Iowa

Iowa Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Saturday, May 25, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 5/25/19
The Stu Nevermann
Run
Register Now!Register
Mason City Aquatic Center
Mason City, IA
Mon., 5/27/19
Folded Flag Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Sycamore Park
Ottumwa, IA
Sun., 6/2/19
7:30 AM
Pigman Triathlon
Sprint Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Pleasant Creek State Recreation Area (Beach)
Palo, IA
Fri., 6/7/19
Relay Iowa
Run
Register Now!Register
Sergeant Floyd Monument Historical Marker
Sioux City, IA
Sat., 6/8/19
Jace Race
Run
Register Now!Register
North Mahaska High School
New Sharon, IA
Sat., 6/8/19
Ridge Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Garwin, IA
Sat., 6/29/19
6:30 AM
Run4Troops
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, Relay Run
Heritage Pond
Dubuque, IA
Sat., 6/29/19
Run4Troops
Run
Register Now!Register
Heritage Pond
Dubuque, IA
Sun., 6/30/19
8:00 AM
Ames Triathlon
Sprint Triathlon, Sprint Duathlon
Register Now!Register
Ada Hayden Park
Ames, IA
Thu., 7/4/19
Earlham Firecracker 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Earlham, IA
Thu., 7/11/19
Heartland Series - Day 5 (IA)
Run
Register Now!Register
Riverfront Park
Clinton, IA
Sat., 7/13/19
Jon Tumilson Go Crush It 5K Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
Fossil and Prairie Park Preserve
Rockford, IA
Wed., 7/24/19
Prairie Series - Day 4 (IA)
Run
Register Now!Register
Riverside Park
Sioux City, IA
Sat., 8/3/19
7:30 AM
Twin Lakes Triathlon
750m swim/20K bike/5K run Triathlon, 2.5K run/20K bike/5K run Duathlon, Youth events vary by age group Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Twin Lakes State Park to Twin Lakes Bible Camp
Manson, IA
Sun., 8/18/19
8:00 AM
Bluff Creek Triathlon
Olympic Triathlon, Sprint Triathlon
Don Williams Park
Ogden, IA
Sat., 9/7/19
8:00 AM
Recovery & Wellness 5K Run/Walk
5K Fun Run/Walk
Ada Hayden Heritage Park
Ames, IA
Sun., 10/27/19
8:30 AM
West Des Moines Hot Cider Hustle
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Jordan Creek Town Center
West Des Moines, IA
Thu., 11/28/19
9:00 AM
Cedar Rapids Turkey Trot
5K Run, Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Long Grove, IA
Sat., 11/30/19
9:00 AM
Des Moines Hungry Turkey Run
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Des Moines, IA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den