Connecticut

Connecticut Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Thursday, October 01, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 10/3/20
Hamden Hills Half Marathon & Flat 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Rail-Trail Parking Lot
Hamden, CT
Sat., 10/3/20
Rail Trail 10K Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Rail-Trail Parking Lot
Hamden, CT
Sun., 10/4/20
Strides Road Race
Run
(virtual), CT
Sat., 10/10/20
8:00 AM
Eversource Hartford Marathon and Half
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, Marathon Relay Run
Bushnell Park
Hartford, CT
Sun., 10/25/20
Niantic Bay Boardwalk 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
McCook Point Park
Niantic, CT
Sat., 10/31/20
Savin Rock Marathon & Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Savin Rock Conference Center
West Haven, CT
Thu., 11/5/20
11:00 AM
Norwich Winterfest 5k
5K Run
Kelly Middle School
Norwich, CT
Fri., 11/6/20
10:30 AM
Blue Back Mitten Run 5k
5K Run
Blue Back Square
West Hartford, CT
Sat., 11/7/20
CT Veterans Day Patriot Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Patriots Park
Coventry, CT
Sat., 3/27/21
Savin Rock 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Savin Rock Conference Center
West Haven, CT
Sat., 3/27/21
Savin Rock Marathon & Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Savin Rock Conference Center
West Haven, CT
Sun., 4/25/21
WYWL Minute Man Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Compo Beach
Westport, CT
Sat., 5/8/21
Inaugural Mother Knows Best 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Savin Rock Conference Center
West Haven, CT
Sat., 5/22/21
Hamden Hills Half Marathon & Flat 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Rail-Trail Parking Lot
Hamden, CT
Sat., 9/18/21
Gulf Beach 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Gulf Beach Recreation Area
Milford, CT
Sat., 9/18/21
Gulf Beach Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Gulf Beach Recreation Area
Milford, CT
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den