Georgia

Georgia Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, November 21, 2017) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Thu., 11/23/17
8:00 AM
Turkey Trot 5K / 10K
5K Run, 10K Run, 1 Mile Walk
Academy Sports
McDonough, GA
Sat., 12/2/17
4:30 PM
Run the Lights of Life 5K
5K Run, 1K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Life University
Marietta, GA
Sat., 12/9/17
4:30 PM
Christmas Sunset Cinema 5K
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Etowah River Park
Canton, GA
Sat., 1/13/18
9:00 AM
CIA Sports Club 5K Trail Run
5 K Run
Blythe IslandRegional Park
Brunswick, GA
Sat., 1/20/18
8:00 AM
Ninja Race 5K
5K Run
Wynn-Ever Fitness
Brunswick, GA
Sun., 1/28/18
8:00 AM
3rd Annual Phoenix Women's Half Marathon / 10K / 5K
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 10K Walk, 5K Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Directions Directions
Sat., 2/3/18
7:00 AM
Critz Tybee Run
5k Run, 10k Run, Half Marathon Run

Tybee Island, GA
Sun., 2/4/18
7:40 AM
Hot Chocolate 15k/5k Atlanta
wave 1 Run, wave 2 Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Georgia World Congress Center
Atlanta, GA
Directions Directions
Sat., 3/10/18
7:15 AM
Divas Half Marathon & 5K


Peachtree City, GA
Sat., 3/24/18
7:00 AM
Optim Orthopedic Skidaway Island Marathon & Half
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Skidaway Island
Savannah, GA
Sun., 3/25/18
2:00 PM
THE GREAT AMAZING RACE Atlanta family friendly adventure/obstacle race
1.5 miles with challenge stations Fun Run/Walk

Lithia Springs, GA
Fri., 4/13/18
9:00 AM
Ragnar Trail Atlanta - GA, Presented by Salomon
125 mile trail relay Run
Georgia International Horse Park
Conyers, GA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den