Connecticut

Connecticut Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Wednesday, June 03, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 6/6/20
Gulf Beach 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Gulf Beach Recreation Area
Milford, CT
Sat., 6/6/20
Hamden Road Race 5K, 10K & Kids Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Town Center Park
Hamden, CT
Sat., 6/6/20
Lake Compounce 10k & 5k Run, 2k Walk and Kids Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Compounce
Bristol, CT
Sat., 6/6/20
7:30 AM
UCONN HealthHalf Marathon, 10k and 5K
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Simsbury, CT
Sat., 6/6/20
Wheels & Heels Road Race in Memory of Jamie Kirchner
Run
Register Now!Register
Valley Road
Harwinton, CT
Sun., 6/7/20
8:30 AM
Lung Force Walk
1 Mile Walk, 5K Walk
Great River Park
Hartford, CT
Tue., 6/9/20
New England Series - Day 2 (CT)
Run
Register Now!Register
Ironhorse Greenway
Simsbury, CT
Sun., 6/14/20
7:30 AM
Summer Solstice Trail Run
5.5 Mile Run, 3.5 Mile Run
Gay City State Park
Hebron, CT
Fri., 6/19/20
6:30 PM
Tom Dore - Run The Runway 5K
5K Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Ellington Airport
Ellington, CT
Directions Directions
Sun., 6/21/20
9:00 AM
Zero Prostate 5K
5K Run
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Sat., 7/11/20
8:30 AM
Red Dress Run for Women
5K Run
Elizabeth Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun., 7/12/20
Savin Rock 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Savin Rock Conference Center
West Haven, CT
Sun., 7/19/20
8:00 AM
Achilles CT Hope and Possibility 5k/10K
10K Run, 5K Run
Metropolitan Learning Center
Bloomfield, CT
Sat., 8/8/20
8:30 AM
Walk & Race for the NECT Cancer Fund of DKH
5 Mile Walk, 5 Mile Run
Black Dog Bar & Grille
Putnam, CT
Sun., 8/9/20
7:30 AM
Niantic Bay Triathlon
Sprint Triathlon
McCook Park
Niantic, CT
Sat., 8/15/20
7:00 AM
Gaylord Gauntlet 5k Trail and Obstacle Run
5K Run
Gaylord Hospital campus
Wallingford, CT
Sun., 8/23/20
8:30 AM
Old Wethersfield 5k/10k
10K Run, 5K Run
Wethersfield, CT
Sat., 9/12/20
7:30 AM
Women's Triathlon
Sprint Triathlon
Winding Trails Park
Farmington, CT
Sat., 9/19/20
Granby Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Granby Middle School
Granby, CT
Sat., 9/19/20
Gulf Beach Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Gulf Beach Recreation Area
Milford, CT
Sun., 9/27/20
9:00 AM
Try Simsbury Adventure Triathlon/Duathlon
Triathlon, Duathlon
Simsbury Performing Arts Center
Simsbury, CT
Sat., 10/3/20
Rail Trail 10K Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Rail-Trail Parking Lot
Hamden, CT
Sat., 10/10/20
8:00 AM
Eversource Hartford Marathon and Half
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, Marathon Relay Run
Bushnell Park
Hartford, CT
Sun., 10/25/20
Niantic Bay Boardwalk 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
McCook Point Park
Niantic, CT
Thu., 11/5/20
11:00 AM
Norwich Winterfest 5k
5K Run
Kelly Middle School
Norwich, CT
Fri., 11/6/20
10:30 AM
Blue Back Mitten Run 5k
5K Run
Blue Back Square
West Hartford, CT
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den