Oregon

Oregon Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Wednesday, June 03, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 6/6/20
7:00 AM
Me.She.We. Women's Half
10K Run, Half Marathon Run
Wilsonville, OR
Sun., 6/7/20
8:00 AM
Legacy Estate Vineyard Run
10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Military Challenge Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Legacy Estate Vineyard
Salem, OR
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sun., 6/21/20
Mt. Hood Scramble XXV
Run
Register Now!Register
White River West Sno Park
Mt. Hood, OR
Sat., 6/27/20
Sam Day 5K and Kids Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Sunset High School
Portland, OR
Sat., 6/27/20
Shanny's Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Carlton Fire Hall
Carlton, OR
Sat., 7/4/20
Independence Day Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Champoeg State Park
St. Paul, OR
Sat., 7/4/20
7:30 AM
Salem Stars & Stripes
10K Run, 5K Run, Military Challenge 5K Run, Kids Half Mile Fun Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Creekside Golf Course
Salem, OR
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 7/18/20
Seaside Beach Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Seaside Beach at North Promenade
Seaside, OR
Sun., 7/19/20
PJ's To Pancakes Fun Run & Walk - 1 mile kids run
Run
Register Now!Register
Willamette Park
West Linn, OR
Sun., 7/19/20
PJ's To Pancakes Fun Run & Walk- 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Willamette Park
West Linn, OR
Sun., 7/26/20
Old Fashioned Festival Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Chehalem Parks and Recreation
Newberg, OR
Sat., 8/1/20
Howl at the Moon 5k Adventure Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Luscher Farm
West Linn, OR
Sat., 8/8/20
Northwest Series - Day 1 (OR)
Run
Register Now!Register
Convention Center
Pendleton, OR
Sat., 8/8/20
XTERRA Portland
Run
Register Now!Register
Henry Hagg Lake
Gaston, OR
Sun., 8/9/20
Beaverton Half Marathon, 5/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Portland Running Company
Beaverton, OR
Sun., 8/9/20
Northwest Series - Day 2 )OR)
Run
Register Now!Register
Convention Center
Pendleton, OR
Sat., 8/15/20
7:00 AM
Huckleberry Half Marathon
5K Run, 10K Run, 15K Run, Half Marathon Run
Welches, OR
Sun., 9/6/20
7:00 AM
Oregon Wine Country Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, Half Marathon Relay (exchange point at mile 6.1) Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Carlton, OR
Sat., 9/12/20
Bridge of the Goddess Half Marathon, 10K/5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Cascade Locks, OR
Sun., 9/20/20
Maupin's Ride-Row-Run (R3)
Run
Register Now!Register
Imperial River Company
Maupin, OR
Sat., 10/3/20
Oregon's Adventure Coast Salmon Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Charleston
Coos Bay, OR
Sun., 10/4/20
7:00 AM
Spirit of Oregon
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, Kids 1/2 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Oregon State Capitol
Salem, OR
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den