run
Register Now!Register
Marinette High School
Marinette, WI
Sat., 2/16/19
10:00 AM
Forest Frenzy Winter Triathlon
Triathlon
Boulder Junction
Boulder Junction, WI
Sat., 2/23/19
Racing Rings Around Saturn

Register Now!Register
Madison, WI
Sat., 3/2/19
Rocket Blast-Off 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Neenah High School
Neenah, WI
Sat., 3/9/19
Milwaukee St. Paddy's 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Milwaukee, WI
Sat., 3/9/19
8:00 AM
Milwaukee St. Paddy's 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
South Shore Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sun., 3/10/19
Nicolet Bank St. Pat's Benefit 10 Mile & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Tanner's Grill and Bar
Kimberly, WI
Sat., 3/16/19
8:45 AM
Lucky Leprechaun 7K
7K Fun Run/Walk
Leff's Lucky Town
Wauwatosa, WI
Sat., 4/6/19
6:30 AM
Milwaukee Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Walker's Point
Milwaukee, WI
Sat., 4/13/19
8:30 AM
Brew City Half Marathon, 10K and 5K
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
McKinley Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sat., 4/13/19
Bunny Trail 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Moelter Farm
Lake Geneva, WI
Sat., 4/13/19
Iola Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Iola Winter Sports Club
Iola, WI
Sat., 4/13/19
Via Dolorosa Trail Marathon & Half-Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Holy Hill National Shrine of Mary
Hubertus, WI
Sat., 4/20/19
Herd 'Em Up 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Myrick Park
La Crosse, WI
Sat., 4/27/19
Back to Prom 5K Walk/Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Emmanuel Luthern Church
Seymour, WI
Sat., 4/27/19
Navarino Trail Run / Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Navarino Nature Center
Shiocton, WI
Sat., 4/27/19
Sweet Home Milwaukee 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Veteran's Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sun., 4/28/19
Oshkosh Half Marathon, Relay & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Leach Amphitheatre
Oshkosh, WI
Sat., 5/4/19
Autism Awareness 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Washington County Fair Park & Conference Center
West Bend, WI
Sat., 5/4/19
9:00 AM
Derby Dash 5k Run/1 Mile Walk
5K Run, 1 Mile Walk
Whitnall Park
Franklin, WI
Sun., 5/5/19
Sweet Home Green Bay 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Northland and Washington
Green Bay, WI
Sat., 5/11/19
Chase'n Chocolate Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Marathon Park
Wausau, WI
Sat., 5/11/19
Get It Dunn Run 2019
Run
Register Now!Register
Menomonie
Menomonie, WI
Sun., 5/12/19
Milwaukee Mother's Day 5K & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Veteran's Park
Milwuakee, WI
Sat., 5/18/19
9:00 AM
White Deer Triathlon
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Boulder Junction, WI
Fri., 5/24/19
Headlamp Hustle
Run
Register Now!Register
Ice Age Trail - Table Bluff Segment
Cross Plains, WI
Sat., 5/25/19
sam i am"..tumors i do NOT like them run/walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Plamann Park
Appleton, WI
Sat., 6/1/19
Hog Wild Run 2019 5k, 10k and Kids Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Martin Park -Sturgeon Bay
Sturgeon Bay, WI
Sat., 6/8/19
8:00 AM
Booster Shot 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Mill Pond Park
Baldwin, WI
Sun., 8/11/19
7:30 AM
Musky Fun Run
5K Run, 10K Run, 100 yd Dash Kids Run, 1K Kids Run
Boulder Junction Chamber of Commerce
Boulder Junction, WI
Sat., 8/24/19
9:00 AM
Rugged Maniac 5k Obstacle Race
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Wilmot Mountain
Wilmot, WI
Sat., 9/7/19
8:00 AM
Run For The Fallen 2019
5K Fun Run/Walk, 10K Run, 1 Mile Firefighter Challenge Fun Run/Walk, 1 Mile Kids' Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Towering Pines Park
Kronenwetter, WI
Sun., 10/20/19
8:00 AM
Green Bay Hot Cider Hustle
Fun Run/Walk
Children's Museum of Green Bay
Green Bay, WI
Thu., 11/28/19
8:30 AM
Madison Turkey Trot 5K
5K Fun Run/Walk
Alliant Energy Center
Madison, WI
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den