Georgia

Georgia Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Thursday, February 21, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 2/23/19
Blue and Orange 5K Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Savannah, GA
Sat., 2/23/19
8:30 AM
CASA Superhero 5K Run/Walk
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Academy Sports
Cumming, GA
Sat., 2/23/19
8:00 AM
Heart 2 Heart 5K
5K Run
CRMC Wellness Center
Douglas, GA
Sat., 2/23/19
Racing Rings Around Saturn

Register Now!Register
Atlanta, GA
Sat., 2/23/19
SSU 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Savannah, GA
Sun., 2/24/19
Run Your Bundts Off 5k & Baby Bundt Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Forsyth Conference Center
Cumming, GA
Fri., 3/1/19
10:00 AM
Resolution Run
Run
Piedmont Park
Atlanta, GA
Sat., 3/2/19
Building on Faith Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Sylvester, GA
Sat., 3/2/19
March Hare Affair
Run
Register Now!Register
Warrenton, GA
Sat., 3/2/19
Marietta Mardi Gras 5K Fun Run + Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Glover Park - Historic Marietta Square
Marietta, GA
Sat., 3/2/19
8:30 AM
Red Hare's Peach State 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Red Hare Brewery Co
Marietta, GA
Sat., 3/2/19
7:00 AM
Road to Gold 8.2 Miles
8.2 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Centennial Olympic Park
Atlanta, GA
Sat., 3/2/19
SNICKERS(R) Marathon and Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Albany, GA
Sun., 3/3/19
3:00 PM
Great Amazing Race Atlanta family friendly adventure race
1.5 mile with challenge stations Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Woodrow Wilson Park
Lithia Springs, GA
Sat., 3/9/19
Dempsey Dash 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Brenau University Ampitheatre
Gainesville, GA
Sat., 3/9/19
Georgia Sea Turtle Center Turtle Crawl Races
Run
Register Now!Register
Jekyll Island, GA
Sat., 3/9/19
8:00 PM
Get Your Glow On 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Dawson County Board of Education
Dawsonville, GA
Sat., 3/9/19
8:30 AM
Tour deCatur
1 Mile Fun Run/Walk, 5K Road Race Run, Tot Trot (4 and under) Fun Run/Walk
Decatur High School
Decatur, GA
Sat., 3/9/19
West Georgia Track Club Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Carrollton, GA
Sat., 3/16/19
9:00 AM
Atlanta Kids Marathon
Run
Centennial Olympic Park
Atlanta, GA
Sun., 3/17/19
7:00 AM
Publix Atlanta Marathon, Half Marathon & 5k
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Centennial Olympic Park
Atlanta, GA
Sat., 3/23/19
Cass Cannonball 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
White, GA
Sat., 3/23/19
9:00 AM
Okefenokee 10K Swamp Run
5K Run
Register Now!Register
George Lions Camp for the Blind
Waycross, GA
Sat., 3/23/19
7:00 AM
Optim Orthopedic Skidaway Island Marathon & Half
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Skidaway Island
Savannah, GA
Sat., 3/23/19
Sweating For The Wedding 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Chastain Park - Red Lot
Atlanta, GA
Sat., 3/23/19
The Brandon Haul 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Atlanta, GA
Thu., 3/28/19
Chamber Chase 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Riverside Military Academy
Gainesville, GA
Sat., 3/30/19
8:00 AM
CIA Sports 5K Trail Run
5K Run
Blythe Island Regional Park
Brunswick, GA
Sun., 3/31/19
9:00 AM
The Daffodil Dash 2019
5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Brook Run Park
Dunwoody, GA
Sat., 4/6/19
8:00 AM
Blessing of the Feet
5K Run
Oak Grove Intermediate School
Darien, GA
Sun., 4/7/19
Suicide Awareness 5K Veterans Walk/Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Nashville, GA
Sat., 4/13/19
8:00 AM
Atlanta Women's 5k
5K Run
Cheney Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Sat., 4/13/19
9:00 AM
Pups in the Park 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Rock Creek Park
Dawsonville, GA
Sat., 4/20/19
Race for the Rescues 5K & Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Suwanee Town Center Park
Suwanee, GA
Sat., 4/20/19
8:00 AM
Steps of Hope 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Historic Fourth Ward Park
Atlanta, GA
Sat., 4/20/19
WOWEE! and Lanier Cluster Friends 5K - Wellness and Environmental Expo
Run
Register Now!Register
Sugar Hill, GA
Sat., 4/27/19
Fiesta 5k Challenge - Benefiting Emory ALS Center
Run
Register Now!Register
Cumming, GA
Sat., 5/4/19
Crimson 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Tribble Mill Park
Lawrenceville, GA
Sat., 5/4/19
8:30 PM
May the 4th Miler Be With You
4 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Historic Fourth Ward Park
Atlanta, GA
Sat., 5/4/19
8:00 PM
Run 4 Hunger
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Rock Creek Park
Dawsonville, GA
Sat., 5/11/19
8:00 AM
RaceTac Run For Research
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1K Run, 1K Walk
The Battery Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat., 5/18/19
Keris Kares Royal Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Historic Downtown Newnan
Newnan, GA
Sat., 5/25/19
9:00 AM
Piedmont Baby Steps 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Roper Park
Jasper, GA
Sat., 5/25/19
Sweet Southern Discomfort - Georgia
Run
Register Now!Register
Black and Yellow Playground Pavilion
Calhoun, GA
Thu., 7/4/19
6:25 AM
AJC Peachtree Road Race
10K Run
Lenox Square
Atlanta, GA
Thu., 7/4/19
Independence Day 5k/10k and 1K
Run
Register Now!Register
Cumming, GA
Sun., 8/11/19
8:00 AM
Mustard Seed 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Kids 'R' Kids
Suwanee, GA
Sat., 8/17/19
9:00 AM
Rugged Maniac 5k Obstacle Race
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Georgia International Horse Park
Conyers, GA
Sun., 9/1/19
6:30 AM
Boston Bound Marathon and Half
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Kids 'R' Kids
Johns Creek, GA
Mon., 9/2/19
8:00 AM
Labor Day 5k/10k/15k
5K Run, 10K Run, 15K Run
Register Now!Register
AMC Theatre
Kennesaw, GA
Sun., 10/20/19
9:30 AM
WOW Run 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Chandler Park
Atlanta, GA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den