Connecticut

Connecticut Race Calendar — Running Events

(As of Tuesday, February 07, 2023) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 2/11/23
Cupid Made Me Do It 2 Mile Urban Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
First Baptist Church
Willimantic, CT
Sun., 2/12/23
IRIS Run for Refugees
Run
Register Now!Register
New Haven, CT
Sat., 2/18/23
Farm Fields Snowshoe 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Granby, CT
Sat., 2/18/23
12:00 PM
Make-A-Wish CT 5k Road Race
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Canterbury Elementary School
Canterbury, CT
Sat., 3/4/23
Kelley's Pace Hare Hop 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Mystic, CT
Sun., 3/5/23
99.1PLR CrossPoint Federal Credit Union ShamRock & Roll 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
New Haven, CT
Sat., 3/11/23
HTC Winter Series Simsbury 6 mile run
Run
Register Now!Register
Simsbury, CT
Sun., 3/12/23
8:00 AM
O'Shenanigan's 5K
5K Run
Southingtion, CT
Fri., 3/17/23
The Leprechaun Made Me Do It
Run
Register Now!Register
Glastonbury, CT
Sat., 3/25/23
Bradley Road Race - 5K & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Windsor Locks, CT
Sat., 3/25/23
March Mile Madness Relay
Run
Register Now!Register
Somers, CT
Sat., 3/25/23
Savin Rock Marathon & Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Savin Rock Conference Center
West Haven, CT
Sun., 3/26/23
Johnny's Jog for Charity 5K - Blue Back Square
Run
Register Now!Register
West Hartford, CT
Sun., 3/26/23
NVCC Food Pantry Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Waterbury, CT
Sat., 4/1/23
Greater Hartford Quarter Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
West Hartford, CT
Sun., 4/2/23
Highland Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Scotland, CT
Sat., 4/8/23
Beach Bunny 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Fairfield, CT
Sat., 4/15/23
9:30 AM
East Shore 5K and Kids Fun Run
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
East Shore Park
New Haven, CT
Sun., 4/23/23
Ion Bank Cheshire Road Races
Run
Register Now!Register
Cheshire, CT
Sun., 4/23/23
Strides For Scholars
Run
Register Now!Register
Union School
Union, CT
Sat., 4/29/23
Race to the Weekend Wheels
Run
Register Now!Register
Windsor, CT
Sat., 5/6/23
Granby Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Granby Middle School
Granby, CT
Sun., 5/7/23
The Mark Twain Redding Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Redding, CT
Sun., 5/14/23
My Mother Made Me Do It 2 Mile Mother's Day Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Hotchkiss Field
Prospect, CT
Sat., 5/20/23
Spring Street Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Manchester, CT
Sun., 5/21/23
Bailey's Garden Family Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Lebanon Elementary School
Lebanon, CT
Sun., 5/21/23
8:30 AM
Strong Family Farm Chicken Run
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Strong Family Farm
Vernon, CT
Sat., 5/27/23
Hamden Hills Half Marathon & Flat 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Hamden, CT
Sun., 5/28/23
Race Around the Lake
Run
Register Now!Register
New Hartford, CT
Sat., 6/3/23
Fairfield Road Races
Run
Register Now!Register
Jennings Beach
Fairfield, CT
Sat., 6/3/23
SongStrong 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Guilford Fairground
Guilford, CT
Mon., 6/12/23
Litchfield Hills Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Litchfield, CT
Sat., 6/17/23
Rooster Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Newtown, CT
Sun., 6/18/23
Branford Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Branford, CT
Tue., 7/4/23
Boombox Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Willimantic, CT
Tue., 7/4/23
Four on the Fourth
Run
Register Now!Register
St. Mark's Church
New Canaan, CT
Thu., 7/6/23
MRC Track & Field Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Manchester, CT
Sun., 7/9/23
Sailfest 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
New London, CT
Sat., 7/29/23
Southwest Cafe Margarita 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Ridgefield, CT
Sat., 8/5/23
8:00 AM
Ocean Beach/John & Jessie Kelley Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Ocean Beach Park
New London, CT
Thu., 8/17/23
Amber Room Run from the Sun 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Danbury, CT
Sun., 8/20/23
Mohegan Striders Sneeker's Cafe 4 Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Groton, CT
Tue., 8/22/23
Battle of Stonington 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Stonington, CT
Sun., 9/3/23
Lauren Bardino Memorial 5k run/walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Platt Hill State Park
Winchester, CT
Mon., 9/4/23
Faxon Law New Haven Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
New Haven, CT
Sat., 9/9/23
Suffield Parks & Recreation Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Suffield, CT
Sun., 9/10/23
Murray Lender 5K Bagel Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Woodbridge, CT
Sat., 9/23/23
Hogsback Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Colebrook, CT
Sat., 9/23/23
SCDAA.CT Walk. Run. Bike.
Run
Register Now!Register
New Haven, CT
Sun., 9/24/23
9:00 AM
Bigelow Tea Community Challenge
5K Run, 3K Walk, Kids Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Wakeman Boys & Girls Club
Southport, CT
Sun., 9/24/23
Golden Lights Half Marathon & Family 5K - Greenwich
Run
Register Now!Register
Old Greenwich, CT
Sat., 9/30/23
Cider Mill Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Tolland, CT
Sat., 9/30/23
8:30 AM
Run 4 Hunger and Health
Run
Register Now!Register
Fairfield Hills Campus
Newtown, CT
Sat., 9/30/23
Woodbridge 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Woodbridge, CT
Sun., 10/1/23
9:30 AM
Jack O'Keefe Memorial Strides Road Race
5K Run, 10K Run, 1 Mile Roll and Fun Run/Walk
Camp Harkness
Waterford, CT
Sat., 10/7/23
The Benny Fund 5K & Kids Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Sears Park
East Hampton, CT
Sat., 10/14/23
Hartland Harvest Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Bethany Lutheran Bretheran Church
East Hartland, CT
Sun., 10/29/23
The Devil Made Me Do It 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Smith Middle School
Glastonbury, CT
Sat., 11/4/23
CT Veterans Day Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Coventry, CT
Sun., 11/12/23
Colony Grill 'Hot Oil' 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Fairfield, CT
Sat., 11/18/23
Hillacious Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
American Legion Post 27
Litchfield, CT
Sat., 11/18/23
Turkey Can Can
Run
Register Now!Register
Sterling, CT
Thu., 11/23/23
Newtown Turkey Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Newtown, CT
Sat., 12/2/23
Santa Made Me Do It
Run
Register Now!Register
Bethlehem, CT
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den