GA

Event Calendar — All Events

(As of Friday, January 20, 2017) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 1/22/17
7:40 AM
Hot Chocolate 15k/5k Atlanta
5K Run, 15K Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite FacebookFacebook Send EmailEmail Contact
Centennial Olympic Park
Atlanta, GA
Directions Directions
Sat., 2/4/17
8:00 AM
Run For Angels 5K/10K
5K Run, 10K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
First United Methodist Church
Newnan, GA
Sun., 2/19/17
2:00 PM
GREAT AMAZING RACE Columbus 1.5M Adventure Run/Walk for Adults & Kids
Adventure Run/Walk for Adults & Kids Grades K-12 Fun Run/Walk

Columbus, GA
Sat., 2/25/17
8:30 AM
Golson Go-Pher a Run 5K
5K Run
Florida Caverns State Park
Marianna, GA
Sat., 2/25/17
8:30 PM
Wiphan Warthog Waddle
5K Run, 1K Fun Run/Walk
Fellowship Bible Church Roswell,GA
Roswell, GA
Sat., 3/4/17
8:00 AM
Dental Dash at Dawn 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Historic Fourth Ward Park
Atlanta, GA
Sat., 3/18/17
8:00 AM
Gwinnett Life Run 5k/10k
5K Run, 10K Run, 1Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Gwinnett Fairgrounds
Lawrenceville, GA
Sun., 3/26/17
3:00 PM
GREAT AMAZING RACE 1.5M Adventure Run/Walk for Adults & Kids
Adventure Run/Walk for Adults & Kids Grades K-12 Fun Run/Walk

Atlanta, GA
Fri., 4/21/17
9:00 AM
Ragnar Trail Atlanta
125 Mile Relay Ultra/Trail
Georgia International Horse Park
Conyers, GA
Sat., 4/29/17
8:00 AM
Racetrac's Run for Research Atlanta
5K Run, 1K Fun Run/Walk
Cumberland Galleria
Atlanta, GA
Sat., 5/6/17
9:00 AM
80’s Rad Retro Run 5K
Run
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, GA
Sun., 6/11/17
7:00 AM
Hotlanta Half Marathon
13.1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Pemberton Place - World of Coca-Cola
Atlanta, GA
Sat., 9/2/17
7:00 AM
Jekyll island Cross Country Invitational
5K Run
Great Dunes Golf course
Jekyll Island, GA
Sat., 10/14/17
8:30 AM
The Bacon Run
Run
Jim Miller Park
Marietta, GA

Save on your favorite activities with the premium membership of Active.com – 30 Day Trial (link opens in a new tab or window)

Acrobat Reader required for PDF files. Download it free from Adobe.
>> Return to top of page
Event Directors: Start here to list your events. Compare our offerings to get details of our advertising packages which provide athletes access to all your updated event information and more. For more information, or to edit/change previously listed events, please contact us.
Training Group and Clinic Directors: Start here to list your training program, group, or clinic. Training groups and clinics receive 6 months of advertising on our website, a group/clinic information page that includes a link to group/clinic website, and optional email blasts. Prices start at $50 for a group/clinic listing.