Texas

Texas Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Monday, May 10, 2021) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 5/15/21
1,000 Strong 5K Obstacle Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
Patriot Park
Victoria, TX
Sat., 5/15/21
Austin Spartan Trail
Run
Register Now!Register
Reveille Peak Ranch
Burnet, TX
Sat., 5/15/21
Scott Burgess Memorial 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Franklin, TX
Sun., 5/16/21
Muleshoe Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Muleshoe Bend
Spicewood, TX
Sun., 5/16/21
The ReRun 5X5 Trail Run @ Muleshoe
Run
Register Now!Register
Muleshoe Bend
Spicewood, TX
Sat., 5/22/21
Autism Awareness 5K/1 Mile Color Run & Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Wichita Falls Farmer's Market
Wichita Falls, TX
Sat., 5/22/21
Community United 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Winchester Park
Chandler, TX
Sat., 5/22/21
5:30 AM
East Texas Ultra
50K Ultra/Trail, 28K Ultra/Trail, 7K Ultra/Trail
Pittsburg, TX
Sat., 5/22/21
Rootbeer Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Midland College
Midland, TX
Sat., 5/22/21
The Diva Du
Run
Register Now!Register
Mineola Nature Preserve
Mineola, TX
Sat., 5/22/21
The Jailbreak Beach Escape
Run
Register Now!Register
South Padre Island
South Padre Island, TX
Sat., 5/22/21
9:00 AM
The Mighty Mighty 10K Trail Run & 1.5M Paddle | 10K | 5K
10K Trail Run & 1.5 Mile Paddle Specialty, 10K Run, 5K Run
Pace Bend Park
Spicewood, TX
Sun., 5/23/21
Marley's Kids Tri
Run
Register Now!Register
Ransom Canyon, TX
Wed., 5/26/21
Brittany's Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Brittany's House
Wylie, TX
Sun., 5/30/21
22 Mile Memorial Day March
Run
Register Now!Register
East Beach
Galveston, TX
Mon., 5/31/21
8:00 AM
CapTex Tri presented by Life Time
Sprint Triathlon, Sprint Aquabike Duathlon, Olympic Aquabike Triathlon, Olympic Aquabike Duathlon
Austin, TX
Thu., 6/3/21
9:00 AM
Heroes Against Hunger 5k/Kids K
5K Run, 1K Run
Old Town Pflugerville Greenbelt
Pflugerville, TX
Fri., 6/4/21
1:00 AM
Vimazi Tacocat 10k
10K Run
Austin, TX
Fri., 6/4/21
12:00 AM
WHAM Virtual Spring Dash
5K Run, 1K Run
(virtual), TX
Sat., 6/5/21
Kier's Hope 5K Run & Fun Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Margret Hunt-Hill Bridge/Trinity River Park
Dallas, TX
Sat., 6/5/21
Running with Angels 5k Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Duval County Park
Benavides, TX
Sat., 6/5/21
Tomato Fest 5K and Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
CrossFit Truth
Jacksonville, TX
Sun., 6/13/21
XTERRA Cameron Park Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Cameron Park
Austin, TX
Sat., 6/19/21
7:50 AM
Run to Attack Poverty
5K Run
Richmond, TX
Sat., 6/19/21
Summer Solstice Endurance Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Redbud Park
Abilene, TX
Fri., 7/2/21
1:00 AM
Vimazi Hot Strike 10k
10K Run
San Antonio, TX
Sat., 7/3/21
Freedom Fighter 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Bergfield Park
Tyler, TX
Sun., 7/4/21
Thrall 5K Fun Run & Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Thrall High School
Thrall, TX
Sat., 7/10/21
CRC Hell's Half Acre Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K, & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Woodshed Smokehouse
Fort Worth, TX
Sun., 7/11/21
XTERRA Magnolia Hill Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Magnolia Hill Ranch
Navasota, TX
Sat., 7/17/21
Foster Love 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
CrossFit Sprag
Belton, TX
Sat., 8/7/21
Back to School Fort Ringgold 4 Mile Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Ringgold
Rio Grande City, TX
Sat., 8/21/21
Brooke Hester Hustle
Run
Register Now!Register
Woodshed Smokehouse
Fort Worth, TX
Sun., 8/29/21
7:00 AM
HEB Austin Sunshine Run
5K Run
Vic Mathias Shores at Lady Bird Lake Metro Park
Austin, TX
Sun., 8/29/21
7:30 AM
Jack's Generic Tri
Sprint Triathlon, Aquabike Duathlon, Relay Triathlon
Austin, TX
Sat., 9/4/21
CRC Labor Day Weekend 10K & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Woodshed Smokehouse
Fort Worth, TX
Sat., 9/4/21
6:00 AM
Six-O Trail Run
50K Ultra/Trail, Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 6 Mile Run
Six-O Ranch
Cleburne, TX
Fri., 9/17/21
Summer Causeway Run & Fitness Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Port Isabel Community Center
Port Isabel, TX
Sat., 9/18/21
Tyler Run for Autism
Run
Register Now!Register
TLC
Tyler, TX
Sat., 9/25/21
CPTC's Cops-4-Kids 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Trinity Park, Pavilion 3
Fort Worth, TX
Sun., 9/26/21
7:30 AM
Kerrville Triathlon Festival - Sprint, Quarter & Half
Quarter Distance Triathlon, Sprint Distance Triathlon, Half Distance Triathlon, Half Distance Relay Triathlon
Kerrville, TX
Sun., 10/17/21
11:00 AM
Houston Superhero Heart Run
5K Run, 2K Run
Register Now!Register
Houston, TX
Sat., 11/13/21
6:00 AM
Rockledge Rumble
50K Ultra/Trail, 30K Ultra/Trail, 15K Ultra/Trail
Rockledge Park by Lake Grapevine
Grapevine, TX
Sun., 11/14/21
8:00 AM
HEB Cameron Park Zoo Stampede
1K Fun Run/Walk, 5K Run, 10K Run, 10 Mile/25 Mile/100K Cycling
Register Now!Register
Cameron Park Zoo
Waco, TX
Sat., 12/11/21
6:00 AM
Bridgeport Trail Run
54K Ultra/Trail, Marathon Ultra/Trail, 18K Ultra/Trail, 10K Ultra/Trail
Endeavor Bridgeport Adventure Park
Bridgeport, TX
Sat., 3/19/22
6:00 AM
Grasslands Trail Run
50 Mile Ultra/Trail, Marathon Ultra/Trail, Half Marathon Ultra/Trail
LBJ National Grasslands, TADRA
Alvord, TX
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den