Connecticut

Connecticut Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Monday, May 20, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 5/25/19
Hamden Hills Half Marathon & Flat 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Rail-Trail Parking Lot
Hamden, CT
Sat., 5/25/19
Shoreline Sharks 5K Streaker Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Rail Trail Lot: START/FINISH
Hamden, CT
Sat., 5/25/19
10:05 AM
St. Joseph School Falcon 5k
5K Run
St. Joseph School
North Grosvenordale, CT
Mon., 5/27/19
9:00 AM
Meriden Memorial Mile
1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Israel Putnam Elementary Schools
Meriden, CT
Sat., 6/1/19
Great Duck Race 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Imperial Avenue Parking Lot
Westport, CT
Sat., 6/1/19
Hamden Road Race 5K & Kids Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Town Center Park
Hamden, CT
Sat., 6/1/19
Wheels & Heels 5K/10K Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Valley Road
Harwinton, CT
Sun., 6/2/19
7:30 AM
Iron Horse Half Marathon 5K and 10K
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Simsbury, CT
Fri., 6/7/19
Niantic Bay 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
McCook Point Park
Niantic, CT
Fri., 6/7/19
Niantic Bay 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
McCook Point Park
Niantic, CT
Sat., 6/8/19
Gulf Beach 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Gulf Beach Recreation Area
Milford, CT
Sat., 6/8/19
HMS Fun Run Day 5K Road Run & Student 1K
Run
Register Now!Register
Enfield, CT
Sun., 6/9/19
Brookfield Lions-JDRF Strides to Cure Diabetes 5-Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Cadigan Park
Brookfield, CT
Sat., 6/15/19
Summer Blaze 5K Run/Walk for a Cause
Run
Register Now!Register
Farmington Canal Trail
Hamden, CT
Fri., 6/21/19
6:30 PM
Tom Dore's Run the Runway
1 Mile Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Connecticut Parachutisits Inc.
Ellington, CT
Sat., 6/22/19
8:00 AM
Gaylord Gauntlet 5k Trail and Obstacle Run
Run
Gaylord Hospital Campus
Wallingford, CT
Sun., 6/23/19
7:00 AM
Navigators Stamford KIC IT Races
Olympic Triathlon, Sprint Triathlon
Cummings Beach
Stamford, CT
Mon., 6/24/19
2019 New England Series - Day 2 (CT)
Run
Register Now!Register
Ironhorse Greenway
Simsbury, CT
Sat., 6/29/19
WYLD Obstacle Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Camp MOE
Torrington, CT
Sun., 6/30/19
9:00 AM
Zero Prostate 5K
5K Run
Dunkin Donuts Stadium
Hartford, CT
Wed., 7/10/19
Killinglty River Trail Summer Fun Run Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Killingly, CT
Wed., 7/10/19
River Fun Run Series Race #1
Run
Register Now!Register
Internet Site - Killingly Parks and Recreation Dep
Killingly, CT
Sat., 7/13/19
8:30 AM
Red Dress Run for Women
5K Run
Elizabeth Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun., 7/14/19
2019 Savin Rock 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Savin Rock Conference Center
West Haven, CT
Wed., 7/17/19
River Fun Run Series Race #2 7/17
Run
Register Now!Register
Internet Site - Killingly Parks and Recreation Dep
Killingly, CT
Sun., 7/21/19
8:00 AM
Achilles CT Hope and Possibility 5k and 10K
5K Run
Metropolitan Learning Center
Bloomfield, CT
Wed., 7/24/19
River Fun Run Series Race #3 7/24
Run
Register Now!Register
Internet Site - Killingly Parks and Recreation Dep
Killingly, CT
Sat., 7/27/19
2019 Scottish Rite/Freemasons 5K Walk/Run to benefit children with dyslexia even
Run
Register Now!Register
Valley of Hartford building
Newington, CT
Sun., 8/25/19
8:30 AM
Old Wethersfield 10K and 5K
5K Run, 10K Run
Wethersfield, CT
Sat., 9/7/19
7:30 AM
Women's Triathlon
Sprint Triathlon
Winding Trails Park
Farmington, CT
Sun., 9/29/19
10:00 AM
Waterford Football 5K
5K Run
Youth Football Field
Waterford, CT
Sat., 10/12/19
8:00 AM
Eversource Hartford Marathon, Half Marathon and 5K
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
Bushnell Park
Hartford, CT
Sun., 12/15/19
11:00 AM
Run for a Clause 5K
2.5 Mile Run
New London, CT
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den