Georgia

Georgia Race Calendar — Running Events

(As of Sunday, September 15, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 9/15/19
9:00 AM
ADMH Run for Health
5K Run, 1K Run
Register Now!Register
Georgia State University (Dunwood Campus)
Dunwoody, GA
Sat., 9/21/19
8:00 AM
Dash of the Titans 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Northview High School
Johns Creek, GA
Sat., 9/21/19
8:00 AM
Express Your Superpower 5K
5K Run
Etowah River Park
Canton, GA
Sat., 9/28/19
8:00 AM
Happy Hour Hustle
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Eagle Theater
Sugar Hill, GA
Sun., 9/29/19
8:00 AM
MLK NJROTC King 5k Run/Walk
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
MLK High School
Lithonia, GA
Sat., 10/12/19
8:00 AM
Jazzy Paw Jog 5K & Fun Run
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Lee Street Park
Jonesboro, GA
Sat., 10/12/19
8:30 AM
Red Hare Jogtoberfest 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Red Hare Brewery
Marietta, GA
Sun., 10/13/19
8:30 AM
Running Scared
5K Run, 13K Run
Register Now!Register
Rock Creek Park
Dawsonville, GA
Sun., 10/20/19
9:30 AM
WOW Run 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Chandler Park
Atlanta, GA
Sat., 11/2/19
6:00 AM
Girls on the Run
5K Run
The Collection at Forsyth
Cumming, GA
Sat., 11/9/19
9:00 AM
Dogs on the Run 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
North Forsyth High
Cumming, GA
Sat., 11/9/19
8:15 AM
Trail of Hope 5K
5K Run, 1 Mile Run, Tot Trot Fun Run/Walk
Skidaway Island State Park
Savannah, GA
Sat., 11/23/19
8:00 AM
Five Star Early Bird Turkey Trot
5K, 10K, 15K, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Kennesaw, GA
Sun., 11/24/19
8:00 AM
Five Star Get Basted Turkey Trot
5K, 10K, 15K, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
North Forsyth Middle School
Cumming, GA
Thu., 11/28/19
8:00 AM
Five Star Turkey Trot
5K, 10K, 15K, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Kids 'R' Kids
Johns Creek, GA
Sat., 12/7/19
9:30 AM
Atlanta BeltLine Eastside 10K
10K Run, 10K Walk
Register Now!Register
Stove Works
Atlanta, GA
Sat., 12/14/19
Reindeer Run 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Downtown Dawsonville, Food Lion Parking Lot
Dawsonville, GA
Sat., 12/14/19
8:00 AM
Reindeer Run 5K/10K
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Downtown Dawsonville, Food Lion Parking Lot
Dawsonville, GA
Wed., 1/1/20
6:00 AM
New Years Day 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
North Forsyth Middle School
Cumming, GA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den