Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, January 26, 2021) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 1/30/21
New Year 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
City Island
Harrisburg, PA
Sat., 1/30/21
Roof Park 5K, 10K & Relay (L)
Run
Register Now!Register
Roof Park
New Cumberland, PA
Sat., 2/6/21
Groundhog Prediction Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Victory Family Church
Cranberry Twp, PA
Sat., 2/13/21
Callaway Recreational Park 5K, 10K, & Relay [L]
Run
Register Now!Register
Callaway Recreational Complex
Callaway, PA
Sat., 2/13/21
Cousler Park 5K, 10K, & Relay [L]
Run
Register Now!Register
Cousler Park
York, PA
Sat., 2/27/21
Roof Park 5K, 10K & Relay (L)
Run
Register Now!Register
Roof Park
New Cumberland, PA
Sat., 2/27/21
Stop, Drop, and Run 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Upper Saucon Fire Department
Center Valley, PA
Sat., 3/13/21
Callaway Recreational Park 5K, 10K, & Relay [L]
Run
Register Now!Register
Callaway Recreational Complex
Callaway, PA
Sat., 3/13/21
Cousler Park 5K, 10K, & Relay [L]
Run
Register Now!Register
Cousler Park
York, PA
Fri., 3/26/21
Garden Spot Village Half Marathon & 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Garden Spot Village
New Holland, PA
Sat., 3/27/21
Roof Park 5K, 10K & Relay (L)
Run
Register Now!Register
Roof Park
New Cumberland, PA
Sun., 3/28/21
Love Run Philadelphia Half Marathon & 7.6K
Run
Register Now!Register
Eakins Oval/Philadelphia Art Museum
Philadelphia, PA
Sat., 4/10/21
Callaway Recreational Park 5K, 10K, & Relay [L]
Run
Register Now!Register
Callaway Recreational Complex
Callaway, PA
Sat., 4/10/21
US Road Running Movie Madness 5K and 13.1
Run
Register Now!Register
City Island
Harrisburg, PA
Sat., 4/17/21
Cousler Park 5K, 10K, & Relay[L]
Run
Register Now!Register
Cousler Park
York, PA
Sat., 4/24/21
Roof Park 5K, 10K & Relay (L)
Run
Register Now!Register
Roof Park
New Cumberland, PA
Sat., 5/8/21
Hummelstown Hunger Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Schaffner Park (Boro Park)
Hummelstown, PA
Sat., 5/8/21
Mud on the Mountain
Run
Register Now!Register
Seven Springs Mountain Resort
Seven Springs, PA
Sat., 5/15/21
Callaway Recreational Park 5K, 10K, & Relay [L]
Run
Register Now!Register
Callaway Recreational Complex
Callaway, PA
Sat., 5/15/21
Cousler Park 5K, 10K, & Relay[L]
Run
Register Now!Register
Cousler Park
York, PA
Sat., 5/15/21
Luau 5K, 10K & 15K
Run
Register Now!Register
Gifford Pinchot State Park
Lewisberry, PA
Sat., 5/22/21
Roof Park 5K, 10K & Relay (L)
Run
Register Now!Register
Roof Park
New Cumberland, PA
Sat., 5/22/21
Tough Mudder Philly
Run
Register Now!Register
Plantation Field
Coatesville, PA
Sat., 5/22/21
Toughest Mudder Philly
Run
Register Now!Register
Plantation Field
Coatesville, PA
Sat., 5/29/21
Kids' Mud on the Mountain
Run
Register Now!Register
Seven Springs Mountain Resort
Seven Springs, PA
Mon., 5/31/21
Triple Crown 5Ks recCenters Lancaster County
Run
Register Now!Register
Ephrata Rec, Hempfield Rec, Lititz Rec
Lititz, PA
Mon., 6/7/21
Independence Series - Day 3 (PA)
Run
Register Now!Register
, PA
Thu., 6/10/21
New England Series - Day 1 (PA)
Run
Register Now!Register
Airport Park
Matamoras, PA
Sat., 6/12/21
Callaway Recreational Park 5K, 10K, & Relay [L]
Run
Register Now!Register
Callaway Recreational Complex
Callaway, PA
Sat., 6/12/21
Cousler Park 5K, 10K, & Relay[L]
Run
Register Now!Register
Cousler Park
York, PA
Sun., 7/11/21
7:00 AM
Women's Philadelphia Triathlon & 5K
Sprint Triathlon, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Fairmount Park/Kelly Pool
Philadelphia, PA
Sat., 10/23/21
9:30 AM
End of the Road Marathon, Half Marathon, & 4 Miler
Saturday (10/23) Half Marathon Run, One Tunnel 4 Miler Run, Sunday (10/24) Full Marathon Run, Sunday Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Cove Valley Travel Plaza on Closed PA Turnpike
Waterfall, PA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den